CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Ambrose R. K. on 07/22/19
Incoming water service line corroded and developed a leak Sunday. Was able to turn off the water and stop the leak. Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling of Downingtown contacted me first thing Monday as promised and dispatched Dan Good who was at my home within 15 m...
(View More)
Incoming water service line corroded and developed a leak Sunday. Was able to turn off the water and stop the leak. Mattioni Plumbing Heating & Cooling of Downingtown contacted me first thing Monday as promised and dispatched Dan Good who was at my home within 15 minutes of the phone call. Dan was very thorough and professional. He provided recommendations and options for the repair of the leak. He was able to complete the work quickly. Needless to say water is back on at our home. Thanks Dan
(View Less)

By David M G. on 07/22/19
Came back from vacation on Sunday to a 90 degree house, called Mattioni's and they were there next day nice and early. Rod was very professional, very informative and pleasure to talk to. Rod trouble shot the issue within 30 minutes, fixed it within 45 or so. Most ...
(View More)
Came back from vacation on Sunday to a 90 degree house, called Mattioni's and they were there next day nice and early. Rod was very professional, very informative and pleasure to talk to. Rod trouble shot the issue within 30 minutes, fixed it within 45 or so. Most other big companies, etc Horizon had a wait of three to four days. perfect job Rod.
(View Less)

By Jess D. on 07/22/19
Rich was awesome!

By Christopher L. on 07/22/19
Great service and very nice technician came to my home. Would highly recommend this hvac company

By Wes S. on 07/22/19
Lucas provided great service for our plumbing problem and provided additional information for other plumbing needs we may need in the future. He was very courteous and professional.

By Neil A. on 07/19/19
Matt from Mattioni Plumbing was a very charming and knowledgeable engineer. He explained everything very clearly. Afterwards, he tidied everything away and took away the rubbish. Highly recommended.

By Lisa P. on 07/19/19
Professional and thorough!

By Teresa r. on 07/19/19
Dean solved my problem . He stayed on it till he identidied the root cause of the issue then thoroughly explained it to me. Thanks Dean !

By Teresa r. on 07/19/19
I have consistently good service from Maationi. Ive relied on this team For 25 years. From their positive admin and support staff to their service Pros. It's a relationship I rely on. Thanks for your great customer service!

By Suzanne B. on 07/19/19
Rod came to do a semi-annual service my AC. I mentioned the upstairs was warmer than it should be. He took extra time to find the issue and fix it!! It was as simple as a unconnected duct, but he took the time to find it and fix it! My upstairs is finally cool !! I...
(View More)
Rod came to do a semi-annual service my AC. I mentioned the upstairs was warmer than it should be. He took extra time to find the issue and fix it!! It was as simple as a unconnected duct, but he took the time to find it and fix it! My upstairs is finally cool !! I highly recommend Mattioni for their professionalism and friendly Technicians. And Rod went the extra step for me today and I truly appreciate it!
(View Less)

By Luanne L. on 07/19/19
Excellent work! Easy to get a hold of on the phone and convenient scheduling. When someone came out they explained the problem and I was given several options. The work was done soon after. The person who came was pleasant, on time and respectful of not bringing d...
(View More)
Excellent work! Easy to get a hold of on the phone and convenient scheduling. When someone came out they explained the problem and I was given several options. The work was done soon after. The person who came was pleasant, on time and respectful of not bringing dirt in the house. They were knowledgable and did great work! They explained everything well.
(View Less)

By Luanne L. on 07/18/19
Dan did a great job! He was on time and he was pleasant, professional and I was very satisfied with the work. He carefully went through all my options on the initial visit. When he returned to do the work, he explained everything he was doing and answered any quest...
(View More)
Dan did a great job! He was on time and he was pleasant, professional and I was very satisfied with the work. He carefully went through all my options on the initial visit. When he returned to do the work, he explained everything he was doing and answered any questions. Also, he was careful not to track any dirt through the house. I would definitely recommend him and Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 07/18/19
Jared did a wonderful job in fixing our water conditioning equipment. As always he is very pleasant, courteous and does a great job explaining the equipment functions. Mary T.

By Bert S. on 07/18/19
Tyler was courteous, thorough, and competent.

By Charles S. on 07/17/19
The tech who did the work was totally professional, efficient and easy to talk with. I would hire him to work for me.

By Doug A. on 07/17/19
Very knowledgable and very respectful. Showed up on time and explained everything he was doing. He was clean and wore his foot booties

By Ken B. on 07/16/19
Jared showed up at 8 am and I showed him the toilet with the issue. I also showed him a few other fixtures I wanted him to look at. He provided me with multiple options which allowed me to have the work performed for my immediate needs while I review a few future p...
(View More)
Jared showed up at 8 am and I showed him the toilet with the issue. I also showed him a few other fixtures I wanted him to look at. He provided me with multiple options which allowed me to have the work performed for my immediate needs while I review a few future projects. I will definitely use Mattioni plumbing and Heating again.
(View Less)

By Stephen M Wynne J. on 07/16/19
On time, sends a text message showing who is coming and when they will arrive.

By Gino C. on 07/15/19
Great experience from start to finish. The tech was polite, prompt, helpful, and knowledgable. No one likes paying a lot for specialized services, but I was happy to pay a company that cares about its customers.

By Gino C. on 07/15/19
Great experience from start to finish. The tech was polite, prompt, helpful, and knowledgable. No one likes paying a lot for specialized services, but I was happy to pay a company that cares about its customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.