CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884
By Kaiser A. on 07/16/18
I left a glowing Google review (Kaiser Ahmad)

By Nancy C. on 07/16/18
I will always request to have Rick be the technical to service my home. He is very helpful and courteous.

By Colin K. on 07/15/18
Sam B came out to service our AC yesterday. He was prompt and professional, and very friendly. He explained everything that he did, what he found, and carefully reviewed his recommendations. If we have a need for further HVAC work we will definitely ask for Sam to come help us out!

By Jeff S. on 07/15/18
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but...
(View More)
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but didn’t enjoy it. Lucas was one of the most gifted athletes ever to play on our Downingtown teams, partly because of his great gifts for dealing with physical objects [especially footballs!], but also for engaging with people, with coaches and team members… and cheerleaders. He likes action, activity, doing. So… Lucas left the college world of books and desks and joined our wonderful local Mattioni Plumbing organization, and he is clearly thriving in his new life there. Lucas arrived at my home just as promised by the Mattioni dispatchers, on time and on short notice too, late on a Friday afternoon when others might have preferred to knock off early. After warmly greeting me – we hadn’t seen each other for years – he went straight to his work, assessing the plumbing problem quickly, presenting to me all my options in a most professional and businesslike manner, explaining the work in terms I could understand. He was able to solve my problem in a rather ingenious way, and with a little extra effort was able to transform a $950 job into a $350 job. Lucas will charm your socks off, but he’ll stop that drip too! Five stars for Lucas McMahon!
(View Less)

By Kaiser A. on 07/15/18
QUICK response, GREAT availability, and WONDERFUL attentiveness. The technician (Carl D) was able to ID the issue very quickly, and also addressed the issue very quickly. He is the nicest guy to ever come help me at my home, but also a true professional. I plan to ...
(View More)
QUICK response, GREAT availability, and WONDERFUL attentiveness. The technician (Carl D) was able to ID the issue very quickly, and also addressed the issue very quickly. He is the nicest guy to ever come help me at my home, but also a true professional. I plan to use this company again, but also plan to request Carl D for my next job that he and I already discussed - on which he made the actual effort to understand the scope of. Reliable company and technician - will be recommending around our neighborhood.
(View Less)

By Syamack G. on 07/14/18
Lucas was great. He was very professional, pleasant and efficient in installing a large water heater after hours. He installed a 75 gallon natural gas water heater in less than 4 hours and stayed almost until midnight to make sure it was installed properly and working fine.

By Jeff S. on 07/13/18
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college ...
(View More)
Lucas was an all time favorite pupil, among the thousands I’ve known in my 30 years teaching sixth grade English. Lucas was so charming and personable, so alert and bright and funny and fun when he was 12… and he hasn’t changed a bit! Lucas tried college but didn’t enjoy it. Lucas was one of the most gifted athletes ever to play on our Downingtown teams, partly because of his great gifts for dealing with physical objects [especially footballs!], but also for engaging with people, with coaches and team members… and cheerleaders. He likes action, activity, doing. So… Lucas left the college world of books and desks and joined our wonderful local Mattioni Plumbing organization, and he is clearly thriving in his new life there. Lucas arrived at my home just as promised by the Mattioni dispatchers, on time and on short notice too, late on a Friday afternoon when others might have preferred to knock off early. After warmly greeting me – we hadn’t seen each other for years – he went straight to his work, assessing the plumbing problem quickly, presenting to me all my options in a most professional and businesslike manner, explaining the work in terms I could understand. He was able to solve my problem in a rather ingenious way, and with a little extra effort was able to transform a $950 job into a $350 job. Lucas will charm your socks off, but he’ll stop that drip too! Five stars for Lucas McMahon!
(View Less)

By Mr. Evan P. on 07/13/18
Able to come out on very short notice on a friday. dont know if thats a regular thing but much apreciated! punctual, very friendly and professional. Sam B. was our technician

By Elsie J. on 07/13/18
I would highly recommend Mattioni Plumbing Heating and Cooling Inc to anyone who wants a professional company with a heart. My initial call was to Barbara who could not be more professional, courteous and exemplifies "customer service". Carl D. was not only on tim...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Mattioni Plumbing Heating and Cooling Inc to anyone who wants a professional company with a heart. My initial call was to Barbara who could not be more professional, courteous and exemplifies "customer service". Carl D. was not only on time, but was extremely polite, professional and quickly fixed my plumbing issues and went above and beyond. I quickly signed up for their Healthy Home Club (which I would highly recommend) without hesitation. As a sales person, I am difficult to sell, I have heard it all, but with this company I am easily "sold on anything they offer" Do yourself a favor, sign up and only use this company for your plumbing, heating and cooling repairs. Thank you Carl D and Barbara and thank you to the Mattioni family for hiring great people!
(View Less)

By Lindsey P. on 07/13/18
Terri was very professional and efficient, quickly providing an estimate and getting the job done.

By Nancy C. on 07/13/18
When Rich comes to my house for service calls, he is very detailed about his work. He listens to my concerns and addresses each one.

By Lashmirani S. on 07/12/18
Rich provided a very through check up of our AC system. He was very professional and took the time to answer my questions. Additionally, his service recommendations were backed up by his diagnostic equipment.

By John L. on 07/12/18
This is the second time I'm writing this - I changed my schedule to be home and available for a healthy home inspection. Your company called & emailed several times to confirm this visit. Upon arrival of the service repairman, I explained I had a few items I needed...
(View More)
This is the second time I'm writing this - I changed my schedule to be home and available for a healthy home inspection. Your company called & emailed several times to confirm this visit. Upon arrival of the service repairman, I explained I had a few items I needed him to inspect. He informed myself he was not a plumber and he was there to review my HVAC system. I explained that I do not have a contract with your business but with another company. He left and a wasted morning happened. With the amount of business I have given your company in 2017 and 2018 and at a premium, I was dissatisfied that a Healthy Home Inspection was not given.
(View Less)

By John D. on 07/12/18
Called for a valve replacement and Tech John came and took care of the job promptly. Now we can use our new Washer.

By Kevin C. on 07/11/18
Tom was great in getting appointment set as well as keeping us updated on arrival time. Lucas was outstanding; helpful, professional, timely, and best of all, fixed the problem quickly.

By Kevin C. on 07/11/18
Unfortunately had to make an emergency call on a Sunday - the Mattioni team was outstanding to work with. When Lucas arrived he was everything you can ask for in a professional; knowledgeable, helpful, explained what needed to be done and outlined my options f...
(View More)
Unfortunately had to make an emergency call on a Sunday - the Mattioni team was outstanding to work with. When Lucas arrived he was everything you can ask for in a professional; knowledgeable, helpful, explained what needed to be done and outlined my options for repair. Work was completed in a timely manner and problem solved. Thanks Tom and Lucas!
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 07/10/18
Barbara was very responsive and had Lucas come out within a day. Lucas was very informative and explained the work that needed to be done in a clear concise manner. They are excellent in what they both do for the company.

By Nicole B. on 07/09/18
Terry and Luke

By Joanne J. on 07/09/18
Michael G arrived in time. Was very friendly and professional. He did an excellent job. I am always satisfied with the service Mattioni provides.

By Rich S. on 07/09/18
I had a leak in my well, called and Barb sent Carl over within an hour. Carl had what I needed and fixed it satisfactorily.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Norm C
21 Years
Rating:
482 total reviews!
Paul M
27 Years
Rating:
313 total reviews!
Adam B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Barbara B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Terry G
12 Years
Rating:
(258 total reviews)
John M
17 Years
Rating:
(232 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-269-0884

Customer service is always a top priority at Mattioni Plumbing, Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.