CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By mary grace z. on 04/16/19
This was the best experience I've ever had for having any installations or work done on my home.

By mary grace z. on 04/14/19
Chris B was great. He explained everything perfectly and the job was completed without a hitch. Will always send business to Masters.

By Bruce B. on 04/13/19
Chris does a great job of communicating what is happening & how to fix it. Then he gets in done in a timely & professional manner. I feel I can call him anytime to get something done if needed.

By Bruce B. on 04/12/19
The entire process from first contact to the final installation was very easy for us and handled very professionally They handled the unique challenges of our 27 year old HVAC and water heater being replaced without a hitch. The financing options available were exp...
(View More)
The entire process from first contact to the final installation was very easy for us and handled very professionally They handled the unique challenges of our 27 year old HVAC and water heater being replaced without a hitch. The financing options available were explained very clearly and have worked out very well for us. Chris handled our humidifier adjustment in a very timely fashion until we were completely satisfied. It is an added plus for anyone in the Warsaw area that Chris is here and can help with any problems that may occur.They truly are the Masters.
(View Less)

By tom w. on 04/09/19
Chris and his team did a excellent job installing my new heating and a/c system. they explained the hole process and the operation of the new equipment.

By Jim S. on 03/12/19
Excellent customer service. Very personable and great communication skills, without coming across like a pushy salesman.

By Jim S. on 03/10/19
Over the top customer service from the initial estimate to post installation. Master's customer service was very easy and quick to schedule an estimate. From there, Chris came out and was extremely professional, personable, and honest. This was one of the best e...
(View More)
Over the top customer service from the initial estimate to post installation. Master's customer service was very easy and quick to schedule an estimate. From there, Chris came out and was extremely professional, personable, and honest. This was one of the best experiences with somebody technically in "sales," and my fiance and I were sold by the time Chris walked out of the door. We decided to forego estimates from other companies, in large part due to how personable he was. In about a week, Chris and his team were back out and had the new furnace and A/C unit installed and running. As if we could not be more impressed, when our furnace had an issue with it, Chris came out to our house within an hour from the phone call late on a Sunday night. We had such an incredible experience with Chris and his company and would highly recommend Masters. I find it very difficult to believe that better customer service exists in the industry. Like
(View Less)

By Bill L. on 02/20/19
Incredible professionalism and customer service! Chris is an amazing asset to Masters and his team is top notch! Definitely will recommend to everyone. Thanks!

By Bill L. on 02/20/19
By far the best and most assuring and professional Heating & Cooling company on the market. Manager Chris is the best! His customer service and etiquette was exceptional and explained the entire installation and functionality to my wife and I upon competition. W...
(View More)
By far the best and most assuring and professional Heating & Cooling company on the market. Manager Chris is the best! His customer service and etiquette was exceptional and explained the entire installation and functionality to my wife and I upon competition. We could feel the better quality furnace instantaneously! Carrier is an Indiana product and the prices were unmatched. Do not hesitate to call Chris immediately! Look forward to a cool house this summer!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Masters Heating Cooling - Mishawaka Team
Rating:
7 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Mishawaka has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Mishawaka. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.