CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388
By Melanie and David S. on 09/13/19
Always on time and professional. Thank you, again, Masters for your service.

By Mike D. on 09/12/19
Professional and courteous and thorough. Thanks Corey

By Kevin Z. on 09/11/19
Corey was very friendly, thorough, and did an excellent job explaining the tune up process.

By Taylor Z. on 09/11/19
Arin did a GREAT job!

By Kathy A. on 09/11/19
Bryce did a general check-up on our Waterfurnace, and I was impressed by his professionalism and friendliness. He serviced the system, answered questions, and made recommendations. I don't know if Masters takes requests, but I would certainly ask for him again. Tha...
(View More)
Bryce did a general check-up on our Waterfurnace, and I was impressed by his professionalism and friendliness. He serviced the system, answered questions, and made recommendations. I don't know if Masters takes requests, but I would certainly ask for him again. Thank you for excellent service!
(View Less)

By Taylor Z. on 09/09/19
Arin was professional, and explained everything before repairs. His work was timely, and our greyhounds liked him!

By Hap F. on 09/04/19
Excellent, super-fast service.

By Rick f. on 08/31/19
Very nice and informative

By Jim Y. on 08/31/19
I was very happy to have a great young man help me out. Very polite and informative about my problem.

By Mike R. on 08/30/19
Prompt arrival and service. Good response.

By Jewel M. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Todd E. on 08/20/19
John was on time, courteous, and efficient. He carefully explained what work was completed and represents Masters Heating in a very professional light. Great work!

By Joe V. on 08/15/19
A job well done John Very professional

By Paul C. on 08/10/19
John did an amazing excellent job

By Michael S J. on 08/10/19
The techs show up when they say they'll be there. They are always courteous and professional and do great work and are always willing to take the time to answer any and all questions I might have.

By Linda B. on 08/10/19
Cory was very efficient and answered all my questions. I would use him again.

By Linda B. on 08/10/19
Cory was very efficient and answered all my questions. I would use him again.

By Linda B. on 08/10/19
Cory was very efficient and answered all my questions. I would use him again.

By Linda B. on 08/10/19
Cory was very efficient and answered all my questions. I would use him again.

By Linda B. on 08/10/19
Cory was very efficient and answered all my questions. I would use him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey S
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Monte B
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Bryce M
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Arin D
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Kevin L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.