CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388
By Cind M. on 02/20/19
I received a call in advance of Corey’s arrival which was right on time. He respected our home by covering his shoes. The questions I asked were answered in a knowledgeable manner. Corey provided a thorough inspection and gave me more information before leaving. ...
(View More)
I received a call in advance of Corey’s arrival which was right on time. He respected our home by covering his shoes. The questions I asked were answered in a knowledgeable manner. Corey provided a thorough inspection and gave me more information before leaving. I am very happy with the service provided.
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 02/20/19
Our technician Cory was courteous and respectful of our home. He explained what he was doing every step of the way and we felt good about his knowledge and expertise. A problem arose with a part but it was quickly resolved and we didnt have to pay more than orig...
(View More)
Our technician Cory was courteous and respectful of our home. He explained what he was doing every step of the way and we felt good about his knowledge and expertise. A problem arose with a part but it was quickly resolved and we didnt have to pay more than originally quoted. We highly recommend Masters for honesty, integrity and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 02/20/19
Cory was great! He explained everything he was doing and was considerate and personable. Also Masters treated us very fairly when a new part didn’t work. The problem was resolved and we are very happy customers . Highly recommend Masters!

By william h. on 02/19/19
EXCELLENT

By Kim L. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Edra and Allyn C. on 02/15/19
THANK YOU for taking the time to replace the capacitor under warranty and for doing things right. We greatly appreciated all your efforts during this visit! Would love to have you come again.

By Edra and Allyn C. on 02/15/19
John did a fantastic, thorough job of checking the geothermal system. When the last technician was here in the spring for that visit, he apparently left a capacitor that needed replaced for someone else to do. John took the initiative and phone up Water Furnace w...
(View More)
John did a fantastic, thorough job of checking the geothermal system. When the last technician was here in the spring for that visit, he apparently left a capacitor that needed replaced for someone else to do. John took the initiative and phone up Water Furnace who authorized the repair and once again the system is performing like it did when new. He did a wonderful job and worked around all the discord and six cats living in the garage. We are very pleased with him and he performed checks we had never seen done before, like putting a temp gauge in the vents to check temp coming out of vents. I don't recall anyone who has been here in the last five years ever doing that but he kept me informed on his findings as he performed the test. Excellent service, excellent technician. We'd love to get him again.
(View Less)

By Gerald S. on 02/14/19
We have always been very happy with the service professionals that have come to our house when we needed help.

By Gerald S. on 02/14/19
We really appreciated the help given to us. He took time to explain to us how April Air works which we appreciated. We had just had our unit installed last fall and did not understand how to set the humidity controls. He answered all questions that we had.

By Wayne S. on 02/13/19
Quick, professional service ! Matt did a great job discovering our problem and solved it professionally! Masters does it faster !

By Wayne S. on 02/13/19
Quick, professional service ! Matt did a great job discovering our problem and solved it professionally! Masters does it faster !

By Andy W. on 02/12/19
Another great winter preventive service! Matt was right on time and did a great job! No issues with the furnace. Good for another year.

By Scott C. on 02/12/19
Quick response and very professional!

By Wayne S. on 02/08/19
Masters does it faster and better !

By Rich G. on 02/07/19
The technician was thorough, courteous, and professional. He explained to me what was wrong, why it matters, and what I can do to address the issues. As a DIY kind of guy, I really appreciate that as I'm sure I can do it myself for less (I don't have an hourly rate to worry about).

By Susan B. on 02/06/19
Arin was very professional, answered all my questions, and cleaned up the work area afterwards. I explained that I wasn't interested in the annual maintenance program this year, but will be next year, so he left me a brochure to review. I was very satisfied with his work!

By Bryan P. on 02/05/19
(no comment)

By Jesse s. on 02/05/19
On time quick and knowledgeable . Very professional

By Wayne S. on 02/05/19
Quick, professional service ! Matt did a great job discovering our problem and solved it professionally! Masters does it faster !

By Todd R. on 02/05/19
Corey was on time and got us taken care of quick.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monte B
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Arin D
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Corey S
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Bryce M
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Myles B
17 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.