CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388
By Kasaundra L. on 12/12/18
Monte did an absolutely wonderful job explaining what he was working on in both layman and technical terms, which I truly appreciated! He was considerate of our time and we appreciate everything he does for us season after season.

By Kasie P. on 12/12/18
Serviceman was informative and thorough.

By rodney a. on 12/11/18
great service

By Richard B. on 12/11/18
on time, give me a rundown of what work was done, friendly personnel

By Terry M. on 12/11/18
Excellent service.

By Terry M. on 12/11/18
Arin was very up to date on our system and the humidifier. I showed him my concerns and he had a fixable solution immediately. I really appreciated his expert knowledge and his fix and Masters Heating should be proud he is an employee of theirs. Terry

By Kasaundra L. on 12/11/18
Masters is always prompt to meet our needs the same day we call in, if at all possible. Our technitite, Monte, goes above and beyond to make sure that he explains what he is doing in both technical and laymans terms. I love having the option to request Monte for al...
(View More)
Masters is always prompt to meet our needs the same day we call in, if at all possible. Our technitite, Monte, goes above and beyond to make sure that he explains what he is doing in both technical and laymans terms. I love having the option to request Monte for all of our service needs. Thanks, Masters and thank you, Monte!!
(View Less)

By Jared l. on 12/09/18
Was a very well informed tech and very personable.

By Tom C. on 12/09/18
Corey has done my service the last cpl times and i want him to continue doing it . He is thorough and specific to detail. He answers all my questions and gives me info what i need to know . I trust him doing work for me.

By Erin O. on 12/08/18
Matt was friendly and professional, fixed our problem quickly and told us what to look for in the future.

By Norma G. on 12/08/18
The customer service is great! They were so friendly, prompt, and honest with me. They stayed in communication with me from the first phone call to set up an appointment to the technician completing maintenance work on my furnace. I live out of state and totally tr...
(View More)
The customer service is great! They were so friendly, prompt, and honest with me. They stayed in communication with me from the first phone call to set up an appointment to the technician completing maintenance work on my furnace. I live out of state and totally trust these guys and would recommend them to anyone in the area.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Curt A W. on 12/07/18
Matt H. From Master's Heating and Cooling, did a very wonderful job repairing my furnace . He was very polite and very pleasant to be around.

By laureen w. on 12/07/18
Always friendly and efficient!

By alvin h. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Tim G. on 12/06/18
Myles provided excellent service during our yearly furnace checkup. He is polite and courteous, covering his shoes when he entered the house. He explained what he would do and when he finished, he came and reviewed everything with me. Thanks Myles!

By David K. on 12/06/18
Should have not applicable option for some questions.

By Cheryl B. on 12/05/18
They were on time , did a fantastic job

By Tony C. on 12/05/18
I appreciated the personable, friendly, professional service. Thanks!

By David K. on 12/05/18
Monty with Masters Heating & Cooling has provided service to us twice a year for the last few years. He is very competent, articulate and always timely. This maintenance service gives me comfort that my heating and air-conditioning equipment is working, keeping us ...
(View More)
Monty with Masters Heating & Cooling has provided service to us twice a year for the last few years. He is very competent, articulate and always timely. This maintenance service gives me comfort that my heating and air-conditioning equipment is working, keeping us comfortable and safe. Well done, Monty.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monte B
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Arin D
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Corey S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Bryce M
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Myles B
17 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.