CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388
By cliff c. on 06/25/19
Customer service was outstanding and our service technician answered some important questions regarding service, Thank you so much Bryce it was very helpful !

By Michael C. on 06/25/19
Kevin is the best service tech, very knowledgeable and prompt. Very descriptive and thoroughly cleans up. He is always my choice. Very satisfied with Masters, and Kevin.

By fred s. on 06/25/19
every thing was performed with care

By Edward M. on 06/23/19
AOur service call was last minute due to an AC problem but we were added on to the end of the day we called. Our tech, Kevin was prompt, professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. We were so grateful because our daughter and 4 grandkids arrived tha...
(View More)
AOur service call was last minute due to an AC problem but we were added on to the end of the day we called. Our tech, Kevin was prompt, professional and completed the job quickly and efficiently. We were so grateful because our daughter and 4 grandkids arrived that night and we wanted them to be comfortable during their stay.
(View Less)

By Connie C L. on 06/22/19
My reply was on the service man the lady on the phone with the scheduling was not the nicest. Told me it would be June 20 and this was in late May when I called and I told here I felt I would need my air before then and she said all I had to do was turn it on & I r...
(View More)
My reply was on the service man the lady on the phone with the scheduling was not the nicest. Told me it would be June 20 and this was in late May when I called and I told here I felt I would need my air before then and she said all I had to do was turn it on & I replied it was a separate unit in the attic and the service man would have to get in the attic on a hot day. Oh well at least it did not get so hot this year so we all made it.
(View Less)

By Connie C L. on 06/21/19
Arin Did a great job as he always has done. He arrived on time and called before to let us know he was coming. He had to work in the rain cleaning out the outdoor compressor unit from all the leaves that had gather during the fall & winter and work in the hot att...
(View More)
Arin Did a great job as he always has done. He arrived on time and called before to let us know he was coming. He had to work in the rain cleaning out the outdoor compressor unit from all the leaves that had gather during the fall & winter and work in the hot attic to get the drain to the blower ready to go. He had a great trainer think his name was Charles. Corvette Connie
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 06/21/19
Excellent service in all aspects!

By Roman M. on 06/20/19
John is a credit to your company. He is prompt, professional, thorough,as well as very amiable.

By Paul F. on 06/19/19
Good PR person

By Harriet h. on 06/19/19
We were very pleased with Corey. Impressed with his intelligence! Friendly and very willing to help us and help us understand the situation. Answered our questions so we knew what to do now and in the future.

By Kent M. on 06/18/19
John M.was very capable, courteous and well organized. He is what I expect in a technician! Thank you!

By Joe & L. on 06/18/19
John was very professional, polite and checked out our heating and air conditioning unit very thoroughly. All of Master's technicians that we have dealt with have been that way.

By Shirley W. on 06/13/19
Matt did a great job. He even protected a nest of wrens he found. Thanks Matt.

By Sharon C. on 06/13/19
Corey did a great job today. Very friendly and informative.

By Donna H. on 06/13/19
great service

By Liz A. on 06/12/19
I will be requesting Cory to service my AC and Furnace in the future. He was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough.

By Liz A. on 06/10/19
Excellent customer service today from Masters Heating and Cooling as usual! I will be requesting Cory to service my AC and Furnace in the future. He was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Highly recommend Masters!

By Roger T. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Fred S. on 06/08/19
fine

By Donna T. on 06/07/19
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Monte B
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Corey S
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Arin D
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Bryce M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin L
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
260-338-0388

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Fort Wayne. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.