CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001
By Toby G. on 12/11/18
Friendly and efficient service!

By Toby G. on 12/11/18
Terry was a very skilled and friendly tech. 10/10 would use again

By Brenda A. on 12/04/18
I couldn’t be happier with the service Masters provided last week. Technian Dustin arrived on time and was very professional and thorough. I’m glad to have you on speed dial and will request Dustin each time I call.

By Brenda A. on 12/04/18
I can't say enough about what a super job Dustin did. He checked all of our systems completely and taught me more about the furnace than the company that actually installed it. He even took time to look up the dehumidifier in the basement to be sure it wasn't one o...
(View More)
I can't say enough about what a super job Dustin did. He checked all of our systems completely and taught me more about the furnace than the company that actually installed it. He even took time to look up the dehumidifier in the basement to be sure it wasn't one of the ones recalled for causing fires. He called when he was en route, arrived on time, was in and out quickly, and was professional in every way. I will request him every time we need service. Good job Masters for hiring such an awesome person! I'm relieved to have a company I can trust to service our A/C and furnace.
(View Less)

By Margaret E. on 11/29/18
Terry did a great job is very accomedating.

By Paul R. on 11/27/18
Great service and work was completed in a timely manner.Have used Masters for 12 years now and very satisfied. Thanks Pdross

By Michelle & Chuck S. on 11/27/18
Technician (Terry) is always very friendly and polite. He does great work and explains the issue and what he did to repair it.

By Paul R. on 11/26/18
Great service and on time for appointment. Terry is a top notch tech. Would recommend him to everyone who needs service work done. Will be glad to have him back in the spring. Great company keep up good work. Pdross

By Rene B. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Chris K. on 11/19/18
We had our own home and our rentals serviced just to make sure everything was working properly before winter. Terry was or service tech. He did a great job. We have always have great service from Masters.

By Lucille C. on 11/18/18
I usually have a problem after hours or on weekends & they have always responded quickly. I appreciate their service.

By Michelle & Chuck S. on 11/16/18
Technician is always very friendly and polite. He does a great job. Master's does a great job getting service out as quickly as possible.

By Sharon H. on 11/14/18
Very pleased. Came much than we thought it would. Very nice young man. Thanks so much

By Bob&Jean H. on 11/09/18
Dustin was very courteous and did a great job. He checked for things that we were never told about before, like the fins on furnace where propane goes thru. He is an excellent worker and pleasant to talk to.

By Bob&Jean H. on 11/09/18
Dustin was very courteous and did a great job. He checked for things that we were never told about before, like the fins on furnace where propane goes thru. He is an excellent worker and pleasant to talk to.

By Cindy B. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Ron M. on 11/05/18
Dustin did a great job.. very friendly

By Ronald S. on 10/31/18
They have done excellent work when it was needed. Their technicians that come to check the A/C and heating units are friendly and very thorough in their work. I am happy with my association with Masters.

By Robert S. on 10/30/18
Terry was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent job.

By Lynne E. on 10/29/18
Excellent service and very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry T
20 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Dustin C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Masters Heating Cooling - Decatur Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.