CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001
By Julie R. on 04/04/19
Terry Teboe is very proficient as a technician, but it's his warm and upbeat personality that makes him a joy to have in and out of my home spring and fall for regular maintenance. He is one of Master's greatest assets!

By william s. on 04/03/19
Quick response when called and very persistent in finding our problem.

By william s. on 04/03/19
Very professional. Fast response. Persistent in finding problems.

By Julie R. on 04/03/19
Terry Tebow is the best tech one could ask for. Always timely, polite, proficient and a joy to have in my home. Has been our 'go-to' tech for years and hope he never retires :)

By Joe & Linda H. on 03/01/19
Terry was very prompt, nice and efficient as all of your technicians have been when working on our furnace and air conditioner. We couldn't ask for better service!

By Joe & Linda H. on 02/28/19
Terry was very helpful and professional while replacing the defective thermostat for our furnace. Matter of fact all the employee's at Masters have been very nice and professional!

By Stan S. on 02/21/19
Masters came quickly and Terry very informative fixed problem and very professional Thanks can always rely on Masters.

By Aaron G. on 02/14/19
As usual , Terry did a great job of checking out our furnace for our winter check up. He does great work!

By Melanie R. on 02/11/19
Terry T is very professional at his job and to his customers.. He came and got my furnace going . I will always request him for my furnace and A C needs I will tell everyone that “ Masters does get there faster !” Thanks again Terry T

By Melanie R. on 02/10/19
Terry T is very professional at his job and to his customers.. He came and got my furnace going . I will always request him for my furnace and A C needs I will tell everyone that “ Masters does get there faster !” Thanks again Terry T

By Steve B. on 02/07/19
Terry is friendly, efficient, and is honest about needs of my furnace. Promptly on time and courteous to customer. I would prefer him everytime. Thanks Terry and Masters.

By Stan S. on 02/01/19
Masters came quickly and Terry very informative fixed problem and very professional Thanks can always rely on Masters.

By Wayne M. on 01/30/19
We always ask for Terry T. He is always prompt on getting here and extremely efficient in his work.

By Steve H. on 01/30/19
Terry is the best! Thanks for the repair.

By Bob&Jean H. on 01/22/19
He was very helpful and was able to help us over the phone. He told us to shut down the furnace, wait about 30 sec. and restart, and that fixed it. Thanks for the help.

By Arlene G. on 01/21/19
Service was very professional and prompt. Great Job Terry T. Would recommend Masters Heating and Terry!!!

By Karen S. on 01/19/19
I have nothing but trouble with this furnace since they installed it and then on top of all the problems they charge to look at it. If Id known the problems I would have Id left my old one in, at least I didn't have problems with it.

By Jeff J. on 01/18/19
Good

By Deb K. on 01/18/19
Terry continues to be a courteous and friendly service technician when he performs maintenance on our furnace/AC unit!

By Deb K. on 01/17/19
Terry always does a great job when he comes to do our AC/furnace maintenance checks! He is courteous, personable, and answers any questions that we may have. We are pleased with his service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry T
20 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Dustin C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Masters Heating Cooling - Decatur Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.