CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001
By Nathan H. on 09/13/19
First time using Masters Heating & Cooling INC and was very happy with the service I received.

By Ed and Judy J. on 09/03/19
Everything was done in an efficient manner. We get our service check ups every spring and fall so hopefully if something is going to break we can catch it early and not be without heat or air.

By Bruce T. on 09/02/19
Great Service

By Bruce T. on 09/01/19
A/C issue called Masters and had same day service. Great service from Terry, very courteous, answered my questions, and explained what the problem was.

By Ed and Judy J. on 08/28/19
They do our yearly check ups for cooling and heating. Terry always does a great job. I love my geothermal heating and cooling. They come when I have a problem and I am glad I can rely on them. I usually go through the Decatur office.

By Steve H. on 08/22/19
Super job once again, best in the buisness.

By Bev S. on 08/21/19
Have never been disappointed with the service I have received. Very dependable and friendly all the times I have worked with them.

By Bev S. on 08/20/19
I have been having them (Terry) do my summer cooling and winter heating checks for over 4 years and have never been disappointed with their service and reliability. Great customer service! Nice doing business with a company that truly cares about their customers! Thank you!

By Pamela K O. on 08/17/19
Quick service, knowledgeable and professional technician. Reasonable fees.

By Pamela K O. on 08/16/19
My air conditioner quit cooling and was able to get a next day appointment. Terry Teboe from Masters is very knowledgeable on heating and air conditioning equipment. I appreciate receiving a call to make sure i was home before the service call. Terry is professiona...
(View More)
My air conditioner quit cooling and was able to get a next day appointment. Terry Teboe from Masters is very knowledgeable on heating and air conditioning equipment. I appreciate receiving a call to make sure i was home before the service call. Terry is professional and personable. He quickly found the problem and resolved it. He explained the cost before doing the work to make sure I still wanted it done. I would recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Gregg S. on 08/13/19
Great service

By Becky G. on 08/07/19
Terry T. was on time and performed the service quickly and efficiently. He answered any questions I had and was very courteous. I recommend Masters for heating and cooling needs.

By Sue D. on 08/01/19
We received next day service. They were very knowledgeable.

By Gregg S. on 07/29/19
Terry Teboe: Great Service as Always

By Chad S. on 07/18/19
Very good and professional

By Robert A. on 07/17/19
Fast and courteous service

By Belinda L. on 07/16/19
Terry T. is our technician and he always comes to the door with a smile. He is very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend Masters to anyone who needs regular maintenance and/or new products installed! They have installed both are a/c unit and furnac...
(View More)
Terry T. is our technician and he always comes to the door with a smile. He is very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend Masters to anyone who needs regular maintenance and/or new products installed! They have installed both are a/c unit and furnace many years ago, they are very honest people to work with!
(View Less)

By Carolyn p. on 07/15/19
No comment

By Kelly D. on 07/11/19
Excellent after hours trouble shooting and awesome follow up the next morning! Prompt service and repair. You can't go wrong with Masters. Terry always takes great care of us!

By Ronald S. on 07/11/19
Masters Heating and Cooling has been servicing the equipment in my home for over 20 years. I have always received excellent and timely service from this company. I trust the work that is done and the advice of technician Terry T.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry T
20 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Dustin C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Masters Heating Cooling - Decatur Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.