CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001
By Barbara J. M. on 06/09/19
They have always done a great job and try really hard to explain the answer for any situation to our needs.

By Bonnie T. on 06/06/19
Always great service, and feel confident that everything is running smoothly...Terry is the best!

By Bonnie T. on 06/06/19
Terry T. Always provides great service. I trust him to keep my h-vac unit in tip top shape. Prompt courteous service at a reasonable cost. Thank you.

By Roger&Karen S. on 05/20/19
Terry does great job is very through and pleasant.

By Mary K. on 05/10/19
Terry was prompt & efficient as always. He is like a family member & a friend.

By Paul R. on 05/10/19
Very well satisfied and will continue to use your service and tech too. Paul

By Paul R. on 05/10/19
Great service work done by my tech Terry. Very pleased with the work done on my service call. Quick repair and only the parts i needed were used. Thanks so much. Paul

By Robert L. S. on 05/09/19
Terry was very friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent job.

By gene g. on 05/05/19
MY SHOWING OF COMMENTS ALREADY HAVE SHOWN MY CONFIDENCE IN MASTERS.

By gene g. on 05/04/19
SERVICEMAN GAVE US A PRE-CALL BEFORE HIS ARRIVAL. WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND THOUGHTFUL. WORE PROTECTIVE SOX PRIER TO HIS ENTERING OUR RESIDENCE. WORKED QUIETLY DURING HIS INVESTIGATING . SHOWED AND EXOLAINED AS TO OUR PROBLEM. ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION AND EXOLAINED AS...
(View More)
SERVICEMAN GAVE US A PRE-CALL BEFORE HIS ARRIVAL. WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND THOUGHTFUL. WORE PROTECTIVE SOX PRIER TO HIS ENTERING OUR RESIDENCE. WORKED QUIETLY DURING HIS INVESTIGATING . SHOWED AND EXOLAINED AS TO OUR PROBLEM. ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION AND EXOLAINED AS TO WHAT WAS REQUIRED AS WELL AS ITS COST. EXOLAINED TO US JUST WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE DURING OUR CHANGE IN HEATING AND COOLING SEASONS.
(View Less)

By Roger L. N. on 04/30/19
They did excellent work!!!

By Karen S. on 04/28/19
Not a good service. I have had nothing but problems since I had a new furnace installed. the service people think I don't know what Im talking about, but its pretty bad when you have to run an electric heater along with the furnace just to stay warm, DO NOT BUY FRO...
(View More)
Not a good service. I have had nothing but problems since I had a new furnace installed. the service people think I don't know what Im talking about, but its pretty bad when you have to run an electric heater along with the furnace just to stay warm, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM> Im beginning to think I got a bad furnace I never had these problems with my old furnace. Will not recommend them to anyone
(View Less)

By EDWARD C. on 04/26/19
Terry is very professional and his service is great. I do not have any complaints. Thank you for your service.

By Debbir B. on 04/26/19
Terry is always on time and very courteous. He is also helpful with filter directions! Hopefully, the next time he comes to do maintenance, my filter will be the correct size and installed correctly! :-)

By Debbir B. on 04/26/19
Terry showed me that my filter was the wrong size by 1". He explained that he put the filter in the center of the compartment so accommodate the missing 1". When Terry did my fall maintenance, he had to show me that I had placed my filter in the wrong direction. ...
(View More)
Terry showed me that my filter was the wrong size by 1". He explained that he put the filter in the center of the compartment so accommodate the missing 1". When Terry did my fall maintenance, he had to show me that I had placed my filter in the wrong direction. It's a good thing Terry shows up twice a year so I can get my filter lessons!
(View Less)

By Toni B. on 04/24/19
We appreciate the 5-star review Toni. Masters is so pleased you had a positive experience while doing business with us. We hope you will share your story with friends and family members so they can learn about our great customer service. We look forward to serving ...
(View More)
We appreciate the 5-star review Toni. Masters is so pleased you had a positive experience while doing business with us. We hope you will share your story with friends and family members so they can learn about our great customer service. We look forward to serving your heating and cooling needs again in the future.
(View Less)

By John B. on 04/23/19
Great service! Terry did a great job!

By Julie R. on 04/04/19
Terry Teboe is very proficient as a technician, but it's his warm and upbeat personality that makes him a joy to have in and out of my home spring and fall for regular maintenance. He is one of Master's greatest assets!

By william s. on 04/03/19
Quick response when called and very persistent in finding our problem.

By william s. on 04/03/19
Very professional. Fast response. Persistent in finding problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry T
20 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Dustin C
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Masters Heating Cooling - Decatur Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Decatur. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.