CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By Cindy M. on 02/19/19
Excellent service. Would highly recommend!!

By Richard M. on 02/16/19
Rob is very personable and responsive! He was able to offer suggestions over the phone to get my furnace running on a very cold day until he could get to my house to fix the problem.

By Whitney S. on 02/13/19
Mike C and trainee, aka Kevin, did really good. Showed up on time and explained everything they did and what needed to be done.

By clair r. on 02/11/19
Mike was great. He was able to quickly diagnose and fix the problem. He answered all my questions and did not make me feel inadequate about the questions I did ask.

By jack a t. on 02/08/19
Rob was easy to deal with and obviously knew what he was doing...didn't mind my questioning and gave easy to understand answers...both he and Bill are assets to your company

By jack a t. on 02/06/19
Very professional and helpful..explained problems and corrected everything quickly...Rob answered my questions and provided additional insight as to how to keep my new geothermal working perfectly...highly recommend

By Fremont United Methodist Church - Ann C. on 02/06/19
fast, courteous, knowledgeable

By Brent A. on 02/04/19
(no comment)

By Eve B. on 02/04/19
Great service

By Eve B. on 02/04/19
Service was excellent. Tech was on site faster than expected. Thanks for the great service.

By Doug K. on 02/03/19
Mike is so efficient and courteous. He has always seemed extremely knowledgeable and able to pinpoint and solve the problems in a timely manner. He has great people skills.

By Daryl D. on 02/01/19
great service

By Ryan F. on 02/01/19
Great service. Took time to explain everything and show me some things to try on my own. Timely and professional!

By Doug K. on 02/01/19
(no comment)

By rebecca k. on 02/01/19
Michael cole

By Deborah L. on 01/31/19
Michael Cole made a service call on a dangerously cold night (Jan. 29) to check out our faulty furnace. He diagnosed an unusual problem, and fixed it in record time. We can't say enough about what a fine job he did for us "old-timers". He went above and beyond--...
(View More)
Michael Cole made a service call on a dangerously cold night (Jan. 29) to check out our faulty furnace. He diagnosed an unusual problem, and fixed it in record time. We can't say enough about what a fine job he did for us "old-timers". He went above and beyond--very experienced and professional!
(View Less)

By mark on 01/31/19
They are cheap and very professional

By Daryl D. on 01/30/19
great service

By Deven K. on 01/30/19
Robert was a lifesaver! Thank you Masters Heating and Air Conditioning

By larrywestendorf on 01/29/19
Mike cole- great guy, local, doing it for years... got heat 2hrs after calling.. sad part, he made sense when he said this is the first of many costly parts that broke or will break. looks like a new furnace is in my future. seems like a carrier should have lasted ...
(View More)
Mike cole- great guy, local, doing it for years... got heat 2hrs after calling.. sad part, he made sense when he said this is the first of many costly parts that broke or will break. looks like a new furnace is in my future. seems like a carrier should have lasted longer than 14yrs.. not his fault. 5 stars..
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael C
20 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Robert W
20 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Masters Heating Cooling - Angola Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.