CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By Shannon o. on 12/12/18
he provided excellent service!

By Debbie H. on 12/12/18
Would highly recommend Masters. With no heat they accessed the situation, ordered parts and remedied the situation as quick as possible. Mike was professional, neat, respectful, he explained things and answered all my questions so I could understand and make an i...
(View More)
Would highly recommend Masters. With no heat they accessed the situation, ordered parts and remedied the situation as quick as possible. Mike was professional, neat, respectful, he explained things and answered all my questions so I could understand and make an intelligent decision. Thank you Mike and Masters!!
(View Less)

By Kemper D. on 12/10/18
I would recommend Masters Heating for all you air-conditioning and Heating needs

By Debbie H. on 12/10/18
Would highly recommend Masters Heating and Cooling. Mike was extremely helpful in explaining things and answering questions. He was careful to keep my floors neat and clean as he went in and out of the house, as well as cleaning up the rusty mess from my furnace....
(View More)
Would highly recommend Masters Heating and Cooling. Mike was extremely helpful in explaining things and answering questions. He was careful to keep my floors neat and clean as he went in and out of the house, as well as cleaning up the rusty mess from my furnace. Professional, polite, thorough, clean, and efficient...thank you Mike and Masters!
(View Less)

By Kemper D. on 12/10/18
The service today was excellent and very professional.

By Joe G. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Steve C. on 12/06/18
I recently purchased an 1890 Victorian house and Masters installed the boiler in in 2007 and have maintained it since. The inspections I've been present for had service techs who demonstrated a high level of expertise. I appreciate that. I look forward to having...
(View More)
I recently purchased an 1890 Victorian house and Masters installed the boiler in in 2007 and have maintained it since. The inspections I've been present for had service techs who demonstrated a high level of expertise. I appreciate that. I look forward to having work done by masters to help make my heating system work well for a very long time.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 12/05/18
Michael obviously knows his way around boilers and radiators. He solved my problem and determined the cause of it. Now I can fine tune the heating system. Thanks for the help Mike.

By Brent A. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Edward H. on 12/05/18
Mike is probably the best of all the techs who visit our home. He answers all our questions and tells us step by step what he is doing and how our hvac is performing. We always feel comfortable in knowing that our home is safe.

By June J. on 12/05/18
Excellent service. Mike always does a great job and I always feel confident that things are in working order!

By June J. on 12/05/18
Timely, friendly and efficient. Have used Masters for years and the Angola office is great.

By Bonnie k. on 12/04/18
Michael was very professional!

By Jaime o. on 12/04/18
Wish I had a tech and company in my home town like Masters. Too bad it’s only my lake house I would definitely have them work on my business and regular house . Mike the tech is awesome ! Professional as well as interpersonal and gets it done right every time. I ...
(View More)
Wish I had a tech and company in my home town like Masters. Too bad it’s only my lake house I would definitely have them work on my business and regular house . Mike the tech is awesome ! Professional as well as interpersonal and gets it done right every time. I never worry leaving my lake house for the winter I know it’s gonna be good to go. Thanks Masters!
(View Less)

By Jaime o. on 12/04/18
Mike is great and does a great job every year every time professional interpersonal and extremely fun to talk with . Gets the job done to the finest standards every time

By Susan D. on 12/03/18
We appreciate your courteousness and expertise. We highly recommend Masters and their employees.

By Susan D. on 12/03/18
Michael C was very polite, friendly, and professional. We appreciate his expertise in repairing our furnace.

By William S. on 12/03/18
Excellent company. Same day service on the issue I had.

By chris k. on 12/03/18
recommend

By Karen W. on 12/03/18
Excellent job. Also found a problem I wasn’t aware of and programmed my thermostat
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael C
20 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Robert W
20 Years
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Masters Heating Cooling - Angola Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.