CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By Bill E. on 06/26/19
Michael Cole did a great job with our air conditioner!

By Greg S. on 06/24/19
Very efficient service. Mike was helpful and explained everything. Good experience.

By Jerry G. on 06/21/19
Mike did a great and efficient job and accommodated our travel schedule.

By Catherine F. on 06/19/19
We really appreciate having Mike as our service provider. His professionalism and expertise are outstanding.

By Julia H. on 06/14/19
Professional, efficient and personable

By Steve I. on 06/14/19
Outstanding service! Mike is extremely knowledgable, personable and customer service oriented!

By Charles F. on 06/13/19
Mike is the best! He knows our system and has serviced it for several years. He knows what it takes and does what it requires to keep our home comfortable year around. We appreciate all of Mike’s efforts for us.

By Charles F. on 06/13/19
Mike is great! Our routine AC tuneup was scheduled and Mike arrived right on time. Mike is always courteous and friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable. He found some issues and took the time to make necessary adjustments, so our system will run trouble free th...
(View More)
Mike is great! Our routine AC tuneup was scheduled and Mike arrived right on time. Mike is always courteous and friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable. He found some issues and took the time to make necessary adjustments, so our system will run trouble free this summer. We appreciate the caring and thorough service you provide. Thanks, Mike!
(View Less)

By Kim S. on 06/12/19
Mike did a great job talking me through our system.

By Jessica S. on 06/10/19
No Comment

By sharon S. on 06/10/19
Masters Heating and Cooling is a very trustworthy and professional business.

By sharon S. on 06/10/19
Mike was very professional and performed expert service.

By Mary Ann W. on 06/08/19
Mike is the best HC person we ever had. His knowledge and customer acumen is superior. Give him a raise!!!

By Mary Ann W. on 06/08/19
Mike is so knowledgeable and his customer acumen is superior.

By Sue S. on 06/07/19
Mike is always very responsive to my questions and patiently explains issues to me in a way that I can understand. He really knows his stuff!

By Tom O. on 06/05/19
The service tech explained what he was doing very completely. I have nothing but praise for Masters.

By Dwight M. on 06/05/19
Mike Cole did an outstanding job!! Very professional and knowledgeable!! I’ll be sure to use Masters in the future!! Thanks Mike Cole!!

By Dwight M. on 06/05/19
Mike Cole did an outstanding job!! Very professional and knowledgeable!! I’ll be sure to use Masters in the future!! Thanks Mike Cole!!

By Faye B. on 05/30/19
Great guy. Completed job timely and explained the bill and the importance of regular maintenance

By Tamara F. on 05/29/19
Excellent service!! On time and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael C
20 Years
Rating:
216 total reviews!
Robert W
20 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Masters Heating Cooling - Angola Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.