CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By Dan W. on 09/12/19
Mike is arguably the best service person I have ever met. Masters has a customer for life...assuming Mike would still be my service person.

By Mike B. on 09/07/19
Excellent service at a great price.

By Mike B. on 09/06/19
Mike was friendly and did a thorough job. He took the time explain what he was doing and why. Highly recommend.

By Christina S. on 08/30/19
Mike was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service for routine maintenance, explaining everything thoroughly once complete. Since I had expressed an issue with my outdoor thermometer causing a problem with my system on one of the hottest days ...
(View More)
Mike was extremely professional and provided excellent customer service for routine maintenance, explaining everything thoroughly once complete. Since I had expressed an issue with my outdoor thermometer causing a problem with my system on one of the hottest days of the year (system is only 2 years old) he explained that it should have been placed on the north side of the home rather than the south. He then moved it to its proper location and showed me how to troubleshoot (press the reconnect button on the furnace) so as to keep me up and running in the unlikely event the issue reoccurs. His services were very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By David S. on 08/24/19
Micheal was on time and went above and beyond to get the professional job done in a timely matter.

By ORAIN L. on 08/23/19
EXCELLENT

By Debra M M. on 08/23/19
No Comment

By Linda H. on 08/23/19
We are completely satisfied with the courteous and professional service we have received over the years. Keep up the good work Masters.

By Linda H. on 08/22/19
Once again I must say the service and reliability that we receive from Mike C. earns 5 stars for sure. As usual he is very courteous and informative. Thank you all for the great service.

By Sara W. on 08/18/19
no comment

By Constance A T. on 08/18/19
Michael was very professional and courteous!

By Ellen N. on 08/17/19
Great service; prompt, reliable, friendly folks!

By Cary on 08/17/19
Very pleased. Called, on time & informative. We like having the same serviceman time after time & the service done posted on the unit inside.

By Ronald W. on 08/15/19
Michael C. did a very thorough, comprehensive job on our furnace and air conditioner. He did an outstanding job and and I would give him a rating of 5 where 5 is the top score.

By Rick K. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Rick K. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Shawn W. on 08/10/19
Michael showed up first thing in the morning (and gave a 5 minute heads up call, which we appreciate so we can lock dogs away). He explained everything, gave honest suggestions and even just simple tips on things we could do to keep our system running as good as possible.

By Shawn W. on 08/09/19
Called arouns 6pm because our central air stopped blowing cooled air. On call tech was nice enough to give us a broad price quote, and advice on things we could safely check ourselves to see if they were the issue. We decided to wait until the next day instead of p...
(View More)
Called arouns 6pm because our central air stopped blowing cooled air. On call tech was nice enough to give us a broad price quote, and advice on things we could safely check ourselves to see if they were the issue. We decided to wait until the next day instead of paying for an after-hours call and they came first thing in the morning. The tech, Michael, had been to our place before to do a check on our furnace. Both times he has been kind enough to give us advice on the best ways to keep our furnace and AC going, and even some tips on basic home repairs as we are new homeowners. Very great customer service, and the price of calls/repairs are fair. Will definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Paul B. on 08/06/19
Great service and very professional.

By Doug S. on 08/05/19
Michael was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of inspecting our furnace and determining the potential problem. He explained I would highly recommend Master as well as Michael.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael C
20 Years
Rating:
266 total reviews!
Robert W
20 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Masters Heating Cooling - Angola Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.