CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001
By John G. on 04/19/19
Reliable and courteous service. Mike has been out to service several of our HVAC concerns and is super friendly, knowledgeable, and does a great job!! Highly recommend him and Masters HVAC

By Roxanna on 04/18/19
Best Ever..Thank You Mike

By David G. on 04/17/19
A/C PM Mike C. was very knowledgeable, efficient and thorough.

By terry s. on 04/17/19
Masters & their employees are GREAT!!!! Thank you for your fast service!

By Diana B. on 04/17/19
Complete and good work.

By Diana B. on 04/16/19
Excellent job.

By Navil H. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By David G. on 04/16/19
A/C PM performed by Mike C. from Masters Heating & Cooling. Mike was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. Will definitely use again.

By terry s. on 04/15/19
Mike Cole with Masters Heating & Cooling is a friendly,professional & efficient. He does a wonderful job & always hope he's the one we get.

By J.C. W. on 04/12/19
Michael did a nice job. Very friendly and showed up timely. He knew what he was doing too. I’ll use this company again. Hopefully, they send Michael out.

By Michelle m. on 04/12/19
Mike C. From Masters heating and cooling was very professional and thorough. He explained everything and answered all my questions!!

By Josey B. on 04/11/19
Michel knows what he's doing. Highly recommend him!

By Bruce S. on 04/11/19
Professional company

By tom b. on 04/08/19
Mike did an outstanding job of servicing our equipment. He explained very clearly what he found and how our equipment is functioning. I do recommend Masters Heating and Cooling and Mike...

By Thomas H. K. on 04/05/19
Rob was very thorough with the checkup of our Waterfurnace We appreciate his knowledge of the system and answered the few questions I had. We like the Masters organization because their employees are always courteous and respectful when they are here

By Stephen M. M. on 04/04/19
No comments

By Stephen M. M. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Phyllis W. on 04/02/19
We always get great service from Masters heating & cooling Inc. Michael C. does a great job of explaining what's wrong and what was done to fix the problem. Very efficient service tec.

By Raymond F. on 04/01/19
Good service on time.

By David N. on 04/01/19
Very thankful for good service and patience in installing and explaining new thermostat
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael C
20 Years
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Robert W
20 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Masters Heating Cooling - Angola Team
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(866) 297-6001

Customer service is always a top priority at Masters Heating & Cooling - Angola. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.