CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-835-9928
By Ron T. on 05/23/18
Mike showed up right on time. He was very professional and courteous. When he was finished the service on my AC, he went over what he did.

By Susan C. on 05/20/18
I am thrilled with the service provided. Even though I'm not an existing customer, Mason Mech sent a technician to my home on a Sunday for an emergency repair. Jim E was professional, courteous, and EFFICIENT. He called with updates of his arrival time and was frie...
(View More)
I am thrilled with the service provided. Even though I'm not an existing customer, Mason Mech sent a technician to my home on a Sunday for an emergency repair. Jim E was professional, courteous, and EFFICIENT. He called with updates of his arrival time and was friendly to my family. Jim explained the problem, showed me the broken parts, and suggested ways to better cool my home. I trust his skills and Mason Mechanical completely.
(View Less)

By Rachel H. on 05/16/18
Friendly, Effective Service! Thanks for answering my questions and making sure my AC unit & Furnace are in top shape!

By Michele L. on 05/12/18
I had, as per usual, a very good experience when Jim Emmons came over to do my summer HVAC checkup. He is a nice man and very thorough in his job. Overall Mason Mechanical has served my HVAC needs superbly since 2012. Thank you!

By Lee P. on 05/12/18
Mike was an excellent worker; knowledgeable and very pleasant. Helped with answering a few concerns I had as well. You are lucky to have Mike working for you.

By Norbert S. on 05/05/18
Mike Clifford did a fine job tuning up my AC unit. He answered all my questions and explained all work he performed. He also contacted his office and the Trane company to verify my extended warranty for parts and labor. Good Job Mike.

By Elmer P. on 05/04/18
We have been a regular customer of Mason Mechanical for many years. We have them come out at least once a year for a comprehensive system check before it hits 110 . The technicians are ALWAYS on-time, knowledgeable, experienced, and extremely curtious. Mike C., th...
(View More)
We have been a regular customer of Mason Mechanical for many years. We have them come out at least once a year for a comprehensive system check before it hits 110 . The technicians are ALWAYS on-time, knowledgeable, experienced, and extremely curtious. Mike C., the technician that came to our house today was no exception. He was very efficient and when he was done, he spent sufficient time explaining what he did and his findings from his checkup on our equipment. (He even stopped long enough to make a fuss over my beagle, who I know really enjoyed and appreciated the attention.) Thank you all for being there when we need you.
(View Less)

By Kathryn S. on 04/26/18
Mason Mechanical is the best company ever to deal with. All of the employees are super and know what their job is and they do it right. The service men are very polite and friendly and explain everything without using "I'm not sure or wow look what happened!!" ...
(View More)
Mason Mechanical is the best company ever to deal with. All of the employees are super and know what their job is and they do it right. The service men are very polite and friendly and explain everything without using "I'm not sure or wow look what happened!!" Mason Mechanical is a company that truly cares about people and will go out of their way to insure good service!!
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 04/26/18
These guys are the BEST, don't even think about using anyone else. They have cared for my air conditioning needs for over 12 years and they are still the best around. Dion Bentley has serviced my units for their yearly check up for the last 2 years and he is GREA...
(View More)
These guys are the BEST, don't even think about using anyone else. They have cared for my air conditioning needs for over 12 years and they are still the best around. Dion Bentley has serviced my units for their yearly check up for the last 2 years and he is GREAT. Knowledge and skill, very pleasant and nice, explains everything so you know and understand what he is doing. Once again THANKS Mason Mechanical you guys ROCK!
(View Less)

By Drake G. on 04/26/18
Jim is professional and personable. He is a great representative for Mason. I feel confident in his work and following explanations and recommendations..he is honest!

By Maricela P. on 04/22/18
Mason Mechanical is very reliable and honest company. I am very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism displayed by Roberto with the installation of my new AC unit.

By Maricela P. on 04/22/18
Mason Mechanical is very reliable and honest company. I am very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism displayed by Roberto with the installation of my new AC unit.

By Jason B. on 04/16/18
mason mechanical always treats me right. their tech bob burns has the answers to any of my questions. it has been this way for the five or six years that i have used them. i would and will recommend them in the future. keep up the great work!!! jason b.

By Don W. on 04/10/18
I have always used and will continue work with Mason Mechanical. James E. was professional and courteous. Not only did Mason replace our thermostat, they found out it was under warranty. Best deal ever!

By Charles H. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By Robert on 04/05/18
Jake and Joseph completed Aeroseal on our two split system HVAC ducting. They were on-time, professional, and treated out home with TLC.

By Richard B. on 04/03/18
Simply Excellent. Jim is very honest and I trust what he says. I am confident he has my best interests at heart. And his work is superb. I HIGHLY recommend Mason Mechanical

By Richard H. on 03/30/18
Very professional and courteous, every time I called from initial contact to what type of equipment we needed to installation and set up. every employee is very nice and will listen to every question and concern. you can trust this company.

By Jim J. on 03/23/18
Jim came out to do my spring check up. He took his time with us and did a thorough job. We felt confident that the unit had been serviced professionally. Plus Jim was polite and personable.

By Ralph U. on 03/22/18
Mason Mechanical technician Jim E did an excellent job of the checkup of our two a/c units. He was very thorough; found one problem and corrected it quickly. Now we are ready for a hot summer!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-835-9928

Customer service is always a top priority at Mason Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.