CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-835-9928
By Gwenda B. on 04/05/17
Bob had to be the best service tech we have ever had. Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained what he did and what we may expect down the road. Appreciate the fact that he did not try to up sell us on anything. Looking forward to a long service relationship...
(View More)
Bob had to be the best service tech we have ever had. Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained what he did and what we may expect down the road. Appreciate the fact that he did not try to up sell us on anything. Looking forward to a long service relationship with Mason Mechanical.
(View Less)

By BJ--South Dakota/Mesa A. on 04/04/17
Great service person. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Explained each procedure and why he proformed each test. Noted ranges and acceptable variances, noted things acceptable but items to recheck at next appointment. Would recommend Jim (and Mason Mechanical if ...
(View More)
Great service person. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Explained each procedure and why he proformed each test. Noted ranges and acceptable variances, noted things acceptable but items to recheck at next appointment. Would recommend Jim (and Mason Mechanical if all service people are equally talented and courtesious). Great job!! Felt like I was back in SD where you can trust your serviceman to program the task at hand and not push for unneeded repairs!!
(View Less)

By Shazanne P. on 04/03/17
Jim did a great job.Mason Mechanical has given me great service for 10 years

By George E. on 03/31/17
Jim Emmons was here servicing our AC today, Jim was very courteous and professional! He was here at the agreed time and got right to work. We are very happy with Mason Mechanical and their employees! Top notch company & employees all the way around.

By Duane A. on 03/28/17
They showed up on time. Worked all day. Cleaned up there mess and did some really quality work. Very professional work ethic.

By Rachel H. on 03/28/17
Mason Mechanical has always done a great job! This is the second time I have used their services, except this time it was to replace my entire AC and Heating system. The team of Ron & James were excellent. They were professional, courteous, kept me up to date on...
(View More)
Mason Mechanical has always done a great job! This is the second time I have used their services, except this time it was to replace my entire AC and Heating system. The team of Ron & James were excellent. They were professional, courteous, kept me up to date on the progress of the installation, answered my questions clearly and concisely. I will continue to use and recommend this business.
(View Less)

By James F. on 03/28/17
Ron J. of Mason Mechanical installed our air handler and air conditioner yesterday. He was exceptionally polite and professional. They left our place spotless. In addition, he and his partner (James) were the hardest working individuals that I have experienced in a long time.

By James F. on 03/28/17
Ron J. of Mason Mechanical installed our air handler and air conditioner yesterday. He was exceptionally polite and professional. They left our place spotless. In addition, he and his partner (James) were the hardest working individuals that I have experienced in a long time.

By Karen S. on 03/23/17
Jim E. was courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job analyzing my problems and solving them. Congrats to a very personal serviceman. Recommend him to anyone looking for a good serviceman. Mason Mechanical is the best.

By Ben M. on 03/22/17
Challen listened to all my questions. When necessary, he asked questions to better understand what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and gave me a very clear understanding of what was need to achieve my goals. thank you Challen.

By juliesparks91@gmail.com on 03/22/17
The service personnel is always very thorough and courteous. Jim E. knows his stuff and explains things so you understand the problem. Thank you Mason Mechanical. !! Julie Sparks

By Dianne M. on 03/20/17
Jim E was efficient and professional. I have used Mason Mechanical for years and find them to be a company with integrity. They are always on time and curtious.

By Danielle L. on 03/18/17
Jim E from Mason Mechanical has come out to my house for regular maintenance calls three times now. He is knowledgeable and explains things in ways I can understand easily. He gives me advice to save money and offers to keep an eye on small things instead of just r...
(View More)
Jim E from Mason Mechanical has come out to my house for regular maintenance calls three times now. He is knowledgeable and explains things in ways I can understand easily. He gives me advice to save money and offers to keep an eye on small things instead of just replacing expensive parts right off the bat. When Jim comes by, I feel like he's a trusted family advisor. I highly recommend Mason Mechanical and Jim Emmons.
(View Less)

By Garold B. on 03/10/17
Bob always does a great job in servicing our home. He is easy to work with and explains everything to us. He is a pleasure to work with. Always a good experience and very knowledgeable.

By Naomi M. on 03/09/17
I've been a customer of Mason Mechanical for several years now. I find them to be totally dependable and honest. They've helped me keep my HVAC system running at its most optimal level. I highly recommend them to anyone needing HVAC service or repairs.

By Craig W. on 03/08/17
Kirt was a great problem solver and got us up and running the same day. Had a great work ethic and was good to work with.

By Eric O. on 03/02/17
Routine service - everything was fine

By Sheryl G. on 02/27/17
(no comment)

By Dan L. on 02/19/17
Jim came on time, was friendly, efficient and quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. Booking with Jay was easy. He was helpful and informative.

By R H. on 02/19/17
Jim was very helpful & informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-835-9928

Customer service is always a top priority at Mason Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.