CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Diane H. on 12/11/18
yea!!!! maitz serviced my gas heater today. Les said it is in nice shape

By Stephanie B. on 12/10/18
Great Customer Service. Les got my heat running. I will use Maitz Home Service again.

By Joan F. on 12/10/18
l thought I had trouble I called maitz. Les put my mind at ease thanks

By Ed S. on 12/10/18
thanks to maitz and les we have heat again

By Zack O. on 12/10/18
Les was fantastic and answered all my questions. Much appreciated!

By Vikie R. on 12/07/18
Les did a great job on my boiler today

By Susan B. on 12/06/18
Roberto came to install my water heater. He checked everything out and explained what I needed to do. He knew I also wanted a tray and sensor and was able to find one that would fit in my closet. He worked really hard taking out and putting in the new heater. He ar...
(View More)
Roberto came to install my water heater. He checked everything out and explained what I needed to do. He knew I also wanted a tray and sensor and was able to find one that would fit in my closet. He worked really hard taking out and putting in the new heater. He arrived at 2:00 and did not leave until 8:30. He was very dedicated to getting everything installed and working properly. He was an excellent technician. Good work Roberto!
(View Less)

By Rafael. M. on 12/05/18
I give Les 10 stars. excellent service to say the least

By Marlene. L. on 12/05/18
Les is awesome. He explained how to save. Money on services I am. already using thanks

By Marie L. on 12/05/18
good service good advice Les. is A1

By Donna C. on 12/05/18
Great customer service and very reasonable prices. Very courteous staff and very professional. I totally trust Maitz.

By Bob C. on 12/04/18
Les was very professional during his visit and very knowledgeable in the inspection and cleaning of our furnaces. He kept us posted on his progress and informed us of his findings. It was our pleasure to have Les work on our equipment and we look forward to his next scheduled visit.

By Stephen k. on 12/04/18
les made short work of a repair to my furnace today thanks

By Manja F. on 12/04/18
Pete was great, he arrived promptly when he said he would. He was very polite, curtious and helpful. This was the initial call to figure out what exactly was wrong. They will be back to finish the job once the parts come in. Overall a good experience.

By Donna C. on 12/04/18
Called in the morning and they were here to fix the problem the same day. Tech was very nice and helpful. So glad I called Maitz.

By SAMIR S. on 12/03/18
les gets 5 stars today. he found a problem I did not even know about. now we can fix it before it is a disaster thanks to les and maitz

By kerry S. on 12/03/18
les found the well tank was rusting out. thanks to him. we can replace it before it fails and cause's any damages thanks to maitz and les for 5 star service

By M. R. on 11/30/18
We Like Maitz for their prompt arrivals, straight answers and complete service.

By Lisa D. on 11/30/18
les came out and serviced my furnace today. he also answered all my questions about new air. and water quality equipment for my home thanks les is a/1 in my book

By randy B. on 11/30/18
great service from les and maitz
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.