CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Coleen R. on 10/30/19
Great service. Very pleased with the installation process and the results.

By Coleen R. on 10/30/19
George was so professional. Very knowledgeable. He took pride in his work and left the work area spotless. He explained the entire system in terms I could understand. That was really a plus. It was a pleasure having him and Matt do the installation.

By Deanne on 10/27/19
I feel Eric and partner Joe did a great job today. When they came out to my house today Sunday, to fix my shower handle valve. Service Technicians where trustworthy and honest along with the pricing on issue I was having. Deanne

By Deanne on 10/27/19
Just wanted to say Thank You! To Maitz Home Services for coming out to my house. To fix my valve stem on my shower handle. Wanted to give a great big thanks!!, to Eric and partner Joe. For getting job done. With upfront affordability prices, and for being trustwor...
(View More)
Just wanted to say Thank You! To Maitz Home Services for coming out to my house. To fix my valve stem on my shower handle. Wanted to give a great big thanks!!, to Eric and partner Joe. For getting job done. With upfront affordability prices, and for being trustworthy. Aswell as being able to come out so quickly on a Sunday. Deanne
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 10/14/19
George is meticulous and makes sure the original design will work in the real-world. Understands the system thoroughly before starting.

By Stacy W. on 10/13/19
My husband and I were so happy with the professional and courteous service from the time when we received our estimate through the installation of our gas furnace. We will recommend Maitz to anyone for their HVAC and plumbing needs. You guys are awesome!!

By Diane K. on 10/08/19
We just switched from coal to natural gas. George and his crew did a great job with getting the old stoker out and installation of our heating unit and central air. They were prompt and finished the job on time. Maitz's is highly recommended.

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Maitz has been our provider since we bought our house a couple years ago... and they are just awsome!

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Chris V. was extremely helpful and gave us different options and professional advise. Thank you Chris!

By Dan L. on 09/03/19
Great clean work! The technician was meticulous and made sure to use shoe covers and drop cloths to keep my house clean while unclogging my sewer.

By Ed B. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Brooke on 07/09/19
Matt was very courteous and polite, he did a very good job on my kitchen sink, and the job was completed before the quoted time!

By John on 07/08/19
Roberto was very professional, conscientious and wonderful to work with!

By Harvey D. on 07/08/19
Kai is a wonderful technician he took his time and was very professional. And he has a great personality. I will request Kai if I need service in the future.

By Peter L. on 07/01/19
Chad never gave up on diagnosing the problem(s) with our central air unit and corrected all the defects like the pro he is. Thank you sir and have a great 4th of July! Pete and family.

By Gladys P. on 07/01/19
Roberto did an excellent Job. Thank you Maitz Home Services.

By Irma R. on 07/01/19
Matt H. is spectacular, he found a loose wire that nobody else could find. Matt C. is also very pleasant and professional. I have always been very happy with Maitz Home Services.

By Patricia H. on 07/01/19
I was very satisfied with the service that was provided. Les was very professional, personable, neat and congenial. I have been using Maitz for many years and will continue to use their services in the future.

By Adrienne M. M. on 06/20/19
We were very pleased with the work of Chris B. from Maitz. He was extremely knowledgeable and very professional and completed the needed repairs. We definitely will utilize Maitz Total Service again.

By William S. on 06/15/19
Maitz was the 5th company I called and the only company that would come out on a Saturday morning on Fathers Day weekend. Kai was great, clean and tidy work, very professional! He was able to quickly solve my issue. Will definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.