CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By MJ Z. on 05/17/19
Matt was so very friendly and helpful. I will definitely call Maitz Home Services again.

By Dennis G. on 05/13/19
Our sewer line backed up and Roberto was excellent. He called to let us know when he was coming. Explained everything to us that he was going to do and went over all the costs. Ran into some issues locating and opening the trap so had to come back the next day to f...
(View More)
Our sewer line backed up and Roberto was excellent. He called to let us know when he was coming. Explained everything to us that he was going to do and went over all the costs. Ran into some issues locating and opening the trap so had to come back the next day to finish the job. However he reconnected everything so we would have water until he came back the next day. Roberto was very professional and really seemed to be quite knowledgeable. I would request him again!
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 05/08/19
Matt was courteous and efficient. He is an excellent technician. I will definitely request him for all my plumbing and electrical needs. Thanks Maitz Home Services for sending such a competent technician.

By Bill B. on 05/08/19
Roberto and Kai did excellent work and the drains were cleaned very quickly. They both were very polite and explained everything as they completed their work. Many thanks, for sending these fine gentlemen to my home.

By Bill B. on 05/08/19
Excellent work, along with Kai the stopped drains were cleared out quickly, many thanks, I am back in business again!

By karen m. on 05/02/19
I received a 5 star service from Kai during a home service call for a clogged drain pipe. He arrived within minutes of the initial contact with MAITZ, and from the moment he walked through the door we were given the upmost confidence that they dispatched the right ...
(View More)
I received a 5 star service from Kai during a home service call for a clogged drain pipe. He arrived within minutes of the initial contact with MAITZ, and from the moment he walked through the door we were given the upmost confidence that they dispatched the right tech for the job. He is a polite , courteous and competent tech that we felt very comfortable having in our home . Maitz Home Services enjoys tremendous success in the lehigh valley and clearly a big reason for this is the quality of service they are able to offer with service people like KAI. Keep up the great work!!
(View Less)

By Neil M. on 04/29/19
Matt was awesome. He did a fantastic job. He was so informative and explained everything in detail. I didn't have any questions after he left!

By Roger L. on 04/29/19
I rate Joel’s service 100%. 5 STAR Service without a doubt He was calm and to the point, he explained my issue and what the service would cost. He was very professional and understanding, he cleaned up and wished me well, I asked him for a Maitz referral for som...
(View More)
I rate Joel’s service 100%. 5 STAR Service without a doubt He was calm and to the point, he explained my issue and what the service would cost. He was very professional and understanding, he cleaned up and wished me well, I asked him for a Maitz referral for some ceiling work I now have Because of my water leak, he called your office and supplied a contractor’s name. He fixed my problem and put my mind at ease on this issue Thank you Maitz and thank you Joel
(View Less)

By janet b. on 04/28/19
no comment

By Mildred S. on 04/25/19
Scott was so nice. Very clean and professional, he always put on his booties to keep my house clean. I've used Maitz Home Services before and will always call them for my plumbing and heating needs. They are GREAT!!!

By Suzanne R. on 04/23/19
Great service. Very neat work. Kai and Roberto were excellent!

By Patricia H. on 04/20/19
Chris and JP were very courteous and conscientious.

By nydia on 04/20/19
very professional, upfront pricing, explained every aspect of the repair. will mos certainly hire again!

By Patricia H. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Hilda P. on 04/18/19
Service was outstanding from beginning to end.

By Erin B. on 04/16/19
Owning an old home, my husband and I frequently have a need for plumbing services, and have used Maitz Home Services several times. Our regular technician, Chris V., is very knowledgeable and communicates with us exactly what to expect every step of the way.

By Joyce E. on 04/16/19
Roberto was so nice, he explained everything thoroughly. We definitely received 5 star service from Roberto and will use Maitz Home Services again.

By Keith L. on 04/10/19
Audie explained everything to me so I could easily understand it. He made sure to wear his booties each time he came into my house. He was good with my dogs. I always receive great service with all the technicians from Maitz and will continue to use them and recomm...
(View More)
Audie explained everything to me so I could easily understand it. He made sure to wear his booties each time he came into my house. He was good with my dogs. I always receive great service with all the technicians from Maitz and will continue to use them and recommend them to my friends.
(View Less)

By Maria A. on 04/09/19
Roberto was so professional it was a wonderful experience. He did a clean job. I will use Maitz Home Services again.

By Irene T. on 04/04/19
The service I received from Maitz was the best I have ever gotten from any company, The technicians Chris and Matt were so nice and helpful. I am so happy to have hot water again! I'm so thankful I was referred to Maitz Home services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.