CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Cynthia F. on 01/14/20
Chris and Maitz were a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions fixed the problem and gave me a few options I didn’t think of. I will definitely use Maitz again.

By Steve V. on 12/10/19
Les, the technician, was punctual, considerate, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend Maitz Home Services and ask for Les. I will be asking for him in the future.

By Joe L. on 12/06/19
I have been a customer for years and have always received great service. Les Wallen was here today and did an amazing job as always. The Maitz Home Service team is great!

By Joe L. on 12/06/19
Leslie Wallen is a great technician and always answers all of my questions. The entire Maitz Home Services team is excellent!

By Jim S. on 11/25/19
Garey Davis did a great job for me today in replacing an entire tub facet system that was very old. Hope he enjoys his Thanksgiving!

By scott s. on 10/30/19
They guys were very knowledgeable, hard working and fast. They were the best plumbers I've ever hired. I'm definitely going to call them again in the future.

By Coleen R. on 10/30/19
Great service. Very pleased with the installation process and the results.

By Coleen R. on 10/30/19
George was so professional. Very knowledgeable. He took pride in his work and left the work area spotless. He explained the entire system in terms I could understand. That was really a plus. It was a pleasure having him and Matt do the installation.

By Deanne on 10/27/19
I feel Eric and partner Joe did a great job today. When they came out to my house today Sunday, to fix my shower handle valve. Service Technicians where trustworthy and honest along with the pricing on issue I was having. Deanne

By Deanne on 10/27/19
Just wanted to say Thank You! To Maitz Home Services for coming out to my house. To fix my valve stem on my shower handle. Wanted to give a great big thanks!!, to Eric and partner Joe. For getting job done. With upfront affordability prices, and for being trustwor...
(View More)
Just wanted to say Thank You! To Maitz Home Services for coming out to my house. To fix my valve stem on my shower handle. Wanted to give a great big thanks!!, to Eric and partner Joe. For getting job done. With upfront affordability prices, and for being trustworthy. Aswell as being able to come out so quickly on a Sunday. Deanne
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 10/14/19
George is meticulous and makes sure the original design will work in the real-world. Understands the system thoroughly before starting.

By Stacy W. on 10/13/19
My husband and I were so happy with the professional and courteous service from the time when we received our estimate through the installation of our gas furnace. We will recommend Maitz to anyone for their HVAC and plumbing needs. You guys are awesome!!

By Diane K. on 10/08/19
We just switched from coal to natural gas. George and his crew did a great job with getting the old stoker out and installation of our heating unit and central air. They were prompt and finished the job on time. Maitz's is highly recommended.

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Maitz has been our provider since we bought our house a couple years ago... and they are just awsome!

By Rosina R. on 09/20/19
Chris V. was extremely helpful and gave us different options and professional advise. Thank you Chris!

By Dan L. on 09/03/19
Great clean work! The technician was meticulous and made sure to use shoe covers and drop cloths to keep my house clean while unclogging my sewer.

By Ed B. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Brooke on 07/09/19
Matt was very courteous and polite, he did a very good job on my kitchen sink, and the job was completed before the quoted time!

By John on 07/08/19
Roberto was very professional, conscientious and wonderful to work with!

By Harvey D. on 07/08/19
Kai is a wonderful technician he took his time and was very professional. And he has a great personality. I will request Kai if I need service in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.