CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Jane A. on 08/14/18
As usual, the day I called Maitz they had a service technician at my house to diagnose the issue, Matt was great. The next business day Eric D came and installed one part and was very professional and explained the issue. He was able to complete the job the next...
(View More)
As usual, the day I called Maitz they had a service technician at my house to diagnose the issue, Matt was great. The next business day Eric D came and installed one part and was very professional and explained the issue. He was able to complete the job the next day without me having to take more time off from work since he could access the work area. I received a call from him to let me know when the job was completed and with a phone number to call if I had any questions. Both Eric D and Matt have serviced issues in my home in the past and are always professional, knowledgeable, and complete their work so promptly.
(View Less)

By Katie V. on 08/11/18
Maitz Home Services will never get my service again. I called for a blocked floor drain in my basement. I wanted them to unblock the drain. The technician was given instructions to find why water was in my basement. The company wanted to charge me $99 for a diagnos...
(View More)
Maitz Home Services will never get my service again. I called for a blocked floor drain in my basement. I wanted them to unblock the drain. The technician was given instructions to find why water was in my basement. The company wanted to charge me $99 for a diagnostic assessment (he checked all my toilets and faucets) INSTEAD OF UNCLOGGING MY DRAIN! I don't have any other issues. My friend was at my house (I couldn't be there) so she wasn't sure what he was supposed to do. I called Maitz back after he had already left (they always called me prior to leaving in the past) and he said he would come back and fix it. My friend had already left (lives 30 minutes away) and I was so mad. The technician changed the charge and said that I would not be charged another fee for them to come back and fix it. So I called today, the woman on the phone (Maggie, who I am sure put in the wrong work order!) told me I would be charged another $49 to go back out. SERIOUSLY??? You don't fix what you are supposed to and now you want to charge me again to do what you were supposed to do the first time?????? The lady was very adamant that she couldn't do anything and that the quote the technician gave me ($270) was not in the notes and couldn't be honored. WOW MAITZ...you claim 5 star service, but your give nothing. I used to recommend your company, but will never be working with you again.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 08/09/18
(no comment)

By Michael B. on 08/04/18
Pete was excellent. Responded quickly and diagnosed our issue quickly as well. He repaired the leak very professionally. Super nice guy, great work! Thank you Pete!!

By Kimberly S. on 08/04/18
Maitz has always been a company that I rely on! The service is reliable and prompt.

By Dave S. on 08/03/18
Outstanding technicians.

By Dave S. on 08/02/18
Service technician Garey proved skilled, experienced, and most of all, trustworthy. I am insisting that Garey be scheduled for more work at my house.

By rebecca r. on 08/02/18
Pete, very good, checked everything, explained all that had to be done, I'm very happy with the service,

By Kimberly S. on 08/02/18
Pete Rodriguez serviced a plumbing issue at my house. He was very professional and fixed the issue. A positive side note was some excellent dog training advice as he is also a dog lover and trainer! I highly recommend Pete and Maitz Home Services!

By Teresa P. on 07/28/18
Great service by Matt H. and his apprentice. Answered all our questions and left everything clean when finished. Very satisfied with this transaction.

By Teresa P. on 07/28/18
Great service! We were given multiple options with pricing. Work was done within one day at the price quoted. Matt explained what was happening with the old system and how the new system worked. Everything was clean as a whistle when he left. We are very happy customers.

By Patricia K. on 07/26/18
Kevin and Josh replaced the aging piping under our modular home. They were professional, personable, and respectful. This is the end time Maitz has done work on our home and I highly recommend them.

By Yolanda A. on 07/24/18
Amazing experience with Maitz Home services today, prompt, efficient service. My technician was Josh, he was very pleasant, and knowledgeable, I will definitely recommend Maitz.

By John H. on 07/13/18
Technician was very knowledgeable. He was patient with my many questions and did his best to immediate follow-up on all my concerns. I've been with Maitz for 10+ years and have always been satisfied.

By Dave on 07/11/18
(No Comment)

By David D. on 07/11/18
(No Comment)

By Joseph K. on 07/06/18
Eric D. And Jose were very knowledgeable, competent, polite, and respectful. Everything you want in a service technician!

By Joseph K. on 07/05/18
Eric D. and his apprentice Jose were outstanding. Very knowledgeable, polite and respectful. The problem was diagnosed, and a freon charge was applied and my air conditioning is back up and running blowing nice cold air. I highly recommend these guys and the gre...
(View More)
Eric D. and his apprentice Jose were outstanding. Very knowledgeable, polite and respectful. The problem was diagnosed, and a freon charge was applied and my air conditioning is back up and running blowing nice cold air. I highly recommend these guys and the great service they provide.
(View Less)

By Anne on 06/29/18
They have done several repairs and installations at my home. The technicians are professional and knowledgeable. Lyle does a good job of explaining the pro's and con's of each option.

By Lani S. on 06/29/18
I had 12 HVAC estimates come out to my home. I chose Maitz because Tim came out to the initial consultation and he was honest and I felt comfortable with him. I had a really good feeling about the company when Tim left. Matt and George, the installers were super...
(View More)
I had 12 HVAC estimates come out to my home. I chose Maitz because Tim came out to the initial consultation and he was honest and I felt comfortable with him. I had a really good feeling about the company when Tim left. Matt and George, the installers were super nice and did a fantastic job. I was in communications with Craig the supervisor on numerous occasions with questions and he got back to me right away and never seemed too busy for me. This company also had the fairest price and they truly care about customer satisfaction. I will be using them for other services from now on. So glad I found out about this wonderful company
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.