CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722
By Sharon F. on 10/14/18
Just think if I had not seen one of your trucks on airport road in Allentown I would not have called when I was it great need of a plumbing repair. Your technician was superb and I am not an individual who gives away complements so easily. Great great service!! (ma...
(View More)
Just think if I had not seen one of your trucks on airport road in Allentown I would not have called when I was it great need of a plumbing repair. Your technician was superb and I am not an individual who gives away complements so easily. Great great service!! (maybe a senior discount in the near future)
(View Less)

By Sharon F. on 10/14/18
great service prompt and efficient. wonderful individual, Chris !

By Rehab t. on 10/13/18
The service at maitz is awesome awesome, Pete Rodriguez showed on time and was very thorough and answered all my question. Make sure to ask for pete

By Phyllis F. on 10/13/18
Enjoyed his kindness and efficiency.

By Harold E. on 10/12/18
We have used Maitz Home Services several times and their Service Techs are always courteous, thorough and skilled. Lyle Lawver serviced our water heater today and was very good. We enjoyed his personality as well as his expertise. Thank you Lyle and Maitz. ...
(View More)
We have used Maitz Home Services several times and their Service Techs are always courteous, thorough and skilled. Lyle Lawver serviced our water heater today and was very good. We enjoyed his personality as well as his expertise. Thank you Lyle and Maitz. Harold & Diana Evans
(View Less)

By Harold E. on 10/12/18
Called Maitz for an evaluation of my Water Heater. A technition arrived quickly and on time. It was very comforting to have a Professional Co. do a Professional Evaluation on my Water Heater, My Water Pressure, And Test My Water. My Water Heater is Ok.

By Olivia f. on 10/12/18
Super professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

By Meida m. on 10/12/18
We had maitz come out to check our gas furnace . They sent Pete Rodriguez who did a very good job and was very thorough. He ended up finding a cracked heat exchanger which potentially saved our life. We highly recommend Pete Rodriguez

By Suzanne G. on 10/12/18
Needed a new bottom element in the electric hot water heater. Called Robinson Plumbing as that is who serviced it by the previous owners-the woman who answered the phone was very curt and it was a very strained conversation-she told me should could "maybe" get some...
(View More)
Needed a new bottom element in the electric hot water heater. Called Robinson Plumbing as that is who serviced it by the previous owners-the woman who answered the phone was very curt and it was a very strained conversation-she told me should could "maybe" get someone out that day. The conversation was so strained I asked her specifically why is this so difficult - Called Maitz as I used them for other services in the house. Phone call was answered by Mae who just seems to brighten your day with her phone voice and attitude! Sent someone out within a half hour! The service technician was very thorough and considerate to our needs. Not sure so much about the pricing as I couldn't "shop around", needed an immediate fix. Charged $362 to replace the bottom element.
(View Less)

By Janice B. on 10/12/18
Chris was very knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. I will definitely use Maitz Home Services again in the future.

By Evelyn M. on 10/12/18
Audie was a perfect gentlemen and was very tidy and did a fantastic job.

By Donald D. on 10/11/18
Eric has always done a fine job and honest about what has to be done. I appreciate his honesty.He can always be our fixer. Donald Doland

By Beverly r. on 10/11/18
As always Maitz does an amazing job , Pete Rodriguez is on time courteous and respectful of my home. Highly recommend Pete for all your service needs

By Keane K. on 10/11/18
Les did a great job and was very personable. He provided me with info that will benefit my home environment.

By Mary c. on 10/11/18
Pete Rodriguez has been my tech the past few years and is always polite on time and clean . Couldn't ask for more. Very happy with his service and highly recommend him

By Alice H. on 10/11/18
We are happy we had Lyle at Maitz do our Water Heater Safety check. Lyle explained everything in detail and showed us why the Water Heater Safety check is Important to our home. Thank you.

By Scott K. on 10/09/18
technician arrived on time, was very courteous, did all work in a neat and professional manner, and cleaned up before leaving. Highly recommend Maitz for all plumbing work.

By Carol P. on 10/09/18
Chris was very professional and took the time to talk and explain everything to me. As always great service from maitz and their excellent employees.

By Vivian G. on 10/09/18
Lyle was very professional. Very clean and neat. His work ethics were very good and I was very pleased with him. He did a nice job and he completed his work. He cleaned up after himself and he had his booties on. He was very cordial and very nice to me. He treated ...
(View More)
Lyle was very professional. Very clean and neat. His work ethics were very good and I was very pleased with him. He did a nice job and he completed his work. He cleaned up after himself and he had his booties on. He was very cordial and very nice to me. He treated me with respect as a customer. Vivian Gavalek
(View Less)

By Joan D. on 10/05/18
Lyle was most helpful and patient. He Solved our problem with the Drain and offered some options. I think it's good to have choices to consider.. Thank You Maitz.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6107978722

Customer service is always a top priority at Maitz Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.