Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Tahnee S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 9 total reviews
9 total reviews
My name is Tahnee, I am a young charismatic mom of 1 who thoroughly enjoys being able to help people. I find comfort in my position as Dispatcher because I am able to send out our technicians to a destination with a purpose-a purpose to help educate and maintain the safety to those in our community.
By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)

By Dawne D. on 05/24/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Paula C. on 05/22/18
Mike P and Mainstream go the extra mile for you. Awesome company and employees in every department.

By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.

By Gary Johns on 03/29/18
Alex first stopped by and looked over the project and gave me options. I had him return and do the install, super happy with the whole experience.

By Dennis P. on 02/15/18
Alex was very helpful in explaining every-thing to us in our initial meeting. When we decided to have the water heater installed, he said someone would call and let us know the time. Tahnee called and said the technicians would be here between 8 and 10 the next day...
(View More)
Alex was very helpful in explaining every-thing to us in our initial meeting. When we decided to have the water heater installed, he said someone would call and let us know the time. Tahnee called and said the technicians would be here between 8 and 10 the next day. She said a courtesy call 20 minutes before their arrival would be given. We got no call and luckily we were ready when they arrived. Not good. :( Then my husband had to show the technicians our quote because they were going to use the old overflow pipe when we were charged for a new one. They need to have a physical paper work order so they can see what items are needed for the installation. Also, the plumber didn't know the gas pipes were to be moved until my husband told him. He thought he was just supposed to install the water heater and leave. He had to make a few calls to find out if and when the man to move the gas pipes was coming. Also the gas pipes were not moved to where they were explained to us by Alex. We were also told by Alex that the technicians would lay down blankets and that they would be wearing shoe covers. None of that happened. It was not our duty to remind them what they needed to do. When they go to a job site, they should have all the necessary information with them. Aside from all that, the technicians were respectful, informative and courteous. We hope that this information is helpful in improving customer service.
(View Less)

By Bill Hankel on 01/16/18
Alex was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Very personable young man. I have been using Main Stream for over a decade and never have had any issues with the work they have performed for me. I highly recommend the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.