Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Jean G. on 04/19/19
Cody and Mark were professional, friendly, and focused on getting the problem solved. My husband and I are grateful and pleased they did a good job so quickly.

By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Norm D
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Norm D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
Norm was born in Wallace, ID and grew up in Kellogg, ID. Norm has 18 years experience in heating and cooling where he enjoys learning and meeting new and wonderful people every day. Norm has a son, a daughter, 4 granddaughters and one grandson.
By Diane Guess on 01/25/18
Thankyou Norman D, for all your help. I feel you were very courteous and respectfull working around my 1 noisy dog and 3 birds. thankyou for walking me through the new system. I am very happy with it.

By James E C. on 12/12/17
I needed gas plumbing installed from one part of my house to the kitchen. Norman and his apprentice came out and got the job done in a few hours without any problems, (despite my home’s desire to stop us). They never set foot in the house without clean shoe cover...
(View More)
I needed gas plumbing installed from one part of my house to the kitchen. Norman and his apprentice came out and got the job done in a few hours without any problems, (despite my home’s desire to stop us). They never set foot in the house without clean shoe covers. When the job was done there was minimal cleanup to do. Excellent and friendly! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 10/05/17
Great service and very personable

By Bob D. on 09/01/17
(no comment)

By Gary C. on 07/31/17
I had Mike Paschal and Norman Dotson install my new AC today, these guys were very professional and cordial. Very happy with the service i received. Thanks guys. Also have to say thank you to Corinne for scheduling me, I would recommend Mainstream to every one.

By Don Miller on 06/30/17
Norm, Tristan and Mike Paschall installed a furnace and hot water heater in our home yesterday. They were courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. I would recommend Mainstsream (and these three gentlemen) to anyone. Thanks, guys. You did a great job!

By Casey Bauman on 06/28/17
Norm did a great job of explaining our new thermostat to us as well as helpful hints for getting our house temperature lowered for the first time.

By Casey B. on 06/28/17
We are returning customers because of the superior customer service and trust we have in the honesty of the company and its employees. We had air conditioning installed to our existing gas furnace. Not only did Mainstream get us up and going in one day they also fi...
(View More)
We are returning customers because of the superior customer service and trust we have in the honesty of the company and its employees. We had air conditioning installed to our existing gas furnace. Not only did Mainstream get us up and going in one day they also fixed our furnace so it was operating as a two stage rather than a one stage. Another local company had installed our furnace but didn't set it up correctly. Just another reason Mainstream is who we call for electric, heating, cooling, and plumbing!
(View Less)

By Richard S. on 03/23/17
Norman Dotson, installed a new air conditioner in our furnace yesterday, March 22, he did a wonderful job. Good timing and left the area cleaner than when he found it. Thank you for the great service. Tell Rhett your helper he also cleaned up all the waste and took it with him.

By MARY M. on 03/11/17
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND ...
(View More)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HELPING ME WITH TAKING OUT THE OLD AIR CONDITIONERS AND EXPLAINING OW THINGS WORKED . A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO AN AWESOME TEAM .
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 01/24/17
Great service since 2004.

By Janice S. on 01/10/17
Excellent service from Norman D. and Austin yesterday installing our new furnance. Very polite and professional and spent time showing us about the new Lennox equipment. Would recommend this company to everyone needing to replace equipment. Really great.

By Rebecca S. on 10/12/16
Wanted to give a huge shout out to Norm D. He arrived early yesterday and installed my new furnace. He was friendly, kind and very trustworthy! He even mopped up the basement floor after his work was complete and hardly stopped for lunch, let alone a drink of wa...
(View More)
Wanted to give a huge shout out to Norm D. He arrived early yesterday and installed my new furnace. He was friendly, kind and very trustworthy! He even mopped up the basement floor after his work was complete and hardly stopped for lunch, let alone a drink of water! So glad to be with Mainstream now!
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 10/12/16
(no comment)

By Jay on 10/02/16
Kenneth, Alex, Jacob, Norm, and Corrine were all extremely helpful and great to work with. I would highly recommend Mainstream Electric.

By woodlee23@yahoo.com on 09/29/16
Norman D did a wonderful job installing my new furnace. He was very nice and enjoyed my 4 cats. I would have him back in no time when I have a new hotwater heater installed.

By Matthew Z. on 09/14/16
Both Norm and Jacob did a good job checking out my furnace it's just that nobody called to let me know they were coming they just showed up other than that it was a good experience.

By alex j. on 09/13/16
the visit went well they did a good job my only issue was that nobody called before they got there they were within the window it was just a little suprising when they showed up unexpectedly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.