Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Kacie H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Kacie grew up and still lives in Idaho. She has worked in customer service for five years and has a little boy who is a year and a half old.
By Jim L. on 03/01/18
The Mainstream Team were outstanding - I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and focus on making sure I was happy.

By Gary H. on 02/23/18
Have done previous business with company and requested an estimate on possible replacement of water heater. Brett P. arrived and was very knowledgeable about the situation and provided (4) options for replacement.

By Leonard E. on 02/22/18
Mike P did the aluminum wire update,along with two apprentices Austin C and Austin. They did a very good job, very satisified.Replaced 100 amp service with 200 amp meter base.Replaced all light switches ,plug ins, added GfI outlets as needed Up dated the oven wirin...
(View More)
Mike P did the aluminum wire update,along with two apprentices Austin C and Austin. They did a very good job, very satisified.Replaced 100 amp service with 200 amp meter base.Replaced all light switches ,plug ins, added GfI outlets as needed Up dated the oven wiring to a plug in from hard wired installed new cord on oven.Repaired damaged wiring as needed. The only complaint we have no price on invoice for services that were performed, just the sales tax and total.would like to of seen what the price was to change out panel 2000.00 or? MAIN OFFICE DOESN'T show prices on invoice to the customers.
(View Less)

By James S. on 02/21/18
The people I talked to and the job that David did were really great, however, your prices for the service was more that double what the electrical company we had to find since your team was too busy to meet our timing needs. They are doing a great job and worked a...
(View More)
The people I talked to and the job that David did were really great, however, your prices for the service was more that double what the electrical company we had to find since your team was too busy to meet our timing needs. They are doing a great job and worked a full half day and are coming back to do some other work for us and will probably charge total for one full days time with three people and will charge as much as your plumber did in less that 2 hrs. work. We will probably do some more looking around for our services rather than call Mainstream. Again, your people were really good to work with and did good work, just way to costly. Jim Stone
(View Less)

By Brian J. on 02/15/18
Good price, knowledgeable and quick response. Everyone nice and communicated excactly when technician was going to be over. Technician knowledge on current building codes were neat to know.

By Ann C. on 02/10/18
had a cleaning and update job where wires came loose called Josh that night as to no heat and he came out and fixed it first thing in the morning.

By Karen Summers and John S. on 02/10/18
I had a very serious electrical problem that was taken care of quickly and very professionally. I am so grateful to Bob and Leonard and Cody for making my house safe again. I would recommend them to anyone with an electrical problem.

By Chris Gowland on 02/08/18
What a great. Team. Totally up front with all the service and options. Will use mainstream for all my needs moving forward. Clean. Professional. Pleasant. Thank you guys

By Crystal T. on 02/02/18
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would re...
(View More)
Hunter and David were very professional and tested all of my plumbing issues that the Buyer's Inspector found during the sale of my house. I was very pleased with the estimate and expected it to be higher with all of the things that need to be addressed. I would recommend Mainstream to anyone looking for a professional licensed contractor.
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 01/26/18
I needed help installing a timer for an exhaust fan. My dad was an electrician and he did all my previous electrical work for me, but he is no longer with us. I can do basic electrical work, but I felt this task needed an expert electrician and heard of Mainstream ...
(View More)
I needed help installing a timer for an exhaust fan. My dad was an electrician and he did all my previous electrical work for me, but he is no longer with us. I can do basic electrical work, but I felt this task needed an expert electrician and heard of Mainstream on the radio. I called to make an appointment and was greeted by an enthusiastic and cheerful lady named Kacie. That was followed by a confirmation call by an equally energetic and cheerful lady named Tawny. The electrician arrived at the scheduled time and completed the work quickly. He took the time to answer all questions and options, just as my dad would have. I have upcoming plumbing and HVAC needs and have decided to use Mainstream for those services as well.
(View Less)

By Aaron D. on 01/24/18
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first...
(View More)
I had a Heat Pump installed. Tahnee, Ryan, Wyatt, and the electrician who's name escapes me at the moment were all very accommodating to my situation and needs. Working their schedule to make it work. They were very friendly and professional, and the work was first rate quality. They made sure I understood how my new heat pump worked and answered any questions I had. Thanks guy's!
(View Less)

By Charlotte F. on 01/24/18
Very professional team that gave us ideas on what our possible reason was for our pilot light to keep shutting off. Went through options to try and we had maintenance done on our water heater. The team was quite helpful.

By Neville Akins on 12/26/17
Being a retired business owner I know that Alex is the type of employee you want. This is the guy that helps build your reputation and brings repeat business. A satisfied customer is your best advertising I know who I am calling when I need help!

By Kenneth Strunk on 12/21/17
Everyone I dealt with at Mainstream was polite, professional, and sympathetic to my needs and concerns. I will be calling again.

By Chad M. on 11/23/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.