Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Rod Olson on 05/13/18
Alex was professional and to the point on questions I asked.

By Diane K. on 05/11/18
Just finished having our air conditioning unit checked out by Joel from Mainstream. Joel was very thorough and answered all our questions. I would definitely use this service again.

By Jessie H. on 05/11/18
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of d...
(View More)
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of discussion, I was told my quote would be ready to review and by golly, it was. The whole experience was professional and very friendly.
(View Less)

By Brenda Scognamiglio on 05/10/18
Was very informative, helpful,gave us some options on how to deal with our problems. paperwork is forthcoming on e- mail thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Paul Scognamiglio

By Jayne Little on 05/10/18
Awesome service! Quick appointment and great technician, very personable.

By Paula C. on 05/09/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Sharon Menti and Dick M. on 05/09/18
(no comment)

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.

By Kathleen Lee on 05/06/18
Rob was polite, knowlegeable, conscientious and professional in his assessment and in his communications. i very much appreciated his input and plan to use Mainstream for the work when it is done.

By Luke G. on 05/04/18
Everyone from the employees making the appointment/scheduling to the guys coming out to the house were VERY professional. They showed up when they said they would and did the work the same day of the quote. Tom and Hunter made it easy for me. Thank You Mainstream Luke

By Charles G. on 05/04/18
He was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous and found potential problems unnoticed or unmentioned by previous technicians from another company.

By Kenny L. on 05/04/18
Very good service, on time

By Dawn Raudebaugh on 05/03/18
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. ...
(View More)
Alex Jones from Mainstream came out to our house to do a pre Summer AC check. While here he noticed our ancient oil furnace and asked when we might switch to gas? He informed me of the Leap program and Avista rebates, which I did not know about. So glad he did. I soon hope to have our dinosaur of a furnace replaced due to this program. Thanks, Alex, for letting us know about this! Job well done.
(View Less)

By Don S. on 05/03/18
Technician Josh Lloyd was prompt, clean, and professional. I would recommend him to service your hvac systems. Mainstream is an excellent company. Regards, Don Saffle

By Dani W. on 05/01/18
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be ...
(View More)
Excellent service! We are very pleased with our experience with Mainstream and their techs. Hunter and David were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything in detail and were very kind to work with. We will definitely be using Mainstream in the future!
(View Less)

By Pam Blackwell on 04/30/18
Work was scheduled and completed on time with no surprises. I needed a new part on the air conditioner and everything was explained to me and the old part given to me for inspection.

By Karen Olsen on 04/28/18
Great service always gives you all options for what needs done

By Ellen M. on 04/27/18
Had a wonderful experience with Brett or Brent. Him was very informative and professional in his job. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience with your company.

By Christopher Custer on 04/27/18
Alex was very professional and provided information to me as a new homeowner in this area. He provided options for replacement down the road. I will continue to do business with Mainstream Electric because of the quality of the workers like Alex. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Hunter D
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Larry R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Cody C
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tom C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Marc S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Josh L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
Josh was born and raised in California, has been married for 15 years with 3 children, 2 cats and one dog. Josh enjoys to golf, hike and camp with his family in the spring and summer months.
By Michael C. on 05/15/17
Took advantage of the A/C service special. Josh was polite, clean and efficient. He was here for about a half hour and gave our A/C a clean bill of health. This is the second positive experience we have had with Mainstream Electric.

By Thomas C. on 04/18/17
Josh was great, very professional knew what he was doing personable and efficient - five stars

By MARY M. on 03/11/17
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND ...
(View More)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HELPING ME WITH TAKING OUT THE OLD AIR CONDITIONERS AND EXPLAINING OW THINGS WORKED . A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO AN AWESOME TEAM .
(View Less)

By Don B. on 03/07/17
Customer service is top notch with Mainstream Electric. I scheduled a service call to have my HVAC system checked out as a matter of routine maintenance. I received calls from Mainstream both the day before and the morning of my appointment confirming the appointme...
(View More)
Customer service is top notch with Mainstream Electric. I scheduled a service call to have my HVAC system checked out as a matter of routine maintenance. I received calls from Mainstream both the day before and the morning of my appointment confirming the appointment. They arrived on time and the technician, Josh, was very professional, thorough and helpful in taking the time to explain things about my system that I didn't already know. Josh made a number of recommendations for future service and maintenance but was not in the least bit pushy. I will definitely be using Mainstream for my future electrical and HVAC needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.