Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!

By Rebecca B. on 07/10/18
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. T...
(View More)
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. They were prompt and courteous in our home as well.
(View Less)

By Signe Nall and Jim S. on 07/07/18
We had an air conditioner go out just as the weather was heating up, naturally! So, I made a call to Mainstream and the young lady who answered the phone made me smile immediately! It’s worth a call just to hear her greeting! From there, things got even better...
(View More)
We had an air conditioner go out just as the weather was heating up, naturally! So, I made a call to Mainstream and the young lady who answered the phone made me smile immediately! It’s worth a call just to hear her greeting! From there, things got even better. She was able to make an appointment within a day to have her technician (Josh) come out to take a look at my disabled brother’s air conditioner. Josh first tried to save the unit without replacing the motor to save us money, but unfortunately he couldn’t. So, he placed an order to get a new motor and was back with it in a couple of days. He worked quickly and efficiently, cleaned up his mess and left the air conditioning unit a whole lot cleaner than he found it! To say thank you, we invited him to pick as many raspberries as he wanted to take home to his family. He was so sweet and appreciative. I hope we don’t have to call Mainstream again, but if we need this service, they are the people we will call! I don’t know how their prices compare with others, but I do know they are friendly and get the job done! I can recommend them because I trust them. Thank you, Josh!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.