Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!

By Rebecca B. on 07/10/18
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. T...
(View More)
We recently switched service from Border Sheet Metal to Mainstream Electric. Mainstream personnel are always friendly and helpful, never argumentative or condescending. They gave us excellent service at a less expensive rate with name brand filter replacement. They were prompt and courteous in our home as well.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Brett P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
52 total reviews
Brett lives in the Spokane Valley with his wife, 4 year old daughter and 2 German Shepherds. Brett enjoys camping, fishing and teaching his daughter how to ski. Brett is an Iraq War veteran who was promoted to Corporal for his actions while operating in Nukybe, Iraq.
By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!

By Diane Lobe on 06/24/18
I have used Mainstream for many of my repairs and their people are kind and on time. They really do clean up their mess!

By Chip on 06/19/18
Brett, did an awesome job installing our new tankless water heater. Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable

By Jayne Little on 05/10/18
Awesome service! Quick appointment and great technician, very personable.

By Kenny L. on 05/04/18
Very good service, on time

By Ellen M. on 04/27/18
Had a wonderful experience with Brett or Brent. Him was very informative and professional in his job. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience with your company.

By Linda L. on 04/20/18
Pleased with the quick service and replacement of the faucet. Very surprised st the amount of the bill when they were done! We bought the faucet and the young men worked just under an hour

By Charlie V. on 04/20/18
Brett and Larry did a great job. I called in on Thurs for water leak, had next day appt set. They were on time, friendly explained everything to me, gave me options and recommendations. Got into the repair and found an additional issue we did not know was there (bl...
(View More)
Brett and Larry did a great job. I called in on Thurs for water leak, had next day appt set. They were on time, friendly explained everything to me, gave me options and recommendations. Got into the repair and found an additional issue we did not know was there (blessing in disguise to find it now)-my water main shut off in my house was cracked! They replaced that as well. They were quick and clean with the repairs and told me what they were doing and why through the whole process. I would highly recommend them both. Thank you Mainstream!
(View Less)

By Troy D. on 04/18/18
Both Brett and Tom were great to work with. They provided me with a quote before doing the work so I knew exactly what to expect. Great guys!!

By Gary burkhart on 04/11/18
Brett did a great job no problems if I ever need work done I would have him come back.gteat job.

By Ed and Lauri McLaughlin on 04/05/18
We have had Mainstream Electric perform major electrical, HVAC and plumbing jobs for our home. We will continue to use Mainstream as our primary service provider in All of these areas because we know they will get the job done right, the first time. Every person w...
(View More)
We have had Mainstream Electric perform major electrical, HVAC and plumbing jobs for our home. We will continue to use Mainstream as our primary service provider in All of these areas because we know they will get the job done right, the first time. Every person we are in contact with exemplifies what it means to provide courteous, personal customer service. Their work is fast, thorough, complete and to the highest standards as is their product line.
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 03/24/18
Thank to mainstream we have a new water heater and they work with us on the price. they got the job done and did a really good job on it and no saying that they couldn't do it that same day. thank you for the good work your tech. did brertt did a really good job.

By Brian R. on 03/09/18
Brett P. came out to replace our failed water heater. Brett came prepared to do the install and had all the right parts the first time. He was such a professional technician. Water heater is back up and running and works great. Thanks Brett and Mainstream. This is why I use you guys!

By Linda S. on 03/01/18
Mainstream Electric has provided us excellent services since we purchased our home, and even before as we were making repairs as a part of the escrow process. All of their team (we most recently had plumbing work done by Brett) are friendly with people and pets (ve...
(View More)
Mainstream Electric has provided us excellent services since we purchased our home, and even before as we were making repairs as a part of the escrow process. All of their team (we most recently had plumbing work done by Brett) are friendly with people and pets (very important at our house!) prompt and professional in every way. Their pricing is estimated accurately and, in fact, usually comes in below estimate. Brett was helpful in understanding what the goal of our project was and recommending the very best way to approach it. There is no question we will be calling again soon for help with our next improvement!
(View Less)

By Gary H. on 02/23/18
Have done previous business with company and requested an estimate on possible replacement of water heater. Brett P. arrived and was very knowledgeable about the situation and provided (4) options for replacement.

By Tess J. on 02/01/18
A very pleasant experience. Very professional, finished in a timely manner, clean and neat. Thank you

By Lynne M. on 01/28/18
Brett was very professional, friendly and helpful. He reviewed by entire water system, made recommendations, cleaned my drain line to the septic system, and liked my dogs!

By Charlotte F. on 01/24/18
Very professional team that gave us ideas on what our possible reason was for our pilot light to keep shutting off. Went through options to try and we had maintenance done on our water heater. The team was quite helpful.

By Mike T. on 01/06/18
Love Brett P!!! We have always wanted to add a second bathroom in our home and heard Mainstream does plumbing also it was an easy decision. Brett P. came and gave an honest estimate with several options. I decided to have them install the plumbing and I would later...
(View More)
Love Brett P!!! We have always wanted to add a second bathroom in our home and heard Mainstream does plumbing also it was an easy decision. Brett P. came and gave an honest estimate with several options. I decided to have them install the plumbing and I would later build the walls and install the shower, sink and toilet. Brett worked all day just having to get the concrete out of the way. Most basements have four inch floors. Found out our was seven inches deep! He came back the next day and finished. Everything is great! There was a small leak that he came back and fixed and now I can start my “project”. We used them previously to remove and replace all the old knob and tube electrical in our place and loved the service and quality of work. We are so happy for Mainstream that we now have ONE company we can call for several home repair needs! We ate even going to call them instead of another company that comes every six months to unclog the lines due to tree roots as their price is half of what we have been paying. Great company great service professionals!!
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 01/06/18
Love Brett P!!! We have always wanted to add a second bathroom in our home and heard Mainstream does plumbing also it was an easy decision. Brett P. came and gave an honest estimate with several options. I decided to have them install the plumbing and I would later...
(View More)
Love Brett P!!! We have always wanted to add a second bathroom in our home and heard Mainstream does plumbing also it was an easy decision. Brett P. came and gave an honest estimate with several options. I decided to have them install the plumbing and I would later build the walls and install the shower, sink and toilet. Brett worked all day just having to get the concrete out of the way. Most basements have four inch floors. Found out our was seven inches deep! He came back the next day and finished. Everything is great! There was a small leak that he came back and fixed and now I can start my “project”. We used them previously to remove and replace all the old knob and tube electrical in our place and loved the service and quality of work. We are so happy for Mainstream that we now have ONE company we can call for several home repair needs! We ate even going to call them instead of another company that comes every six months to unclog the lines due to tree roots as their price is half of what we have been paying. Great company great service professionals!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.