Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Jean G. on 04/19/19
Cody and Mark were professional, friendly, and focused on getting the problem solved. My husband and I are grateful and pleased they did a good job so quickly.

By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Norm D
18 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Blaine S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Charmane on 06/18/18
Todd and Blaine showed called as promised during the appointment window, and showed up on time, too. Good start! They were very thorough in their review of the items I needed fixed, and were good at listening so that they could provide me with 4 different options b...
(View More)
Todd and Blaine showed called as promised during the appointment window, and showed up on time, too. Good start! They were very thorough in their review of the items I needed fixed, and were good at listening so that they could provide me with 4 different options based on what I needed to have done, versus what I would like to have done, but couldn't afford to complete at that time. The gents were so methodical and detailed that I agreed to sign off on the project, and they were simply put, wonderful. Both of them were polite and communicative, keeping me informed at each stage of the electrical repairs. They were true to their word as to the cost and length of time it took to complete the work, and they were wonderfully particular about the clean up process. A happy surprise was that they managed not to have to cut holes in the sheet rock, and thereby saved me further expenses for those repairs and having to arrange for another tradesperson to come out for that project. I am so pleased with the caliber and pace of the work they did, and I would happily recommend Mainstream Electric for your electrical needs; the very reasonable cost was a much-appreciated bonus for this project. Thank you, Todd and Blaine, for the excellent experience! Kudos also to the ladies in the office, who took my initial call, went over the pricing with me, and confirmed my appointment beforehand - it was a pleasure to work with you all.
(View Less)

By Barb A. on 06/04/18
Exceptional customer service, quality work and pricing was competitive/appropriate

By Paula Calkins on 05/14/18
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and...
(View More)
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and a new furnace and AC installed. I honestly recommend Mainstream Electric, Plumbing and Heating
(View Less)

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.