Mainstream Electric
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Julius A. on 02/05/19
Yeah he did a good job

By Gary B. on 11/21/18
Did a great job verry happy

By Sima P. on 10/27/18
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait ...
(View More)
First of all it was really difficult to schedule the appointment because one lady got all my demographics info and then she told me that another person will call me to set up the appointment. (So she pretty much didn't have access to employee schedules). Ok I wait for the call. She schedules me for a 2 hr window from 8-10 (which is a lot of time for me to just sit home since I work those hrs). Day prior to the appt. they call me with a reminder. On Friday NO ONE EVER SHOWED UP! No call, no nothing! As if I never had an appointment. And I was gonna pay them. Very frustrating and unprofessional.
(View Less)

By Gary b. on 09/05/18
Did a great job

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Tahnee called me every week to keep me informed on my appointment schedule. We had challenges getting an appointment scheduled due to my restrictions and she never forgot about me and finally were able to schedule the appointment and take care of mey needs.

By Mike P. on 08/27/18
Blaine took the extra time to diagnose and repair a stubborn issue when he very easily could have said "it's broken". thanks for the extra effort!

By James L. on 08/20/18
Very nice and professional. Understand me needs and gave great options with my budget concerns.. All very helpful with reception and scheduling.. Thanks

By Cheryl W. on 08/08/18
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldnâ...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the curtesy and professionalism we experienced while having our new air conditioner and furnace installed. Thank you to all the employee that we dealt with at Mainstream Electric. We especially want to thank Norman D, and Wyatt. We couldn’t ask for a better experience.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 07/26/18
Alex did an excellent job,very professional and polite.

By Bob I. on 07/26/18
Alex came to my home representing Mainstream. At first I was surprised at how young he looked but he more, much more made up for it with his extensive knowledge. There was NO pressure and his honesty shone through. I would feel very comfortable going with Mainstream b/c of Alex

By John Millie L. on 07/24/18
Great tech that came to our home. Very professional, friendly and gave us all the instructions needed to operate our new thermostat.

By Stephanie K. on 07/23/18
Called to have an estimate done. Told me we needed all sorts of things done. To the cost of almost 12,000.00 Thinking that was really high I had 2 more estimates done. Both saying what Mainstream said needed done was NOT necessary!! I got done what needed done for 1500.00.

By Scott S. on 07/21/18
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism....
(View More)
Ryan, Uno, Chuck and Craig; Just wanted to say how glad I am to have had you guys for this install. It was a big, somewhat unexpected step for us to take on such a large house project and you guys handled it with class, efficiency, expertise, and professionalism. No more hot, sleepless nights (and days) and I'm actually looking forward to winter this year. You and your company are A+ for me and always have been. If there were a 10 star system you would get that from me as well. Thank you very much for everything.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 07/19/18
Great customer service!!!

By Richard W. on 07/17/18
Larry was very curtious and professional. An asset to Mainstream.

By Ashley S. on 07/15/18
I used Mainstream for a plumbing issue as well as regular maintenance of my heating/cooling systems. While Mainstream seems to be a bit more expensive than other companies, the techs were friendly and the service was thorough.

By JP Adams on 07/11/18
Blaine was awesome!!! He was professional, hard working and honest! I very much appreciated him and the outstanding job he did for us! Very happy with service and the entire team I dealt with at Mainstream! Thank you

By Duane C. on 07/11/18
Dustin did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his level of attention!

By Cassandra W. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Dave and Susan C. on 07/10/18
Very knowledgable and took the time to show us what happened and quickly fixed the problem and cleaned up afterwards. Great job-thanks Mainstream!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Brett P
5 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Alex J
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
Austin G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
Austin has lived in North Idaho his whole life and is currently training to become a licensed journeyman electrician. He has been snowboarding for 8 years and is now a trainer in the sport. Austin has a twin brother and hopes to have twins of his own some day.
By Marcella and KC E. on 05/25/18
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteou...
(View More)
Thank you Mainstream! I first met with Robert C. Robert was very knowledgeable and answered our questions and concerns regarding updating our electrical panel. We were able to set up our service the next day. Mike P.and Austin G. Arrived on time and very courteous (we have 2 dogs) and always advised us of what to expect. The job took 2 days lots of work. We are so impressed with the customer service, the expertise and the quality of work. I will be referring Mainstream to everyone. Thank you again for the piece of mind we now have!
(View Less)

By Paula Calkins on 05/14/18
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and...
(View More)
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and a new furnace and AC installed. I honestly recommend Mainstream Electric, Plumbing and Heating
(View Less)

By Joan Luna on 12/15/17
All of the work scheduled was finished in good time and the different crews were helpful and nice to work with.

By Chad M. on 11/23/17
(no comment)

By Celeste M. on 05/28/17
On Memorial Weekend, Robert C came and assessed what I needed, made suggestions and then gave me 3 different options. After I chose (while he patiently answered my questions) , he changed out a chandelier, fixed a hall ceiling light and identified a problem that ...
(View More)
On Memorial Weekend, Robert C came and assessed what I needed, made suggestions and then gave me 3 different options. After I chose (while he patiently answered my questions) , he changed out a chandelier, fixed a hall ceiling light and identified a problem that could have started a fire if it hadn't been found, moved wall sconce locations and installed new sconces. Apprentice Austin came and helped with that. One of the chandelier cylinders was broken when he opened the box and he gave suggestions as to how I could handle it. I decided to keep the chandelier and wait for a replacement cylinder. I love the new lights and Rob and Austin were extremely pleasant. Rob had suggestions as to improvements I could make later as money allowed. Very positive experience! He even brought back special Edison lights for my new fixture.
(View Less)

By MARY M. on 03/11/17
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND ...
(View More)
I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE AWESOME SERVICE AND WITH THE TEAM WHO CAME OUT TO PUT IN MY NEW FURANCE. EACH INDIVIDUAL WORKED AS A TEAM PLAYER. THEY WERE PROFFESIONAL , FRIENDLY AND AWESOME. THEY WERE NEAT AND CLEANED UP AFTER THE WORK WAS FINISHED. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HELPING ME WITH TAKING OUT THE OLD AIR CONDITIONERS AND EXPLAINING OW THINGS WORKED . A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO AN AWESOME TEAM .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.