CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277
By Letha Sacherer on 05/24/18
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which ...
(View More)
Bob Morris was very professional. During inspection of the electrical panel, he identified issues that need to be addressed in the near future. Bob gave us detailed estimates of work needed to be done and completed the task he was originally requested for, which was replacing an existing ceiling fan. Bob was a pleasurable and informative and I would request him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Cassandra Wiseman on 05/23/18
My situation is different. I am a new home owner and my son and I are new to this area. Septic is new to Me. Still working on the problem but David has been fantastic this far.

By Mark D. on 05/23/18
Great professional service.

By Sarah Schelley on 05/21/18
From the initial phone call to the technician, Josh, leaving it was a pleasant experience.

By Dawne on 05/17/18
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickl...
(View More)
Today was my first experience as a newer home owner with having to call someone to my house and investigate my AC unit since it was not currently working. They gave me a time range for when the tech was going to come out and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they were able to be at my door only 30 mins after my initial designated time. I was called by the receptionist 15 mins prior to their arrival, which I appreciated greatly! After talking with Alex, he helped me understand we need some serious upgrading, but not to be so down on my situation. Thinking of it as an investment that will come back around to help us sell in the future. Anyways, we will see what our future holds on repairs, but as it stands I would give Mainstream my business, 100%
(View Less)

By Judy L S. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Eileen D. on 05/17/18
Very professional, they explained everything so I could better understand why to have service and how to make my furnace last longer!

By Sharon Menti and Dick Menti on 05/15/18
Office staff professional and friendly. Easy to schedule. Technicians are above and beyond knowledgeable and explain in detail what they are doing. Our AC was fixed!

By Paula Calkins on 05/14/18
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and...
(View More)
Mike, Austin and Blaine rewired my whole house, and did the best job ever. They listened to my concerns and explained everything so I could understand it. They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful to our schedule. I also had my drain plumbing redone and a new furnace and AC installed. I honestly recommend Mainstream Electric, Plumbing and Heating
(View Less)

By Jim Loudermilk on 05/13/18
Josh and Tahnee were excellent - simply the best.

By Rod Olson on 05/13/18
Alex was professional and to the point on questions I asked.

By Diane K. on 05/11/18
Just finished having our air conditioning unit checked out by Joel from Mainstream. Joel was very thorough and answered all our questions. I would definitely use this service again.

By Jessie H. on 05/11/18
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of d...
(View More)
I wanted a quote in replacing my hot water heater. A Mainstream plumber called me 15 minutes out from visiting me as I was told would happen by the Mainstream customer service representative. Two plumbers came by and gave me their opinions and after 15 minutes of discussion, I was told my quote would be ready to review and by golly, it was. The whole experience was professional and very friendly.
(View Less)

By Brenda Scognamiglio on 05/10/18
Was very informative, helpful,gave us some options on how to deal with our problems. paperwork is forthcoming on e- mail thank you so much Mr. & Mrs. Paul Scognamiglio

By Jayne Little on 05/10/18
Awesome service! Quick appointment and great technician, very personable.

By Paula C. on 05/09/18
These guys are fantastic, I have just had my 1926 house rewired, water drains replaced and a new furnace and Ac. Everyone did a great job of explaining problems and fixing them, were efficient and very courteous.I give all the guys that worked on my job 5 stars.

By Sharon Menti and Dick M. on 05/09/18
(no comment)

By Harry B. on 05/07/18
The personnel from Mainstreet were working for four days in our home to correct numerous electrical problems. they worked hard and steady, and worked until the job was done right. They were courteous throughout the 4 days and kept us informed of the progress and what they were doing.

By Kathleen Lee on 05/06/18
Rob was polite, knowlegeable, conscientious and professional in his assessment and in his communications. i very much appreciated his input and plan to use Mainstream for the work when it is done.

By Luke G. on 05/04/18
Everyone from the employees making the appointment/scheduling to the guys coming out to the house were VERY professional. They showed up when they said they would and did the work the same day of the quote. Tom and Hunter made it easy for me. Thank You Mainstream Luke
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Team Mainstream
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Robert M
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Valerie J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Tahnee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Robert C
20 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Josh L
11 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mainstream Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
866-411-9277

Customer service is always a top priority at Mainstream Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.