CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610
By Evelyn on 01/29/19
Good service Nice and professional young man

By Amber W. on 01/17/19
On time Polite & Professional Very helpful

By James W. on 01/16/19
5 star

By Greg D. on 01/09/19
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the pa...
(View More)
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the part, and explained the total cost. Got us back up and running in no time. Thanks to Ben and Mainstream, we appreciate you!
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 01/09/19
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the pa...
(View More)
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the part, and explained the total cost. Got us back up and running in no time. Thanks to Ben and Mainstream, we appreciate you!
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 01/09/19
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the pa...
(View More)
a day ago Mainstream was great. I talked to the office at 830 about trying to get someone to take a look at our heat and they were at my house by 930. Ben, our service tech, was great. He called me to explain what he found, explained the typical lifespan of the part, and explained the total cost. Got us back up and running in no time. Thanks to Ben and Mainstream, we appreciate you!
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 01/05/19
Good service

By Joey H. on 01/03/19
Very professional and informative.

By marie w. on 12/24/18
the service was great. He was able to fix the problem until he can get back and work on it. His supervisor is to call me either on Monday or Wednesday to see when they might come and fixed . He was very polite and wore things over his shoes with I liked so that th...
(View More)
the service was great. He was able to fix the problem until he can get back and work on it. His supervisor is to call me either on Monday or Wednesday to see when they might come and fixed . He was very polite and wore things over his shoes with I liked so that the mad would not get on carpet.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 12/11/18
Benjamin came out on time to take a look at my duct work, wrote an estimate, explained it, and showed me pictures of areas where he noted concerns. Ben was very professional and a pleasure to work with, prices are fair, scheduled my repairs for the next available appointment.

By Nichole B. on 12/05/18
Arrived on time, Justin was quick to find the problem and fix it. He also answered questions I had about other services they offer.

By Flora B R. on 12/03/18
They are on time, courteous and thorough.

By Melinda A. on 11/28/18
I have always had excellent service from Mainstream. The technician was thorough and took the time to educate me on how my system works and what the settings on the thermostat mean. He was great - knowledgeable, polite and professional.

By Will on 11/28/18
I bought a Trane heat pump from main stream in 2015 and they did an excellent job of installing it in one day . now my electric bill has been 30.00 less every month .and my house is much more comfortable than before . Main Stream is the best for your heating and cooling needs .

By Barry and Bonnie H. on 11/21/18
Ben was on time, friendly and very professional. We highly recommend Mainstream for hvac services.

By Patricia B. on 11/20/18
Service was fast and friendly. Reasonably priced. Mainstream has had my business since 2004 and continues to drive to earn it. 5 stars

By Tara M. on 11/17/18
The service professional was very informative, courteous and patient.

By Roger M. on 11/14/18
Mainstream installed our air unit and has been the greatest in service. I call for service and they are there the same day. I would recommend Mainstream to anyone that wanted reliable, affordable, and courteous service.

By Jason A. on 11/14/18
Jacob is great and Mainstream does an excellent job.

By Sandra J. on 11/12/18
Fast courteous efficient and fairly priced, thanks Wesley
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben F
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Jacob W
8 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Wesley S
4 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
MainStream Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MainStream Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Customer service is always a top priority at MainStream Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.