CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610
By on 04/17/18
The serviceman was very rude and condescending. He came in and did something to the thermostat and when he was done he said he was leaving. I tried to set the thermostat and had to call him back. He was going to show me but just started pushing buttons and I told ...
(View More)
The serviceman was very rude and condescending. He came in and did something to the thermostat and when he was done he said he was leaving. I tried to set the thermostat and had to call him back. He was going to show me but just started pushing buttons and I told him he would have go slower as I wasn't familiar with what he was doing to reset. He was treating me like I was an idiot and I told him so. Things then got heated due to his poor attitude. He left without fixing the thermostat. I then called and talked to Jeff who walked me thru it and was very patient with me as my knowledge of it was not the best. We got it reset and he said to call him I needed more help, He rescheduled me as the repairman never checked anything else like the registers and return air as all of your other repairmen always did. Thank You Jeff.
(View Less)

By Yvonne L P. on 04/16/18
You're facebook page would not allow me too. I wanted to give you 5 stars for your commitment tobyour customers. Ben was great and explained everything he was doing. Pricing was very competitive too.

By Charles H. on 04/13/18
All of your employees go the extra mile to do what it takes to make sure they perform a higher standard and too totally make your customers happy. Thank You Charles Hoskins

By Charles H. on 04/13/18
Mainstream has highly skilled personal and they are always very professional. Thank you Mainstream

By Corby W. on 04/06/18
I was extremely pleased with my serviceman. Very professional and kind.

By Rick G. on 03/28/18
I have used Mainstream for the 4 years we've owned this home. They have always treated us professionally, fairly, and stood by their work. You won't find better technicians in Clarksville.

By Catrina W. on 02/27/18
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! We have called the Mainstream Team multiple times over the years and they have always provided excellent service. I highly recommend them!

By robert l c. on 02/25/18
great job fast and dependable.

By G m. on 02/07/18
Mike was very knowledgable. And he knew what needed to be fixed to resolve the issue.

By G m. on 02/06/18
Mike is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone for furnace repairs.

By David S. on 02/02/18
Jacob is a credit to mainstream as he knows how to do his job and is honest

By David S. on 02/02/18
Jacob is the most knowledgeable and honest person to work on my system. A great respresentative for main stream

By Lyndi N. on 01/24/18
I have used Mainstream Heating & Cooling for several years and have always been provided with prompt and courteous service. They are always able to fit in my clients, even when their schedule is hectic due to inclement weather. I highly recommend using this company...
(View More)
I have used Mainstream Heating & Cooling for several years and have always been provided with prompt and courteous service. They are always able to fit in my clients, even when their schedule is hectic due to inclement weather. I highly recommend using this company for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Daryl on 01/19/18
Fast and did a great job, my furnace got fixed and was not expensive. They are such a pleasure to call. I feel like they care about me.

By LaTarrah B. on 01/17/18
I had to call for service because my regular guy was not able to make it out to my home. I would say that Mainstream was nice over the phone. Great customer service, which goes a long way for me. Made my call, got a return call in less than five minutes. The techni...
(View More)
I had to call for service because my regular guy was not able to make it out to my home. I would say that Mainstream was nice over the phone. Great customer service, which goes a long way for me. Made my call, got a return call in less than five minutes. The technition called called asked what was going on, said he would be to my home within 30 minutes, was here in less than 15. Got here, assessed the situation, and was complete in about 20 minutes. Overall time about 30 minutes total and I am satisfied. The price was not at all bad either. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By LaTarrah B. on 01/16/18
I had a minor heating problem. I had to call Mainstream and got an actual person and a technition was out to my home within 20 minutes. Completed the job within another 20 minutes or less. I would recommend this company any time. Ask for Wesley.

By LaTarrah B. on 01/16/18
I had a minor heating problem. I had to call Mainstream and got an actual person and a technition was out to my home within 20 minutes. Completed the job within another 20 minutes or less. I would recommend this company any time. Ask for Wesley.

By Danny H. on 01/15/18
Excellent service, Ben did a great job!

By CARL O. on 01/15/18
Mainstream heating &cooling have done my fall and summer tune ups since they installed the unit 2 plus years ago. We have seen at least a 40% reductions in heating and cool costs on our utility bill. They are always on time. We love them

By Danny H. on 01/15/18
Great service!! Very prompt, courteous and professional!! The problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. I highly recommend Mainstream heating/cooling. Ben was very knowledgeable and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob W
8 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Wesley S
4 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
MainStream Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ben F
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MainStream Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Customer service is always a top priority at MainStream Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.