CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610
By Ron V. on 05/19/19
Jacob was very professional and at the same time very informative. He explained everything he was doing to ensure I was completely aware of what he was doing to our system.

By sean c. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and the technician Ben was very helpful and I thought he was professional and courteous. If need service in the future I would request him again.

By Paul F. on 05/17/19
Mainstream's response was very quick from initial call-in; the service technician (Wes) was extremely knowledgeable and found the problem with my HVAC unit almost immediately. Will use them again if the need arises. Paul.

By William C. on 05/09/19
every time we had to use their services, from the office girls to the service men , they have been great !

By Dale K. on 05/08/19
Outstanding service by Wes.

By William C. on 05/08/19
This company is the best ! On time \ great employees I will always be a customer of Mainstream ! Shane, great job ! This Company does great work,on time and professional Thank -You

By William C. on 05/08/19
This company is the best ! On time \ great employees I will always be a customer of Mainstream ! Shane, great job ! This Company does great work,on time and professional Thank -You

By Bobby D. on 05/02/19
Great service, & I will call them the next time I need them... Benjamin Ferguson did a great jo

By Tiffany G. on 05/01/19
Wesley was simply amazing today and very honest. When I turned my air on it was hot air coming out and would not turn off. He checked the unit and then the thermostat. He pointed out and said my wires on the thermostat were connected wrong. Fixed it in less than 10...
(View More)
Wesley was simply amazing today and very honest. When I turned my air on it was hot air coming out and would not turn off. He checked the unit and then the thermostat. He pointed out and said my wires on the thermostat were connected wrong. Fixed it in less than 10 minutes. Wesley also took the time to explain what type of unit I had and how it worked. He was extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his explanation. I will never go through another company and as a new homeowner he has gained a lifelong customer.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 04/22/19
Wayne, from Mainstream, called and asked if he could arrive early for the appoint which was great. He explained everything that he was going to do and checked out the system. He explained the benefits of a service contract and there was no high pressure to sign up....
(View More)
Wayne, from Mainstream, called and asked if he could arrive early for the appoint which was great. He explained everything that he was going to do and checked out the system. He explained the benefits of a service contract and there was no high pressure to sign up. Will call Mainstream for any service needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Tiffany Z. on 04/17/19
I definitely get a little nervous when it comes to making purchases for our heating and cooling system! They just seem so expensive and you just never know when you are going to need servicing for your unit. However using mainstream heating and cooling allows me to...
(View More)
I definitely get a little nervous when it comes to making purchases for our heating and cooling system! They just seem so expensive and you just never know when you are going to need servicing for your unit. However using mainstream heating and cooling allows me to have a peace of mind every time they have come out. They just tell you straight what your options are and I believe they have the best prices around. I've had Michael come out and Wesley and they were just very nice about explaining things and respectful about keeping my house clean coming in and out. Speaking with Erica has also been a great part of this process. I have spoken with her multiple times at the office to help me get everything scheduled and done and I'm so grateful there are still people in customer service positions that truly want to provide great customer service. I will be using this company for as long as can and I would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Mihai C. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Mihai C. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Hassan M. on 04/03/19
Excellent work I was extremely impressed with the job they did. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Mihai C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Ron C. on 03/20/19
Quick response to my call and arrived in two hours which I thought would be later. I requested Wesley as my Tech because he does excellent work and is fast in making repairs.

By jim z. on 03/17/19
(no comment)

By Patricia B. on 03/06/19
Wesley was great! He put my mind at ease. I will always recommend Mainstream! Y’all are my people.

By Patricia B. on 03/04/19
Once again Mainstream has proven to be the best fit for me. Always pleasant, timely and reasonable! Still striving and continuing to earn my business. They have it.

By Taquita F. on 03/04/19
I am very satisfied with the professional and efficient customer service that we received on our unit. The unit is 20 years old, Rick located and ordered the part on a Friday, the unit was repaired within 72 hrs. Fast and reliable service. I would recommend Main...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the professional and efficient customer service that we received on our unit. The unit is 20 years old, Rick located and ordered the part on a Friday, the unit was repaired within 72 hrs. Fast and reliable service. I would recommend MainStream Heating and Cooling to my family members, co workers, and friends without hesitation. Don't forget to ask for RICK, his superb professional attitude and customer service is a win win for everybody.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben F
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Jacob W
8 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Wesley S
4 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
MainStream Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MainStream Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Customer service is always a top priority at MainStream Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.