CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610
By Lisa B. on 12/11/18
Benjamin came out on time to take a look at my duct work, wrote an estimate, explained it, and showed me pictures of areas where he noted concerns. Ben was very professional and a pleasure to work with, prices are fair, scheduled my repairs for the next available appointment.

By Nichole B. on 12/05/18
Arrived on time, Justin was quick to find the problem and fix it. He also answered questions I had about other services they offer.

By Flora B R. on 12/03/18
They are on time, courteous and thorough.

By Melinda A. on 11/28/18
I have always had excellent service from Mainstream. The technician was thorough and took the time to educate me on how my system works and what the settings on the thermostat mean. He was great - knowledgeable, polite and professional.

By Will on 11/28/18
I bought a Trane heat pump from main stream in 2015 and they did an excellent job of installing it in one day . now my electric bill has been 30.00 less every month .and my house is much more comfortable than before . Main Stream is the best for your heating and cooling needs .

By Barry and Bonnie H. on 11/21/18
Ben was on time, friendly and very professional. We highly recommend Mainstream for hvac services.

By Patricia B. on 11/20/18
Service was fast and friendly. Reasonably priced. Mainstream has had my business since 2004 and continues to drive to earn it. 5 stars

By Tara M. on 11/17/18
The service professional was very informative, courteous and patient.

By Roger M. on 11/14/18
Mainstream installed our air unit and has been the greatest in service. I call for service and they are there the same day. I would recommend Mainstream to anyone that wanted reliable, affordable, and courteous service.

By Jason A. on 11/14/18
Jacob is great and Mainstream does an excellent job.

By Sandra J. on 11/12/18
Fast courteous efficient and fairly priced, thanks Wesley

By Sandra J. on 11/12/18
Fast courteous efficient and fairly priced, thanks Wesley

By Alicia on 11/12/18
I received a tune up and the process was direct, simple and informative. The technician was professionally courteous and wore plastic layers of shoe covers to prevent bringing mud in the house. Thanks and keep up the good quality service!

By Edward L. on 11/10/18
MainStream has been to my home four times in the past month. Each time the technicians have been professional, honest, and very knowledgeable about my HVAC systems. They are a great company.

By Nancy B. on 11/08/18
Had problem with the fan not spinning, Erica send Wesley to checked it out , order parts, parts came in and HVAC up and running again, thank God for knowledgeable Mainstream Staff, I highly recommend for their fast services, high five

By Barry B. on 11/08/18
Very professional and did a great job also cleaned up after job was finished will be using them again THANK YOU MAINSTREAM for a job well done

By MICHAEL S P. on 10/29/18
Great customer service and response time very personable technicians. Alway there when you need them. Glad I made the switch from my previous vendor. Keep up the good work.

By Eric S. on 10/16/18
(no comment)

By David N. on 10/16/18
The repairman called and asked if he could come earlier as he had a cancellation. I agreed, He was courteous and professional. Mainstream has always been very receptive my needs and wishes. I would highly recommend them.

By NeCarla G. on 10/16/18
Michael was excellent and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben F
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Jacob W
8 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Wesley S
4 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
MainStream Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MainStream Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Customer service is always a top priority at MainStream Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.