CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610
By G m. on 02/07/18
Mike was very knowledgable. And he knew what needed to be fixed to resolve the issue.

By G m. on 02/06/18
Mike is very good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone for furnace repairs.

By David S. on 02/02/18
Jacob is a credit to mainstream as he knows how to do his job and is honest

By David S. on 02/02/18
Jacob is the most knowledgeable and honest person to work on my system. A great respresentative for main stream

By Lyndi N. on 01/24/18
I have used Mainstream Heating & Cooling for several years and have always been provided with prompt and courteous service. They are always able to fit in my clients, even when their schedule is hectic due to inclement weather. I highly recommend using this company...
(View More)
I have used Mainstream Heating & Cooling for several years and have always been provided with prompt and courteous service. They are always able to fit in my clients, even when their schedule is hectic due to inclement weather. I highly recommend using this company for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Daryl on 01/19/18
Fast and did a great job, my furnace got fixed and was not expensive. They are such a pleasure to call. I feel like they care about me.

By LaTarrah B. on 01/17/18
I had to call for service because my regular guy was not able to make it out to my home. I would say that Mainstream was nice over the phone. Great customer service, which goes a long way for me. Made my call, got a return call in less than five minutes. The techni...
(View More)
I had to call for service because my regular guy was not able to make it out to my home. I would say that Mainstream was nice over the phone. Great customer service, which goes a long way for me. Made my call, got a return call in less than five minutes. The technition called called asked what was going on, said he would be to my home within 30 minutes, was here in less than 15. Got here, assessed the situation, and was complete in about 20 minutes. Overall time about 30 minutes total and I am satisfied. The price was not at all bad either. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By LaTarrah B. on 01/16/18
I had a minor heating problem. I had to call Mainstream and got an actual person and a technition was out to my home within 20 minutes. Completed the job within another 20 minutes or less. I would recommend this company any time. Ask for Wesley.

By LaTarrah B. on 01/16/18
I had a minor heating problem. I had to call Mainstream and got an actual person and a technition was out to my home within 20 minutes. Completed the job within another 20 minutes or less. I would recommend this company any time. Ask for Wesley.

By Danny H. on 01/15/18
Excellent service, Ben did a great job!

By CARL O. on 01/15/18
Mainstream heating &cooling have done my fall and summer tune ups since they installed the unit 2 plus years ago. We have seen at least a 40% reductions in heating and cool costs on our utility bill. They are always on time. We love them

By Danny H. on 01/15/18
Great service!! Very prompt, courteous and professional!! The problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. I highly recommend Mainstream heating/cooling. Ben was very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Steven T. on 01/14/18
I have been using Mainstream for several years now. They are more than able to solve any problem and always at a reasonable price. I have extra confidence by using their semiannual maintenance plan.

By James H. on 01/03/18
Great service every time

By Sheralan M. on 01/03/18
Honest and prompt. Didn't try to sell us what we didn't need. Just quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.

By Sheralan M. on 01/03/18
Fast and fixed what needed to be fixed without trying to sell us on things we didn't need.

By Steven T. on 01/02/18
Steven T. Positive BBB Verified Reviewer I always use Mainstream. Very professional and very reasonable prices.

By Frances J. on 12/28/17
The gentleman that came here was very nice and definitely professional! Knew exactly what I was talking about and explained thongs to me. Offered suggestions. We love Mainstream! Thanks everyone!

By Frances J. on 12/27/17
Very happy with Mainstream Heating and Cooling! Was worried about my gas log fireplace. They came out within a couple of hours and checked everything out for me. Great company!

By Courtney G. on 12/15/17
I had a very pleasant experience with Mainstream Heating & Cooling. Noticed there was a lot of ice built up on my unit, so I called the office and was able to get an appointment the same day. Just a few hours later a very nice gentleman by the name of Jacob came to...
(View More)
I had a very pleasant experience with Mainstream Heating & Cooling. Noticed there was a lot of ice built up on my unit, so I called the office and was able to get an appointment the same day. Just a few hours later a very nice gentleman by the name of Jacob came to check out my problem. He was very helpful in describing the issue to me and was able to fix the problem on the spot. I would definitely recommend Jacob and Mainstream to anyone who is needing quick and affordable service as they seem like a great company to work with. Check to see if there are any available coupons and you may be able to save even more!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob W
8 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Wesley S
4 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
MainStream Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ben F
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shane H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MainStream Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 647-9610

Customer service is always a top priority at MainStream Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.