Main Heating Cooling Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950
By Jim D. on 04/26/17
The whole team were great, and well above any workers that we have ever had here. Kudos to all, from start to finish.

By ceebeecee on 04/20/17
Well Done
From estimate to finished installation, the process was smooth. Very happy with this company and never felt pressured or that everyone was forthright. Overall, a good experience. Thank You.

By kmegge on 04/03/17
The Best
My other furnace kept going out. Main tried to diagnose the issues and repair, but at a point it was becoming costly and was suggested to get a Lennox. (I had an off brand, which turned out to be a lemon). I love this new Lennox. No problems and quiet! Price was gr...
(View More)
My other furnace kept going out. Main tried to diagnose the issues and repair, but at a point it was becoming costly and was suggested to get a Lennox. (I had an off brand, which turned out to be a lemon). I love this new Lennox. No problems and quiet! Price was great. Main was so helpful in deciding to get a new one. Talked all options.
(View Less)

By katyt on 04/01/17
Great Company, Recommended to Others
I used Main Htg and Cooling for installation of my new central air unit. Excellent installation, wonderful pricing

By murdock48310 on 04/01/17
True Proffessionals
Best choice I could have made !! I searched the others but the knowledge Main brought to the table sold me !!

By Bob54 on 01/11/17
Great job
Salez person very knowledgeable. Did a great job. Cleaned up well. Very happy with the whole experience.

By brofo on 11/11/16
Good company
I had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. David was very clear in his explanation. He recommended a system based on my home's layout - NOT the most expensive option.

By Ray and J. on 08/28/16
Great Service
They did a super job of researching our old system problems and installing the new system.

By Peter22 on 08/17/16
Great Service
Excellent service! I will recommend the company to my friends.

By PaulRochester on 08/15/16
Great service!
Had air conditioner replaced. You're very knowledgeable and professional. Noticed and fix the problems that prior contractors did not notice .

By JohnJS on 07/23/16
Very Impressed!
Main installed a new furnace and AC unit. All done in one day. Professional crew. Extremely happy when the mechanical inspector told me they did a very good job. It looked great.

By Ssms on 06/16/16
Main Heating
After extensive research I knew that a Lennox AC was my preferred choice. After a long professional relationship with a a commercial account there was no question Main Heating would be my choice for the installation. They are a professional trustworthy company tha...
(View More)
After extensive research I knew that a Lennox AC was my preferred choice. After a long professional relationship with a a commercial account there was no question Main Heating would be my choice for the installation. They are a professional trustworthy company that always provided the utmost of quality service and above and beyond customer service. I would never hesitate to recommend them and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By alJoe on 06/09/16
Exemplary Professional HVAC service!
Main Heating and Cooling installed my current Lennox HVAC system about 13 years ago. They have been maintaining it for the past 13 years, keeping my Lennox HVAC humming reliably. I have almost never had emergencies - and that is a good thing. There was one conde...
(View More)
Main Heating and Cooling installed my current Lennox HVAC system about 13 years ago. They have been maintaining it for the past 13 years, keeping my Lennox HVAC humming reliably. I have almost never had emergencies - and that is a good thing. There was one condensate pump failure that they took care of within 24 hours. Very professional and conscientious!
(View Less)

By Reed4611 on 11/16/15
Awesome Service and Superb Educational Experience!
I competitively bid my job with 4 dealers from different manufacturers. With their expertise, professionalism and unique eye for detail, Main Heating & Cooling "blew away" the competition.

By JAM16 on 10/13/15
Great service & installation!
Smart strategy to ensure heating & cooling needs with efficiency. Very mindful of my home and pet while completing their work.

By Dory on 06/02/15
A Chance to Give Back
Main Heating & Cooling has been my company for about 20 years. Guys have always been expert with their work, patient with all my questions and fears, and just nice on the side! I am pleased to tell everyone else how much I like this Company.

By bblan33 on 06/01/15
Great Company
I am very happy that I picked Main Heating and Cooling to install my Lennox furnace and A/C. They were very professional. The install was timely and I am very happy with Lennox equipment.

By Bob R. on 04/13/15
Installation of new high effeciency furnas
The installation crew did an excellent job. The new Furnas is a high efficiently unit and they took the time to covered the old chimney clean out and installed a new chimney vent for the hot water tank. The over all installation looks very professional. Extremely h...
(View More)
The installation crew did an excellent job. The new Furnas is a high efficiently unit and they took the time to covered the old chimney clean out and installed a new chimney vent for the hot water tank. The over all installation looks very professional. Extremely happy with the work the installation crew did. I would highly recommend them to any one I know how needs Furnas work or a new Furnas. Very happy with the Lennox Furnas and the quality of the Furnas.
(View Less)

By Nurse on 01/16/15
Dealer was very thorough with all options for a ne
Answers all my questions. Very thorough with al questions regarding options for new furnace and central air. Quick quality work

By teela on 01/16/15
dealer was very patient & informative
Dealer took a good amount of time helping with heat saving tips along with furnace information.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Main Heating Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-731-0950

Customer service is always a top priority at Main Heating Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.