CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107
By Sarah O. on 02/12/19
(no comment)

By Judith A. on 02/11/19
I never got my invoice for the job. He showed up late, he forgot things and had to go get them. All time I Belive I was charged for. The 70$ qoute fee was not deducted from the price of the job once at accepted the bid line I was told would happen. He took many mor...
(View More)
I never got my invoice for the job. He showed up late, he forgot things and had to go get them. All time I Belive I was charged for. The 70$ qoute fee was not deducted from the price of the job once at accepted the bid line I was told would happen. He took many more hours than was expected so the price quote I got for 2 people to do the job was what I paid for just him to do the job. He complained all day about doing the job. It took him 2 hours to hammer in 2 grounding rods. We where informed that due to us not having to run new wire up from the meter base we would be saving money. We purchased all breakers and the box. It took him 8.5 hours to upgrade a breaker box and put in 2 grounding rods.
(View Less)

By Margret R. on 02/05/19
Alex arrived when expected surveyed what had to be done and informed me what cost would be upfront and started work without further help from me. He priced the next project and again gave me a figure and completed the work.

By Lynn Melissa S. on 01/31/19
They were on time and did a fantastic job troubleshooting my kitchen lighting issues. Alex suggested some new LED lighting and had it installed with dimmers in short order. He was very pleasant and professional. I’ve requested an additional quote to have more lig...
(View More)
They were on time and did a fantastic job troubleshooting my kitchen lighting issues. Alex suggested some new LED lighting and had it installed with dimmers in short order. He was very pleasant and professional. I’ve requested an additional quote to have more lighting installed in other areas of the house. Great job!
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 01/24/19
on time very friendly did great work

By Tim C. on 01/18/19
Great guy, Dakota, did a great job. What a pleasant surprise. Real customer service. It's going to be hard to accept the usual from everyone else I use. I'll tell them to call you.

By Terry S. on 01/18/19
they were very friendly and walked us through the changes and things we needed to know.

By Lincoln County Court H. on 01/18/19
I did this about a week ago. I rated the work well done. He was not able to repair the generator but had some out the next day to do the job. Works great not.

By Ted R. on 01/12/19
We appreciated his knowledgeable suggestions for our electrical wiring. He was not pushy or did he exaggerate our need.

By Tom S. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Richard A. on 01/08/19
Dakota was very professional and personable. Explained everything as he went along. Definitely will recommend to friends. Will use again in the future.

By Tim C. on 01/07/19
Great guy, Dakota, did a great job. Whst a pleasant surprise.

By Raymond H. on 01/07/19
Ben and Alex were very professional and personable. They worked quickly and were very pleasant while in our house.

By Neil H. on 01/04/19
came out on short notice, very professional, took care of us. they are now my go to for electrical work.

By Western Refrigeration C. on 01/02/19
Jacob M and his team mate were great! I was super stressed after dealing with the downed power line and the subsequent damage to office machines, etc. Jacob checked "everything" I asked him too and offered good advice. This was New Years Eve day and the quick re...
(View More)
Jacob M and his team mate were great! I was super stressed after dealing with the downed power line and the subsequent damage to office machines, etc. Jacob checked "everything" I asked him too and offered good advice. This was New Years Eve day and the quick response time and help from the office was awesome. Thank you Magic Valley Electric!!
(View Less)

By Hannah R. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Kenneth D. on 12/24/18
I was very pleased with the service of the technicians when they helped me with my problem. They were very pleasant and very good. Thank you for your help!

By Gooding Elks L. on 12/22/18
Great to work with. Would highly recommend!

By Laurie S. on 12/11/18
Clayton is my favorite electrician at Magic Valley Electric.

By Bob T. on 12/10/18
Ran into a seemingly job stopping snafu due to the construction of a wall, but we (the guys and I) agreed that removal of a small square of drywall was the easiest, quickest and as it turned out the best way to assess the situation, and routing of the 50 amp line c...
(View More)
Ran into a seemingly job stopping snafu due to the construction of a wall, but we (the guys and I) agreed that removal of a small square of drywall was the easiest, quickest and as it turned out the best way to assess the situation, and routing of the 50 amp line continued as planned. The other alternatives would have been much more costly and time consuming. Kudos to them for a job well done in a prompt and professional manner.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dakota A
5 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Jacob M
6 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Trevor H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
MVE M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Clayton P
5 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Alex S
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Magic Valley Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107

Customer service is always a top priority at Magic Valley Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.