CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107
By Laurie S. on 12/11/18
Clayton is my favorite electrician at Magic Valley Electric.

By Bob T. on 12/10/18
Ran into a seemingly job stopping snafu due to the construction of a wall, but we (the guys and I) agreed that removal of a small square of drywall was the easiest, quickest and as it turned out the best way to assess the situation, and routing of the 50 amp line c...
(View More)
Ran into a seemingly job stopping snafu due to the construction of a wall, but we (the guys and I) agreed that removal of a small square of drywall was the easiest, quickest and as it turned out the best way to assess the situation, and routing of the 50 amp line continued as planned. The other alternatives would have been much more costly and time consuming. Kudos to them for a job well done in a prompt and professional manner.
(View Less)

By Ashleigh W. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Kitty S. on 11/26/18
great technician, answered all my questions and gave me a reasonable quote thank you

By Allen P. on 11/26/18
Dakota and his team member were quick, efficient and very professional. Everything was completed to our satisfaction. There was no mess left behind from their work. Thank you.

By Odyssey P. on 11/23/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Janine B. on 11/13/18
Great guys! Very nice and scheduling was very seamless. My light looks great. Highly recomend MVE

By Janine B. on 11/13/18
Very nice people. Professional and easy to schedule.

By K G. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By John T. on 11/07/18
Jacob did a nice job estimating and evaluating the job I needed done and girls in the office was very helpful in setting up a time to have the job scheduled. Very professional and friendly people to work with.

By First Baptist C. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Sherry M. on 11/06/18
Efficient polite and Happy with the results! Thank you!

By Frank P. on 11/06/18
I was very pleased with Jacob and Ty from Magic Valley Electric. They were professional, knowledgeable, and worked diligently until the job was completed. I would recommend Jacob and his crew for any electrical needs you may have. Frank Pearson

By Frank P. on 11/06/18
I was very pleased with Jacob and Ty from Magic Valley Electric. They were professional, knowledgeable, and worked diligently until the job was completed. I would recommend Jacob and his crew for any electrical needs you may have. Frank Pearson

By Austin A. on 10/30/18
(no comment)

By Rosa Lee R. on 10/07/18
Showed up on time, very polite, made no promises or claims he couldn't keep or honor, will be contacting MVE again for any electrical needs

By Rockstahl Law O. on 09/14/18
They went over the top to do a good job and cleaned everything up!

By Chano H. on 09/14/18
thank you magic valley electric for very good and professional service

By Monte C. on 09/12/18
This young man was very polite and nice. Did excellent work. Would be happy to use him again.

By Elite R. on 09/12/18
Great group of guys, very professional, and ready to get the job done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dakota A
5 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Clayton P
5 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Trevor H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Jacob M
6 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Clay W
8 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Alex S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Magic Valley Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-944-2107

Customer service is always a top priority at Magic Valley Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.