CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
6 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Wesley H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Carolyn M. on 05/06/21
Always on time and very responsive. Tyler and Crystal go above and beyond!

By David G. on 05/02/21
Timely, friendly, efficient. Good company. Will use again. And, they are local.

By Courtney V. on 04/29/21
Wes was amazing! So professional, kind and really did an amazing job figuring out what the problem was with my unit! Great service!

By Hansie H. on 04/26/21
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Nancy B. on 04/13/21
no comment

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Amber H. on 01/15/21
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks ne...
(View More)
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks need a raise an you better hope they never quit.
(View Less)

By Steve R. on 01/05/21
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By Steve R. on 12/24/20
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By JOANNE C. on 12/14/20
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes...
(View More)
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes! I intend to stay with Mack Morris another 16 years, for sure! Update 12/14/20: I sound like a broken record, but the consistency of the excellent service is wonderful. It's so nice to be able to have such confidence and trust in a company!
(View Less)

By Hansie H. on 10/29/20
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Jay F. on 07/27/20
no comment

By joanne c. on 07/10/20
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes...
(View More)
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes! I intend to stay with Mack Morris another 16 years, for sure!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.