CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By DAVID U. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
165 total reviews
I enjoy coaching, spending time with my family and friends.
By Karen H. on 04/14/18
Tyler has completed our semi annual AC/Heating check ups. He does a great job!

By Kevin M. on 03/25/18
Tyler was very punctual and clearly described what he would do and how much time he would need to do it. He completed the service call as he had described and was very informative, answering my questions about our heating system. He instilled confidence that he knew what he was doing.

By Tracy S. on 03/23/18
Tylor M. was very professional and courteous. Called ahead to let me know he was on way. He got my system tuned up for the cooling season. Provided detail work info and went over systems specs with me. Cleaned up after himself and left. Good positive worker, need m...
(View More)
Tylor M. was very professional and courteous. Called ahead to let me know he was on way. He got my system tuned up for the cooling season. Provided detail work info and went over systems specs with me. Cleaned up after himself and left. Good positive worker, need more folks like him.Thanks Tylor, see you in the fall.
(View Less)

By Hella V. on 02/27/18
As always excellent service and nice mechanic!

By John Y. on 02/11/18
Very knowledgeable, professional and reasonable.

By Glenn K. on 01/23/18
Tyler was right on appointment time. He is very polite and accommodating. He explained everything he had done. As far as I am concerned, Mack Morris couldn't have a better representative.

By Karin H. on 01/17/18
Friendly, on time and efficient. Such a pleasure to do business with this company!

By Monet C. on 01/13/18
Tyler M., was a very nice young man. He was on time and completed his task with professionalism and in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with this young man. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank You Tyler M. Please keep up the GREAT work.

By Matthew B. on 01/12/18
Great, friendly service, as always! Tyler was efficient and communicated everything well.

By Janet H. on 12/22/17
Very pleasant visit with the service rep who checked out my heat pump etc

By James W. on 12/22/17
In their efficiency of setting the appointment, appraising our needs, rendering a cost effective solution when our system needed something taken care of, and telling us that everything was running well and in good order, Mack Morris has come through for us on all of those counts!

By George & Jessica R. on 12/21/17
On time, efficient, knowledgeable.

By Ann M. on 12/14/17
Both are very professional in the service they provided.

By Kurt P. on 12/11/17
Had to reschedule initial visit, but they fit me in within the week. Really nice, on time!! and affordable....

By Kathy M. on 12/11/17
My mother was at the house and said that Tyler was very personable and she enjoyed talking with him. This was the last of our free one year maintenance, so he left her with some information for us that included our older basement unit as well. Thanks!

By Roger D. on 12/09/17
Mack Morris is the best!

By Xiaofeng J. on 11/24/17
Satisfied service

By Mildred M. on 11/22/17
The service tech was polite, competent and exactly on time.

By Judy J. on 11/03/17
Mack Morris is my HVAC. They keep my heating & AC in good working condition. Their service specialists provide excellent support.

By Donal D. on 10/25/17
I think the service is over priced. The tech was fine, the staff member that created thea appointment was fine but I did not get much for $139. There was no 'study' of the performance of the mini split. The tech largely relied on my statement that it seems to be ...
(View More)
I think the service is over priced. The tech was fine, the staff member that created thea appointment was fine but I did not get much for $139. There was no 'study' of the performance of the mini split. The tech largely relied on my statement that it seems to be working. Only after my request did he measure the temperature of the air discharge. I have no idea if 127F is what is expected - he compared it to the output of a heat pump. I do no think that this visit amounted to a 'tuneup' or preventive maintenance. It was merely a cleaning. I'll be able to do that myself for the 15 years.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.