CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
165 total reviews
I enjoy coaching, spending time with my family and friends.
By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By ROSEMARY C. on 05/10/21
Cindy and Tyler provided efficient and professional service from start to finish! Thank you!

By APRIL M. on 05/06/21
Scheduling was easy and Cindy was so patient in explaining the options and plans. I was so very impressed with the tech, Tyler. He knew his equipment and he was very professional. He was kind and polite and made the process easy. Thank you!

By Paul S. on 04/20/21
great and honest service

By Stephen S. on 04/16/21
Tyler was his usual friendly yet efficient self when he gave my HVAC its semiannual tune-up. Could not ask for better service!

By Stephen S. on 04/14/21
no comment

By GLENN K. on 04/14/21
Very personable and explained the work that was done.

By JAMES B. on 03/31/21
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that caus...
(View More)
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that cause I might not be able to have them come out that day if they are later then they say due to work. Tyler does great work. have replaced one of our units and it went very smooth. The dispatcher Cindy is great with setting up the appointments and when I had issues with anything she got someone whether it was Tyler or someone else to come check. It didn’t take a lot of days or months to get something fixed. I highly recommend this company for getting tune ups and any other work you need to have done. Thank you Cindy and Tyler and everyone else at Mack Morris for your prompt service and all the work you do for your customers.
(View Less)

By LEW H. on 03/23/21
I continue to use Mac Morris for all my HVAC needs. MM is dependable, always on time and all of their staff are very personable. I recommend them to everyone.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By FRANK L. on 02/05/21
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would take place during this service. He performed our semi-annual check up flawlessly.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Hans F. on 12/15/20
As always it was a pleasure to have Tyler do our annual tuneup. He is polite, efficient and explains everything that’s going on with our system. Mack Morris is lucky to have him as an employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.