CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Sue W. on 06/09/21
The service tech, Toby, was considerate and friendly, very professional and efficient.

By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By Garrett R. on 06/08/21
John was punctual, polite, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and competent. Send him again; he did a great job!

By Cindy G. on 06/08/21
The tech that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things. He went over areas that others had not. Highly recommend their service. I couldn't of asked for a better company to install my new heat pump. Very satisfied with their overall service.

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By Moh Juin C. on 06/03/21
Matt S. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. Mack Morris heating and Air has great service.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Matt M. on 05/24/21
Matt was right on time, did a thorough inspection for the estimate, and provided me some options, including discounts I was eligible for. I'm still considering my options, but Matt was very professional.

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Mark S. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By Mohammad H. on 05/13/21
Excellent customer service, very courteous people. Very responsive. I would recommend to others

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Toby C
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Wesley H
12 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Alejandro G
14 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John T
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Phillip L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sue M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
I really love to work, when I'm not at Mack Morris you can find me working in my yard, around the house, and/or on the rooftop. I have 3 wonderful children and a loving husband.
By Kevin E. on 07/05/20
This is the second time Sue has come to our rescue. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. With this latest incident she gave us clear understanding of why things were happening and straightforward course of action. Overall Mack Morris is a reliable tr...
(View More)
This is the second time Sue has come to our rescue. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. With this latest incident she gave us clear understanding of why things were happening and straightforward course of action. Overall Mack Morris is a reliable trustworthy business in a field where that is not always the case!
(View Less)

By Ben W. on 06/26/20
The system would not access my google account in order to leave a review

By Ben W. on 06/26/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By Ben W. on 06/24/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By KAREN L. on 02/29/20
Sue is such a wonderful part of your team. She is an independent worker and very knowledgeable. She explained everything well and was very pleasant and low keyed. We ask for her every time we need a check up.

By JEFF D. on 02/21/20
Jeff D. Sean and Sue arrived on time, did their service work promptly, always happy, smiling and do excellent work. Always an efficient and friendly experience. I am so glad I found Mack Morris for my home and business! Outstanding!

By James M. on 02/05/20
Great Service! We love the great job Sue does she is very knowledgeable!

By Sharin M. on 12/31/19
The loveliest bunch of people! They came very quickly when our heater broke. When the next day it started to act up again, the came right back to address the problems and got it perfectly up and running.

By James B. on 12/20/19
Sue came out to my house this morning to give my unit a tune up and did a superb job. She's very knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend her. Thanks Mack Morris!

By James B. on 12/20/19
Giordi and Carlos came to my house to run a drain line in my crawl space. They were very professional and they did a very good job! Looking forward to doing business with Mack Morris again.

By Travis O. on 11/19/19
This is the second that Sue has assisted with my air and heating unit. She provided great service; quickly identifying and correcting the issues. I highly recommend Sue & Mack Morris for any HVAC needs that you have.

By Alane C. on 09/19/19
Sue, my tech, is excellent; she is extremely knowledgeable. I have been with Mack Morris since 2011. Great company and great service team.

By Tara B. on 08/08/19
Responded promptly to service call, arrived on time, fixed the problem on the first visit and the bill was fair. Thanks Ashley, Sue and Wesley!

By BILL M. on 07/24/19
Sue, is a very knowledgeable technician and she was very friendly and through. We highly recommend her to anyone that needs HVAC maintenance done. She is worthy of very high reviews.

By BIll M. on 07/24/19
Sue, is a very knowledgeable technician and she was very friendly and through. We highly recommend her to anyone that needs HVAC maintenance done. She is worthy of very high reviews.

By Bob P. on 07/19/19
Crystal and Sue did a great job. Crystal by being concerned about my issue and expediting the scheduling of a technician. And Sue for her prompt, professional and informative service call. She perfectly informed me of the issue, the fix and what to keep my eye on.

By Hannah E. on 07/18/19
Had great customer service experience with thorough explanation of the problem

By Lisa A. on 07/13/19
As always, the service from Mack Morris was awesome! Sue is such a great all-around person! She diagnosed my HVAC's problem and made the right call! I would highly recommend MM to everyone!

By John N. on 06/25/19
Ashley has been courteous and helpful. Sue definitely does her job in a professional and knowledgeable manner. She is patient with her customer's questions and answers them courteously.

By Theresa C. on 06/12/19
I fully recommend Sue M. for any service that you would need on your heating and air conditioning. This lady knows her stuff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.