CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By KAREN G. on 12/16/20
Cindy has always been helpful and efficient at scheduling Sean to do my inspections. Sean is terrific! He works hard to solve any problems I have had with my heating system and explains everything clearly to me.

By Hans F. on 12/15/20
As always it was a pleasure to have Tyler do our annual tuneup. He is polite, efficient and explains everything that’s going on with our system. Mack Morris is lucky to have him as an employee.

By KATE S. on 12/15/20
John did our service yesterday. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.

By SUSIE B. on 12/14/20
We were scheduled for our HVAC and Generator checkup today. With it being a cold and rainy day, Cindy was on the phone with us bright and early communicating with us. Scott was already en route to service our HVAC. We rescheduled for the generator, understandabl...
(View More)
We were scheduled for our HVAC and Generator checkup today. With it being a cold and rainy day, Cindy was on the phone with us bright and early communicating with us. Scott was already en route to service our HVAC. We rescheduled for the generator, understandably, for another day. Scott was on time, professional, polite and personable. We have been using Mac Morris for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience with their service.
(View Less)

By David S. on 12/14/20
no comment

By JOANNE C. on 12/14/20
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes...
(View More)
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes! I intend to stay with Mack Morris another 16 years, for sure! Update 12/14/20: I sound like a broken record, but the consistency of the excellent service is wonderful. It's so nice to be able to have such confidence and trust in a company!
(View Less)

By KATHY W. on 12/02/20
Very professional, polite, efficient, respectful and communicative.

By PHILIP C. on 11/25/20
Cody was very professional and went beyond what he had to do. Greatful for all the help!

By Caroline G. on 11/12/20
no comment

By ALTON K. on 11/09/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt service.

By CORRINE G. on 11/06/20
no comment

By JOHN B. on 11/05/20
Great service

By John G. on 11/02/20
Always professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Hansie H. on 10/29/20
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By JACOB H. on 10/29/20
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in. Also Sue was very respectful in wearing mask and staying socially distant while in the house due to the covid-19. Thanks
(View Less)

By JOHN J. on 10/28/20
Excellent with Jonathan! JJohnson

By Shelby T. on 10/28/20
Scott is a great worker. He doesn't waste time and goes to work as soon as he walks into the house. I would recommend him to do work on any heat pump/ac unit.

By Chris P. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Jan M. on 10/28/20
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she...
(View More)
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she found. Happily all the news was good and I am ready for cold weather. Thanks Sue!
(View Less)

By john a. on 10/27/20
John was pleasant, efficient and did his job well. Thanks for the continued service, which has always been excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By Judy J. on 10/20/16
I commend Sean O., Mack Morris technician, for furnace inspection service he performed for me 10/19/16. His inspection of my furnace was thorough, and he explained in detail all the work he performed. He washed the blower wheel, and "squirrel cage," cleaned the mot...
(View More)
I commend Sean O., Mack Morris technician, for furnace inspection service he performed for me 10/19/16. His inspection of my furnace was thorough, and he explained in detail all the work he performed. He washed the blower wheel, and "squirrel cage," cleaned the motor, changed the filter, as well as inspecting the igniter. I am convinced that Mack Morris is the heating & air specialists for me. I plan to continue my service contract with them in the future. Hats off, Sean! You're the best! Judi J., homeowner
(View Less)

By Wylie C. on 10/17/16
Professional and courteous. On time and easy to work with. Felt confident that the tune up performed would have found any problems and insure proper system function for the upcoming months.

By NANCY D. on 10/14/16
Sean O and Eric did a fantastic job, Best field techs since I have been Mack Morris

By Cathy on 10/12/16
Always happy with Mack Morris service. Their regular service has been keeping my heat pump going well past the normal 15 year lifespan resulting in a lot of savings versus having to get a new system. Keep it up!

By Malcolm H. on 10/11/16
My appointment was for 8:oo am. By 8:30 am no one had shown up, so I called the office to see if I confused the time or day. I hadn't. I was told the service staff would arrive in 30 minutes and were late by an hour because they had been at a meeting. What, no one ...
(View More)
My appointment was for 8:oo am. By 8:30 am no one had shown up, so I called the office to see if I confused the time or day. I hadn't. I was told the service staff would arrive in 30 minutes and were late by an hour because they had been at a meeting. What, no one had the curtesy or consideration to notify the client that the staff would be an hour late????? Are you serious? I'm a business owner, I understand that people run late. I do not understand staff attending a meeting when they are scheduled to at a client's house. Moreover, when I complained I was simply told "sorry." Not acceptable.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 09/26/16
Sean O of Mack Morris came to the house on time. He did a very professional job of checking over the system, cleaned up and was gone in a short period of time. We have been very pleased w/ Mack Morris Heating & Air.

By HERB & lESLIE W. on 09/12/16
Great service and they are very prompt, clean, and business like.

By rev. wayne t. on 08/08/16
Sean and Annette display a professional attitude and a desire to please the customer. Sean was patient with me even when I forgot he was coming. Great team!!!

By CHESTER& MERLE O. on 08/08/16
Great Service!

By Carl T. on 08/06/16
Sean was personable, efficient, punctual and courteous. Could not ask for more!

By Glenn M. on 08/05/16
My air-conditioning is up and running again. Thank you Sue M. And Mack Morris for a good experience. I recommend your company to my friends because I am a happy customer!

By Jonae B. on 08/02/16
Sean O. arrived on time, was very friendly and professional. He explained everything he was doing before he did it and cleaned up as he went. He even turned off lights and water when he was finished and made sure all yard gates were closed.

By Will J. on 07/21/16
From full HVAC installations to service calls they have been spot on! We have NEVER had a problem with their customer service. The technicians are well trained and willing to make the customer happy. As a contractor, that speaks volumes....and makes our job easier!

By Chad D. on 07/13/16
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 5 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable...
(View More)
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 5 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable, timely, professional, and thorough. Mack himself worked with me extensively to help get state and federal tax credits while they were briefly available years ago. I could not recommend this company more.
(View Less)

By DONALD & SHERRY S. on 05/31/16
I have been using Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning for about sixteen (16) years now and I have experienced nothing but good service during this time. They are responsive, caring, knowledgeable and professional about their work. This includes their telephone ...
(View More)
I have been using Mack Morris Heating & Air Conditioning for about sixteen (16) years now and I have experienced nothing but good service during this time. They are responsive, caring, knowledgeable and professional about their work. This includes their telephone manners, ladies and men, as well as their people in the field. Chris, who replaced the circuit board did a very good job and took the time to explain the difference between the old circuit board and new one as to operations. The office team worked with me in setting a time that was convenient for me to do the replacement.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.