CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By DAVID U. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By Bob P. on 12/14/18
As usual, the service provided by the Mack Morris staff (office and Sean the on site technician) was both courteous, informative and professional.

By Gary F. on 11/10/18
Cody & James did a very thorough and professional job of servicing the heating/AC units at the Greene County Historical Society Museum and Gallery.

By Patricia C. on 10/30/18
On time and very professional.

By Ronald S. on 10/21/18
Wonderful company to deal with. Sean and Cindy are on top of their job. Mac Morris is always there for you.

By Steve C. on 10/09/18
Sean and Carlos were extremely professional, efficient,and thorough. Explained everything that they were doing, and cleaned areas of the system that obviously hadn't been cleaned in years of other provider's service. Couldn't be happier.

By Peter V. on 09/16/18
I’m very impressed with the service provided. Sean showed up on time, was professional, easy to communicate with, and took care of all the issues.

By Wissam Z. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Gina S. on 08/28/18
I am always impressed with Mack Morris service

By Brian B. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By William S. on 08/01/18
Excellent service, they were here for scheduled heat pump maintenance but the survey site does not have a category for that.

By Tina B. on 07/31/18
We have used Mack Morris since 1995. When we built our home, Mack actually installed our unit. We have faithfully used them all along, they have the knowledge needed to take care of the unit. Very professional, and friendly. The guys are always dressed appropriatel...
(View More)
We have used Mack Morris since 1995. When we built our home, Mack actually installed our unit. We have faithfully used them all along, they have the knowledge needed to take care of the unit. Very professional, and friendly. The guys are always dressed appropriately and they put on their little booties to come inside. I trust them completely. I do not believe there is any other company as honest and trustworthy as the Mack Morris crew.
(View Less)

By Wayne & Gail B. on 07/31/18
Always professional and courteous.

By Linda Y. on 07/24/18
Mack Morris Heating & Air has taken care of our HVAC systems for almost 30 years now. We can always depend on excellent, reliable and professional service from them. Highly recommend!

By Gail B. on 07/19/18
Always professional and courteous.

By Ronnie & Meta N. on 07/18/18
The service was great. Unit is performing very well. Thanks for a great job. Ronnie

By Tom S. on 06/19/18
Always the best service and prices from a name you can trust

By Phyllis T. on 06/09/18
Crystal was great. She returned my calls. She got quotes and emailed me on time as she promised. She worked very hard with scheduling service. Friendly and very professional.

By Brenda P. on 06/07/18
Did a fine job and was very courtious

By Robert S. on 05/25/18
Great job.

By Sherry Z. on 05/11/18
Sean and Phillip did a fantastic job servicing our 2 units, now we're set for the summer! Sean really knows what he's doing and always has the answer to my questions. Thanks Sean for all you did!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.