CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the mo...
(View More)
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the moment I called Cindy to make the appointment to the final words with Sean after he completed the tune-up, we received excellent customer service. The communication from Cindy and Crystal regarding the timing of the appointment was clear and timely, especially with respect to the need to change the appointment date and time. Sean's work during the tune-up was impressive. For example, he helped diagnose what I perceived as some inefficiency in the new air scrubber we had installed and proposed a solution. He performed a complete examination of our HVAC system, including looking inside the coil for dirt and dust in the main unit. He cleaned all of the drains and connections. He checked the electronics as well as the pressures in both the inside and outside units. And, he even climbed into the outside unit and cleaned out all of the leaves and debris. Sean was knowledgeable, skilled and personable, like all of the Mack Morris technicians with whom we have worked. We definitely feel we have the right company to help us in maintaining our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY C. on 05/10/21
Cindy and Tyler provided efficient and professional service from start to finish! Thank you!

By Monica W. on 05/08/21
I have been a client of Mack Morris’s Heating and Air for almost ten years and have nothing but praise for the level of service we have received from them. From the person answering the phone to the technicians who come to my home, each and every employee has sho...
(View More)
I have been a client of Mack Morris’s Heating and Air for almost ten years and have nothing but praise for the level of service we have received from them. From the person answering the phone to the technicians who come to my home, each and every employee has shown me nothing but exemplary courtesy. The technicians are on time, respectful of my home and property and exhibit a level of expertise in HVAC systems that has earned our trust. I would not hesitate to refer Mack Morris to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 05/08/21
David and his team were super professional. Job done in appropriate time with no issues. Friendly guys to chat with as I was in and out with my own chores. All of the "home office" support staff were great through out the whole scheduling process.

By APRIL M. on 05/06/21
Scheduling was easy and Cindy was so patient in explaining the options and plans. I was so very impressed with the tech, Tyler. He knew his equipment and he was very professional. He was kind and polite and made the process easy. Thank you!

By Carolyn M. on 05/06/21
Always on time and very responsive. Tyler and Crystal go above and beyond!

By Melissa B. on 05/05/21
They did a great job. They were fast at coming out and seeing what our problem was so we can get fixed.

By Kenneth L. on 05/05/21
Great job as usual.

By MARY T. on 05/03/21
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thorough...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thoroughly both the inside and outside components were inspected and cleaned. The friendly and courteous customer service extended by Cindy and Sean was outstanding.
(View Less)

By David G. on 05/02/21
Timely, friendly, efficient. Good company. Will use again. And, they are local.

By Patricia S. on 05/01/21
Caleb, the service technician is friendly, on-time and has done an excellent job maintaining the rental. I recommend them for your service needs.

By Courtney V. on 04/29/21
Wes was amazing! So professional, kind and really did an amazing job figuring out what the problem was with my unit! Great service!

By Emma S. on 04/28/21
Mack Morris has been so easy to use! Their staff is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly.

By Hansie H. on 04/26/21
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Jack and Linda M. on 04/25/21
On April 22, David Davis along with Anthony installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system. We couldn't be happier with their work. They were very informative, thorough,and pleasant and answered all our questions. Thank you for a job well done !

By DOUG F. on 04/24/21
I don't post reviews on social media - I sent a note to Mack Morris directly by email.

By MICHELLE K. on 04/24/21
They are great! Every tech we have seen has been absolutely wonderful. Crystal is so beyond helpful. Lots of companies could use Mack Morris customer service training.

By JACKIE G. on 04/23/21
The office was great at setting up the appointment and reminders. John T. Was our technician. He was polite and professional. He reviewed with us what services he would be performing. He wore a mask and social distanced. I highly recommend Mack Morris.

By Diane G. on 04/23/21
Caleb performed the tune up very professionally and explained everything to me clearly and politely. It's always a pleasure to have him as a tech. My experience with Mack Morris has been consistently positive.

By Jim S. on 04/23/21
They were great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kent P
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt S
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Craig F
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Justin D
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony P
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Carlos E
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Sean O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
I enjoy fishing and hanging out with friends and family. I am a big sports fan, Go Redskins.
By Emil G. on 05/12/20
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at h...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Emil
(View Less)

By Pat F. on 04/13/20
Good people doing good work.

By SAL F. on 02/27/20
never got an e-mail conformation

By JEFF D. on 02/21/20
Jeff D. Sean and Sue arrived on time, did their service work promptly, always happy, smiling and do excellent work. Always an efficient and friendly experience. I am so glad I found Mack Morris for my home and business! Outstanding!

By Elenor G. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Stephen G. on 02/03/20
no comment

By PHILIP B. on 01/20/20
I have no issues with the technicians, but I am VERY disappointed with the management on my recent problems. I am on the company's service plan and still have to pay for labor even though the part is covered under a factory warranty. No one from the management team...
(View More)
I have no issues with the technicians, but I am VERY disappointed with the management on my recent problems. I am on the company's service plan and still have to pay for labor even though the part is covered under a factory warranty. No one from the management team called to explain and I've been with them for 2-3 years. Day 9 with no heat and waiting on a part. Just disappointed.
(View Less)

By PHILIP B. on 01/19/20
I have no issues with the technicians, but I am VERY disappointed with the management on my recent problems. I am on the company's service plan and still have to pay for labor even though the part is covered under a factory warranty. No one from the management team...
(View More)
I have no issues with the technicians, but I am VERY disappointed with the management on my recent problems. I am on the company's service plan and still have to pay for labor even though the part is covered under a factory warranty. No one from the management team called to explain and I've been with them for 2-3 years. Day 9 with no heat and waiting on a part. Just disappointed.
(View Less)

By DAVID G. on 01/08/20
My service was thorough, professional and I was given excellent advice on improvements with my systems.

By GREGORY M. on 11/21/19
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the mo...
(View More)
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the moment I called Cindy to make the appointment to the final words with Sean after he completed the tune-up, we received excellent customer service. The communication from Cindy and Crystal regarding the timing of the appointment was clear and timely, especially with respect to the need to change the appointment date and time. Sean's work during the tune-up was impressive. For example, he helped diagnose what I perceived as some inefficiency in the new air scrubber we had installed and proposed a solution. He performed a complete examination of our HVAC system, including looking inside the coil for dirt and dust in the main unit. He cleaned all of the drains and connections. He checked the electronics as well as the pressures in both the inside and outside units. And, he even climbed into the outside unit and cleaned out all of the leaves and debris. Sean was knowledgeable, skilled and personable, like all of the Mack Morris technicians with whom we have worked. We definitely feel we have the right company to help us in maintaining our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 11/13/19
We have been having an ongoing problem with our unit, and Brandon has been extremely helpful and patient in trying to figure it out. He has come back several times, and is always upbeat, friendly and respectful in spite of his and our frustrations. We appreciate it!

By Rene S. on 10/28/19
Our tech Sean was professional and accommodating - we had to leave for an appointment and Sean worked with us so that we might leave on time. He rearranged his approach to system check up so that he could do the outside work after we left. He found a small part tha...
(View More)
Our tech Sean was professional and accommodating - we had to leave for an appointment and Sean worked with us so that we might leave on time. He rearranged his approach to system check up so that he could do the outside work after we left. He found a small part that needed to be replaced and he was true to his word to return the next day (at the exact time he promised) to install the new part. We would highly recommend Mack Morris
(View Less)

By SHERRY Z. on 10/27/19
Sean has been our tech for years and every time he comes he is so thorough and does an excellent job! Mac Morris is the best and that's because of their excellence and having top techs like SEAN!!! Thank you Sean always happy to see you and feel good after you've c...
(View More)
Sean has been our tech for years and every time he comes he is so thorough and does an excellent job! Mac Morris is the best and that's because of their excellence and having top techs like SEAN!!! Thank you Sean always happy to see you and feel good after you've checked everything out!!!
(View Less)

By Jan M. on 10/22/19
RE: Annual Furnace check-up. The Mack Morris team is always on time for the scheduled appointment, they work efficiently, do not leave a mess, explain anything that may be of concern and always thank me as a customer as they leave my home. Professional, dependable,...
(View More)
RE: Annual Furnace check-up. The Mack Morris team is always on time for the scheduled appointment, they work efficiently, do not leave a mess, explain anything that may be of concern and always thank me as a customer as they leave my home. Professional, dependable, knowledgeable field service technicians.
(View Less)

By John C. on 10/21/19
Professional, courteous, experts - visit from Sean O. today.for fall inspection - what a great service rep.

By Susan F. on 10/08/19
Sean is reliable, professional and thorough. He always arrives with a smile and a great attitude. Thanks, Sean.

By Tom S. on 09/13/19
I can always depend on appropriate suggestions, complete analysis and a team I can trust for over 20 years.

By SUSAN M. on 09/03/19
Called on Monday morning, with AC not working and Wes was here within 1 hr! Found out fan motor was bad. Part ordered that afternoon and was in within 3 days. (not company's fault) and house was cool by 10 the next day!! YEAH! Then Sean O came and did routine servi...
(View More)
Called on Monday morning, with AC not working and Wes was here within 1 hr! Found out fan motor was bad. Part ordered that afternoon and was in within 3 days. (not company's fault) and house was cool by 10 the next day!! YEAH! Then Sean O came and did routine service shortly after. ALL the staff and techs are great. I always recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Elaine G. on 07/31/19
They were prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By DORIS O. on 07/19/19
Always pleasant, prompt and professional. very courteous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.