CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Sue W. on 06/09/21
The service tech, Toby, was considerate and friendly, very professional and efficient.

By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By Garrett R. on 06/08/21
John was punctual, polite, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and competent. Send him again; he did a great job!

By Cindy G. on 06/08/21
The tech that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things. He went over areas that others had not. Highly recommend their service. I couldn't of asked for a better company to install my new heat pump. Very satisfied with their overall service.

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By Moh Juin C. on 06/03/21
Matt S. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. Mack Morris heating and Air has great service.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Matt M. on 05/24/21
Matt was right on time, did a thorough inspection for the estimate, and provided me some options, including discounts I was eligible for. I'm still considering my options, but Matt was very professional.

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Mark S. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By Mohammad H. on 05/13/21
Excellent customer service, very courteous people. Very responsive. I would recommend to others

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Toby C
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Wesley H
12 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Alejandro G
14 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John T
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Phillip L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Crystal D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 439 total reviews
439 total reviews
By Stephen S. on 04/16/21
Tyler was his usual friendly yet efficient self when he gave my HVAC its semiannual tune-up. Could not ask for better service!

By Gary F. on 04/07/21
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the...
(View More)
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the current technician who works on our units, and he is a pleasure to deal with. Crystal, the office manager, is also very responsive and helpful for routine scheduling or addressing an unusual problem. If you're looking for excellent service, I highly recommend Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 04/06/21
Sue is amazing! Knowledgeable and attention to detail. Repaired several issues with expertise.

By Greg C. on 04/01/21
Matt was sent for a consultation very quickly after making the request at Mack Morris. He was professional in his demeanor and assessment, wore a mask and shoe covers, answered all our questions and within the hour after his visit we had email confirmation of the bid.

By Warren B. on 03/24/21
Very pleased with the technician who came to check our system which was installed in October 2020. Very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks to Andy!

By John P. on 03/24/21
no comment

By Wissam Z. on 03/23/21
Great service. I have been a customer for 18 years and had great service. Caleb our technician for today did a wonderful job and was very courteous and professional.

By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Elizabeth H. on 02/01/21
Excellent service, super helpful and extremely nice and professional.

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Teresa C. on 01/09/21
I have been using Mac Morris for about 7years. I recommend Sue for your up keep on your units.

By David G. on 01/08/21
Once again and not unexpected, we had top shelf, first rate service. This is exactly why we selected Mack Morris to be our HVAC company.

By Larry R. on 01/07/21
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and exp...
(View More)
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and explained what he was going to be doing during the scheduled maintenance. He showed me the air filter from my unit and shared that it showed just a little dust and looked very good for having been in for 6 months. He cleaned the external unit even though it was a cold when he could have easily convinced me that it was too cold. I considered that by doing that he had my best interest as his customer in mind. Dealing with Crystal & Toby and the professionalism, humor and knowledge that they have shown me will keep me as a Mack Morris customer. Very pleased to do business with the.
(View Less)

By George B. on 01/04/21
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all tha...
(View More)
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all that you do to keep our air clean!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.