CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Teresa P. on 02/11/21
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat ...
(View More)
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat and explained in detail how the entire hybrid HVAC system works. We had just moved into our home and were unfamiliar with the system and the "peculiar" system settings programmed for the previous owners. Thank-you Cory and Ashley for jobs well done. Mack Morris Heating and Air is the best!
(View Less)

By CARY B. on 02/09/21
Sean was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By FRANK L. on 02/05/21
Tyler was very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would take place during this service. He performed our semi-annual check up flawlessly.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Dan B. on 02/05/21
Always prompt, polite, and answers questions.

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Elizabeth H. on 02/01/21
Excellent service, super helpful and extremely nice and professional.

By Kathleen G. on 01/31/21
Mack Morris has taken care of our HVAC needs for many years. We can't be happier. Everyone at Mack Morris has done an excellent job for us.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Quayne G. on 01/28/21
Mack Morris has been maintaining my Heating/Air Conditioning in two homes over the last 21 years. They have always been prompt, excellent and courteous. I had a recent failure, which they quickly diagnosed and repaired as soon as parts arrived.

By David G. on 01/28/21
Couldn't be happier with our service. We have full confidence in Sean's taking care of our two units. Ashley stays on top of our appointments and timing and always gives us a heads up on Sean's arrival. Very comforting.

By Ann A. on 01/24/21
The service person was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose the problem quickly. Fully explained the issues and made arrangements to replace the defective part. I trust Mack Morris for 30 years for all my HVAC needs.

By Gil H. on 01/22/21
On time and professional

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Kenly N. on 01/18/21
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've ...
(View More)
Tyler is a very nice young man. He called to let me know when he would arrive and then arrived when he said he would. Worked quickly and was out of here in no time. Crystal is always a pleasure to talk too and she is great at following up on appointments. I've never had a problem working with Mack Morris. They do a very good job for us.
(View Less)

By Amber H. on 01/15/21
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks ne...
(View More)
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks need a raise an you better hope they never quit.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Cindy C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 189 total reviews
189 total reviews
By Joanne C. on 06/14/19
Excellent service from Wesley today, as always! I bought my heat pump from Mack Morris 15 years ago and they're still keeping it in great shape!

By PERRY K. on 06/08/19
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half ...
(View More)
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half hour. He checked the wire and found it to be an old left over wire from an older unit that was replaced and buried under leaves and such. I greatly appreciate their quick response to check on my issue. I am currently using two American Standard units which replaced York units years ago. I have been using Mack Morris for 21 years now and have no intention of using anyone else. Their staff in the office and personnel who respond to the home are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thank You Mack Morris for your help through the years.
(View Less)

By TERESA P. on 06/05/19
Mack Morris is a great company. weither it's a maintenance call or an emergency call. I have not been disappointed with them for the 6 years I have used them.

By TERESA P. on 06/05/19
Mack Morris is a great company. weither it's a maintenance call or an emergency call. I have not been disappointed with them for the 6 years I have used them.

By EMIL G. on 06/01/19
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Andrew,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Andrew,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Tom also worked on our H.V.A.C. units and what is written above ,also applies to him. Emil
(View Less)

By GARY E. on 05/08/19
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Roger W. C. on 04/28/19
As a team I would rate Cindy and Brandon very high. Brandon is a very competent and thorough technician. Has outstanding qualities that represent Mack Morris very well. Cindy is a good communicator who always does her best to keep the customer in touch with the ...
(View More)
As a team I would rate Cindy and Brandon very high. Brandon is a very competent and thorough technician. Has outstanding qualities that represent Mack Morris very well. Cindy is a good communicator who always does her best to keep the customer in touch with the technician affected department staff.
(View Less)

By DAN M. on 04/05/19
Timely and excellent service. Very knowledgeable and always courteous.

By Gary M. on 04/01/19
Great service . Great people.

By PAUL M. on 03/20/19
Scott was our tech last year. I was glad to see him because he's good and he knew our layout. He worked fast and well Cindy is efficient and she laughed at my joke!

By Ben W. on 03/15/19
Dealing with Tommy and Cindy was a pleasure today in both the maintenance and the follow up schedule call!

By ROBERT J. on 03/14/19
Prompt and professional service by Mack Morris Team! They are pleasant, efficient and most importantly great at work they perform. Jonathan quickly diagnosed problem and remediated lack of heat. Highly recommend Mack Morris heat and air!

By Karin H. on 02/20/19
As always, great service from Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning. Tyler has been doing check-ups on my system for several years now -- such a nice guy and so professional. Thanks, guys!

By Joanne B. on 02/19/19
Brandon is our field/service repr. and we enjoy him very much. He is experienced, professional and just down right nice!! You are lucky to have him on your team!

By Jason A. on 02/14/19
Excellent Customer Service. Thank you

By Bernard W. on 01/31/19
Excellent service from Cindy and James. He spent time on a Saturday afternoon to make sure he left our middle-aged furnace in better condition than it has been for a long time. She was exceptionally helpful making the arrangements

By Jenny J. on 01/23/19
They are a fabulous company who comes every time they are needed. They are clean neat, technicians who are polite and explain everything so you can understand it. Love them!

By Debbie N. on 01/19/19
Great friendly and professional folks. They’ provide incredible service at reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By Ronnie K. on 01/14/19
Excellent service start to finish, Sean was very professional and friendly while here and again calling back to verify some things after getting back to work and doing some checking. Very pleased with Mack Morris Heating and Air. Ronnie

By Debbie N. on 01/08/19
The Mack Morris team is the best! They installed my heating and A/C unit and also a generator. They provide excellent service and I would highly recommend them! In the years since they installed my unit and generator they've been on top of servicing them. Alway...
(View More)
The Mack Morris team is the best! They installed my heating and A/C unit and also a generator. They provide excellent service and I would highly recommend them! In the years since they installed my unit and generator they've been on top of servicing them. Always professional and friendly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.