CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By DAVID U. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Cindy C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 189 total reviews
189 total reviews
By MICHAEL C. on 09/09/19
Caleb was a professional tech that did a nice job servicing my four HVAC systems. I highly recommend Caleb and Mac Morris for timely, competent service.

By TERRY H. on 09/09/19
no comment

By TERRY H. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By WENDY D. on 09/06/19
Always good and prompt service. Caring workers who take great care with all they do.

By CYNTHIA K. on 09/06/19
Would not connect to allow me to post

By KATHY C. on 09/03/19
Tobey is a lovely polite young man who came early and did his job efficiently. Also, thabk you Mack Morris for 30 years of great service. Kathy Carson

By KATIE C. on 08/28/19
Always polite and efficient. I’ve used Mack Morris for years and will continue to do so. 10/10 would recommend!

By MARINA R. on 08/23/19
They are excellent! Always on time, efficient, and thorough.

By DAVID B. on 08/15/19
Wes is a very knowledgeable young man is very thorough and explains what is/was wrong. He is also very respectful.

By Glenn K. on 08/10/19
The technician was even early, but called to ask permission. Was very pleasant and professional. This is as usual with all of the personnel we have encountered that work for Mack Morris.

By Cheryl K. on 07/27/19
Tom Nunamacher came for a semi-annual scheduled service call, yesterday. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He also had some pointers on how to best run our unit to eliminate humidity. Thank you Tom.

By BILL M. on 07/24/19
Sue, is a very knowledgeable technician and she was very friendly and through. We highly recommend her to anyone that needs HVAC maintenance done. She is worthy of very high reviews.

By JAMES J. on 07/20/19
He was on time and did a very good job. Left the work area better than I had it

By CAROLINE W. on 07/18/19
Outstanding service and nice people.

By DAVID M. on 07/16/19
Very thorough

By JANET S. on 07/11/19
Tyler is very pleasant good worker polite explains what he is doing. You feel safe with him. Thanks

By JOHN MILLER I. on 06/29/19
Very polite and professional I'll be a returning customer

By LINDA R. on 06/20/19
They are always on time, always courteous. They thoroughly check out the systems.

By Karen G. on 06/19/19
My service person both times Mack Morris has come has been Sean O. He is extremely efficient, polite and considerate of my time. He represents the company in an exemplary manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Mack Morris to anyone, based on how my interactio...
(View More)
My service person both times Mack Morris has come has been Sean O. He is extremely efficient, polite and considerate of my time. He represents the company in an exemplary manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Mack Morris to anyone, based on how my interactions with Sean have gone. His manner is professional and he solved problems for me on both service calls. This resulted in my signing a service contract with Mack Morris for next year. Thanks, Sean! You're the best!
(View Less)

By Paige H. on 06/17/19
I have only been using Mack Morris for approximetely 8 months. They are easy to schedule with.cMy last week appointment I had Kevin S. He was very polite, fully expalined eveything he had performed as well as any findings. He called me to let me know he would be ar...
(View More)
I have only been using Mack Morris for approximetely 8 months. They are easy to schedule with.cMy last week appointment I had Kevin S. He was very polite, fully expalined eveything he had performed as well as any findings. He called me to let me know he would be arriving in approximately 30 (which I had requested to be done).I receive reminder emails and calls which is great so I don't forget.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.