CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
4 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Cindy C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 189 total reviews
189 total reviews
By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the mo...
(View More)
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the moment I called Cindy to make the appointment to the final words with Sean after he completed the tune-up, we received excellent customer service. The communication from Cindy and Crystal regarding the timing of the appointment was clear and timely, especially with respect to the need to change the appointment date and time. Sean's work during the tune-up was impressive. For example, he helped diagnose what I perceived as some inefficiency in the new air scrubber we had installed and proposed a solution. He performed a complete examination of our HVAC system, including looking inside the coil for dirt and dust in the main unit. He cleaned all of the drains and connections. He checked the electronics as well as the pressures in both the inside and outside units. And, he even climbed into the outside unit and cleaned out all of the leaves and debris. Sean was knowledgeable, skilled and personable, like all of the Mack Morris technicians with whom we have worked. We definitely feel we have the right company to help us in maintaining our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY C. on 05/10/21
Cindy and Tyler provided efficient and professional service from start to finish! Thank you!

By APRIL M. on 05/06/21
Scheduling was easy and Cindy was so patient in explaining the options and plans. I was so very impressed with the tech, Tyler. He knew his equipment and he was very professional. He was kind and polite and made the process easy. Thank you!

By MARY T. on 05/03/21
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thorough...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thoroughly both the inside and outside components were inspected and cleaned. The friendly and courteous customer service extended by Cindy and Sean was outstanding.
(View Less)

By DOUG F. on 04/24/21
I don't post reviews on social media - I sent a note to Mack Morris directly by email.

By MICHELLE K. on 04/24/21
They are great! Every tech we have seen has been absolutely wonderful. Crystal is so beyond helpful. Lots of companies could use Mack Morris customer service training.

By JACKIE G. on 04/23/21
The office was great at setting up the appointment and reminders. John T. Was our technician. He was polite and professional. He reviewed with us what services he would be performing. He wore a mask and social distanced. I highly recommend Mack Morris.

By GLENN K. on 04/14/21
Very personable and explained the work that was done.

By ALEX D. on 04/08/21
Excellent as usual!

By PERRY K. on 04/08/21
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half ...
(View More)
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half hour. He checked the wire and found it to be an old left over wire from an older unit that was replaced and buried under leaves and such. I greatly appreciate their quick response to check on my issue. I am currently using two American Standard units which replaced York units years ago. I have been using Mack Morris for 21 years now and have no intention of using anyone else. Their staff in the office and personnel who respond to the home are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thank You Mack Morris for your help through the years.
(View Less)

By JAMES B. on 03/31/21
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that caus...
(View More)
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that cause I might not be able to have them come out that day if they are later then they say due to work. Tyler does great work. have replaced one of our units and it went very smooth. The dispatcher Cindy is great with setting up the appointments and when I had issues with anything she got someone whether it was Tyler or someone else to come check. It didn’t take a lot of days or months to get something fixed. I highly recommend this company for getting tune ups and any other work you need to have done. Thank you Cindy and Tyler and everyone else at Mack Morris for your prompt service and all the work you do for your customers.
(View Less)

By LEW H. on 03/23/21
I continue to use Mac Morris for all my HVAC needs. MM is dependable, always on time and all of their staff are very personable. I recommend them to everyone.

By GERALD W. on 03/22/21
Sean is a great technician and professional. Everyone I have interacted with at Mack Morris is polite, knowledgeable, and customer/service focused. They are obviously well-trained people. Thank you, one and all.

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.