CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Walter O. on 01/13/21
Great service and people. Great competence as well

By Richard B. on 01/13/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By SALLY C. on 01/11/21
Sue, Sue is always so professional and pleasant. We always ask for her when we schedule a service.

By LEWIS J. on 01/11/21
Great People. Great Company. They do not try to push unnecessary things on you. Upfront people. Try you like family and have a sincere disposition. They do not treat you like a number and go on to this next number if they encounter disatifaction with the customer.

By Gil H. on 01/11/21
On time and professional

By Teresa C. on 01/09/21
I have been using Mac Morris for about 7years. I recommend Sue for your up keep on your units.

By David G. on 01/08/21
Once again and not unexpected, we had top shelf, first rate service. This is exactly why we selected Mack Morris to be our HVAC company.

By DONNA C. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Larry R. on 01/07/21
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and exp...
(View More)
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and explained what he was going to be doing during the scheduled maintenance. He showed me the air filter from my unit and shared that it showed just a little dust and looked very good for having been in for 6 months. He cleaned the external unit even though it was a cold when he could have easily convinced me that it was too cold. I considered that by doing that he had my best interest as his customer in mind. Dealing with Crystal & Toby and the professionalism, humor and knowledge that they have shown me will keep me as a Mack Morris customer. Very pleased to do business with the.
(View Less)

By Steve R. on 01/05/21
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By George B. on 01/04/21
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all tha...
(View More)
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all that you do to keep our air clean!
(View Less)

By Bill T. on 12/30/20
Outstanding local company! Both Caleb A. and Crystal D. were professional, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. This particular job was for our church but my wife and I also have a semi-annual service plan with the company for our personal home HVAC system. Cou...
(View More)
Outstanding local company! Both Caleb A. and Crystal D. were professional, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. This particular job was for our church but my wife and I also have a semi-annual service plan with the company for our personal home HVAC system. Couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received. I would gladly recommend Mack Morris to anyone.
(View Less)

By George P. on 12/30/20
Andrew is polite, diligent, professional. Did what was to be done efficiently, and left no sign of it, left a clean place. Mary was pleasant on the phone, scheduled the appointment quickly.

By Rosemary C. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Bud K. on 12/26/20
Prompt & ProfessionalProfessiuonal

By Joyce R. on 12/25/20
Sue and Chrystal.

By Steve R. on 12/24/20
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By Maureen F. on 12/23/20
no comment

By Meredith L. on 12/22/20
As usual your team provided competent and timely and highly professional service levels

By Chad D. on 12/21/20
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 9 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable...
(View More)
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 9 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable, timely, professional, and thorough. Mack himself worked with me extensively to help get state and federal tax credits while they were briefly available years ago. I could not recommend this company more.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Ashley R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 192 total reviews
192 total reviews
I love spending time with my children, and I love going to the beach.
By Shelby T. on 10/03/19
Scott came to my house on time and went to work as soon as he came in. He is a great worker and goes out of his way to perform work on my ac/heat pump. Ashley was very nice on the phone and set up my appointment on a day that was suitable for me.

By Paul S. on 10/01/19
Very honest, very responsive, I fully trust Mack Morris to service my HVAC equipment. There is never any upsell and I never feel like I need to question them. And they have kept my system running well for me. I also like that they show up exactly at the time schedu...
(View More)
Very honest, very responsive, I fully trust Mack Morris to service my HVAC equipment. There is never any upsell and I never feel like I need to question them. And they have kept my system running well for me. I also like that they show up exactly at the time scheduled and that I get a reminder notice that they will be there. Price is very competitive. Go with them!
(View Less)

By Alane C. on 09/19/19
Sue, my tech, is excellent; she is extremely knowledgeable. I have been with Mack Morris since 2011. Great company and great service team.

By Barr C. on 08/28/19
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Anne Marie P. on 08/17/19
Competent, pleasant employees. Prices seem reasonable.

By Tom O. on 08/08/19
Highly professional staff. Used for a second opinion. Jonathan was the most knowledgeable person I met. We compared three local companies and Jonathan and Mack Morris were the best

By Tara B. on 08/08/19
Responded promptly to service call, arrived on time, fixed the problem on the first visit and the bill was fair. Thanks Ashley, Sue and Wesley!

By Ken M. on 08/07/19
90 Degrees and the A/C quit. Called Mack Morris & Ashley scheduled a repair for the next morning. Wesley arrived at 9am. 10am and the A/c is fixed. Can't get much better than that!

By Warren G. on 08/05/19
Rapid response to an immediate need. Careful, competent, knew exactly what to do, finished quickly. Jonathan superb, affable and assuring. Ashley very accommodating in arranging a time. Jonathan on time. Can't sk for more!

By Brenda M. on 07/19/19
Very professional.

By Lisa A. on 07/13/19
As always, the service from Mack Morris was awesome! Sue is such a great all-around person! She diagnosed my HVAC's problem and made the right call! I would highly recommend MM to everyone!

By Roxine B. on 07/12/19
Very patient and understanding.

By Jeff D. on 06/28/19
Really good people to do business with. When you call you get great service from all the people at Mack Morris...wouldn't consider anyone else.

By John N. on 06/25/19
Ashley has been courteous and helpful. Sue definitely does her job in a professional and knowledgeable manner. She is patient with her customer's questions and answers them courteously.

By Robert S. on 06/23/19
Timely and very professional service

By David M. on 06/18/19
Both were easy to work with and professional In fact Brandon was so good we signed up for yearly maintenance

By Anthony L. on 06/06/19
I hae used this team in the past and they are just as good as the last time and even better

By Dennis D. on 06/04/19
Very pleased with Tyler.

By William R. on 05/30/19
Tec was on time and went about his business with out delay. When finished he informed me of his findings and what he had done, Thanks for the great service.

By Diane G. on 05/22/19
James was great. Very professional, friendly, and did the job well. He thoroughly checked and cleaned my indoor and outdoor units and I was very satisfied with his performance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.