CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By John P. on 03/21/21
Guys show I Up on time. Did a great job and left the work area cleaned

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By ROGER J. on 03/20/21
no comment

By Bonnie F. on 03/19/21
The Mack Morris service team is outstanding in every way: Efficient, knowledgeable, helpful and polite. I recommend them highly.

By JAMES N. on 03/13/21
Cindy was very helpful in scheduling the maintenance visit and Sean did a great job checking everything out and getting the system ready for the coming cooling season.

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By DANE F. on 03/12/21
Excellent service and friendly staff. Did a great job with a mini split install in our home.

By Susan J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By JOHN J. on 03/08/21
Tyler was very professional and advised me of what he would be checking, When he was finished, he presented me with the results and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend Tyler to anyone that needed maint on their HVAC system.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By JAYNE C. on 03/06/21
Tyler got the job done and was very pleasant and courteous.

By DAVID U. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Bill H. on 03/03/21
I am always impressed that Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning is able to find and retain courteous and polite employees. It is good that the company invests in the workers, providing them with training and opportunities to move up within the company.

By JOHN F. on 02/26/21
great service

By Lee B. on 02/26/21
John T very friendly. Worked professionally and would highly recommend. Always on time and kept the social distance.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.

By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Ashley R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 192 total reviews
192 total reviews
I love spending time with my children, and I love going to the beach.
By Ben W. on 06/26/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By Ben W. on 06/24/20
Always a pleasure working with the staff at Mack Morris!

By Angela R. on 06/23/20
I got a second opinion from Mack Morris. They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They took the time to explain my options and answer questions. Thoroughly impressed.

By Melissa F. on 06/22/20
Great experience with Mack Morris, as always! Professional and honest!

By Douglas W. on 06/18/20
The men from Mack Morris did a very professional and careful job. And they explained all of what they were doing. And Ashley was great about calling to let us know when they were on their way to our home.

By Jorge S. on 06/09/20
Fast and efficient, straightforward, knowledgeable and curteous, consistently over several decades. Nothing to comment beyond that.

By Ben L. on 05/21/20
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend t...
(View More)
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone as the go-to service in the Charlottesville area!
(View Less)

By Emil G. on 05/12/20
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at h...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Emil
(View Less)

By Steven B. on 05/08/20
Did a super job. Your sensitivity to the current health issues, by taking appropriate measures (masks and gloves). was very appreciated

By Robert J. on 05/04/20
Wesley was very thorough and professional in checking out our system. He was masked and gloved so there was very little chance of contamination (we set up access to the units before he arrived).

By Carl M. on 04/22/20
Our service tech, Wesley, was on time, polite, friendly and genuinely interested in making sure our equipment was thoroughly inspected and serviced for the coming Summer. Outstanding!!

By Pat F. on 04/13/20
Good people doing good work.

By Lee M. on 04/08/20
The dispatcher told me that the Technician would be at my house between 1000 - 1300 and Scott arrived close to 1000; we talked about the problem and he very quickly and professionally diagnosed and communicated that the problem was a bad thermostat. He gave me opti...
(View More)
The dispatcher told me that the Technician would be at my house between 1000 - 1300 and Scott arrived close to 1000; we talked about the problem and he very quickly and professionally diagnosed and communicated that the problem was a bad thermostat. He gave me options and the cost for each; I was impressed by his knowledge and asked his recommendation which he gave and I went with. He disconnected the power to the unit downstairs; wired up the new thermostat; set it up and it and the unit and heat pump immediately started working. Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Mctague J. on 04/02/20
Unbelievably timely, courteous service Even prepared with masks, shoe covers and gloves! Immediate follow up as well

By Stuart L. on 04/02/20
(no comment)

By Sarah C. on 03/31/20
The crew is always prompt, courteous, and always answers all my questions.

By Otey M. on 03/05/20
Great response and service.

By Nancy W. on 03/02/20
Called around 7:30 and heat was running by noon

By Andy K. on 02/14/20
One of the better trades I've worked with in Charlottesville. Good customer service.

By Juanita R. on 02/12/20
Tyler is professional, efficient, thoughtful, and very thorough in the description of his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.