CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the mo...
(View More)
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the moment I called Cindy to make the appointment to the final words with Sean after he completed the tune-up, we received excellent customer service. The communication from Cindy and Crystal regarding the timing of the appointment was clear and timely, especially with respect to the need to change the appointment date and time. Sean's work during the tune-up was impressive. For example, he helped diagnose what I perceived as some inefficiency in the new air scrubber we had installed and proposed a solution. He performed a complete examination of our HVAC system, including looking inside the coil for dirt and dust in the main unit. He cleaned all of the drains and connections. He checked the electronics as well as the pressures in both the inside and outside units. And, he even climbed into the outside unit and cleaned out all of the leaves and debris. Sean was knowledgeable, skilled and personable, like all of the Mack Morris technicians with whom we have worked. We definitely feel we have the right company to help us in maintaining our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By ROSEMARY C. on 05/10/21
Cindy and Tyler provided efficient and professional service from start to finish! Thank you!

By Monica W. on 05/08/21
I have been a client of Mack Morris’s Heating and Air for almost ten years and have nothing but praise for the level of service we have received from them. From the person answering the phone to the technicians who come to my home, each and every employee has sho...
(View More)
I have been a client of Mack Morris’s Heating and Air for almost ten years and have nothing but praise for the level of service we have received from them. From the person answering the phone to the technicians who come to my home, each and every employee has shown me nothing but exemplary courtesy. The technicians are on time, respectful of my home and property and exhibit a level of expertise in HVAC systems that has earned our trust. I would not hesitate to refer Mack Morris to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 05/08/21
David and his team were super professional. Job done in appropriate time with no issues. Friendly guys to chat with as I was in and out with my own chores. All of the "home office" support staff were great through out the whole scheduling process.

By APRIL M. on 05/06/21
Scheduling was easy and Cindy was so patient in explaining the options and plans. I was so very impressed with the tech, Tyler. He knew his equipment and he was very professional. He was kind and polite and made the process easy. Thank you!

By Carolyn M. on 05/06/21
Always on time and very responsive. Tyler and Crystal go above and beyond!

By Melissa B. on 05/05/21
They did a great job. They were fast at coming out and seeing what our problem was so we can get fixed.

By Kenneth L. on 05/05/21
Great job as usual.

By MARY T. on 05/03/21
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thorough...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the scheduling and service call from Mack Morris for an air conditioner checkup. The field service rep was very personable, shared his findings as he went along and patiently answered my questions. I was also very impressed at how thoroughly both the inside and outside components were inspected and cleaned. The friendly and courteous customer service extended by Cindy and Sean was outstanding.
(View Less)

By David G. on 05/02/21
Timely, friendly, efficient. Good company. Will use again. And, they are local.

By Patricia S. on 05/01/21
Caleb, the service technician is friendly, on-time and has done an excellent job maintaining the rental. I recommend them for your service needs.

By Courtney V. on 04/29/21
Wes was amazing! So professional, kind and really did an amazing job figuring out what the problem was with my unit! Great service!

By Emma S. on 04/28/21
Mack Morris has been so easy to use! Their staff is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly.

By Hansie H. on 04/26/21
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Jack and Linda M. on 04/25/21
On April 22, David Davis along with Anthony installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system. We couldn't be happier with their work. They were very informative, thorough,and pleasant and answered all our questions. Thank you for a job well done !

By DOUG F. on 04/24/21
I don't post reviews on social media - I sent a note to Mack Morris directly by email.

By MICHELLE K. on 04/24/21
They are great! Every tech we have seen has been absolutely wonderful. Crystal is so beyond helpful. Lots of companies could use Mack Morris customer service training.

By JACKIE G. on 04/23/21
The office was great at setting up the appointment and reminders. John T. Was our technician. He was polite and professional. He reviewed with us what services he would be performing. He wore a mask and social distanced. I highly recommend Mack Morris.

By Diane G. on 04/23/21
Caleb performed the tune up very professionally and explained everything to me clearly and politely. It's always a pleasure to have him as a tech. My experience with Mack Morris has been consistently positive.

By Jim S. on 04/23/21
They were great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kent P
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Matt S
3 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Craig F
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Justin D
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Anthony P
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Carlos E
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Ashley R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 192 total reviews
192 total reviews
I love spending time with my children, and I love going to the beach.
By Carolyn F. on 02/15/21
Had trouble with my furnace, naturally during snow and ice storm. Thanks to the office staff and John for providing quick service.

By Alan H. on 02/12/21
We were very impressed with the quality of service provided today especially given the bad weather and road conditions. Thank you Sean, Ashley and Wesley, very much appreciated.

By Greg S. on 02/12/21
Matt was punctual and answered my questions well, even the technical ones.

By Teresa P. on 02/11/21
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat ...
(View More)
Ashley is very courteous and efficient in scheduling and coordinating the services needed. Her "call backs" are much appreciated too. Cory is the technician you want to provide your service. Friendly, helpful, VERY knowledgeable. He reprogrammed the thermostat and explained in detail how the entire hybrid HVAC system works. We had just moved into our home and were unfamiliar with the system and the "peculiar" system settings programmed for the previous owners. Thank-you Cory and Ashley for jobs well done. Mack Morris Heating and Air is the best!
(View Less)

By Matthew A. on 02/08/21
Cody was very professional. He clearly knows how things should work and how to fix them the right way. I will definitely be requesting him when we need our system serviced.

By Raymond C. on 02/05/21
As always Mack Morris and Tyler were prompt, efficient and friendly. I know they are always looking out for me and my family.

By Dan B. on 02/05/21
Always prompt, polite, and answers questions.

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Chris C. on 02/04/21
Ashley was very responsive and helpful over the phone. Scott arrived and was very friendly and quickly fixed the problem. Very professional service...

By Kathleen G. on 01/31/21
Mack Morris has taken care of our HVAC needs for many years. We can't be happier. Everyone at Mack Morris has done an excellent job for us.

By Mark B. on 01/31/21
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily avail...
(View More)
Excellent and knowledgeable service. Ashley was able to quickly fit me on the very morning my furnace went out while also working around my schedule. Sue was able to immediately determine the problem and locate the necessary part despite not having it readily available. She was honest and thorough. The repairs got us heat again before a major snow storm hit, for what I believe was a fair price. I can’t recommend Ashley and Sue enough. If a measure of a company is their employees, then you can not go wrong with Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Quayne G. on 01/28/21
Mack Morris has been maintaining my Heating/Air Conditioning in two homes over the last 21 years. They have always been prompt, excellent and courteous. I had a recent failure, which they quickly diagnosed and repaired as soon as parts arrived.

By David G. on 01/28/21
Couldn't be happier with our service. We have full confidence in Sean's taking care of our two units. Ashley stays on top of our appointments and timing and always gives us a heads up on Sean's arrival. Very comforting.

By Ann A. on 01/24/21
The service person was very knowledgeable and able to diagnose the problem quickly. Fully explained the issues and made arrangements to replace the defective part. I trust Mack Morris for 30 years for all my HVAC needs.

By Gil H. on 01/22/21
On time and professional

By Amber H. on 01/15/21
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks ne...
(View More)
Wesley is the humidifier guru and I am amazed at his ability to fix my ailing humidifier when no one else could. Ashely is as smart and competent a person you will ever meet. She has the ability to retain, sort and act on detailed information. Both these folks need a raise an you better hope they never quit.
(View Less)

By Walter O. on 01/13/21
Great service and people. Great competence as well

By Richard B. on 01/13/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Gil H. on 01/11/21
On time and professional

By Steve R. on 01/05/21
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.