CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Sue W. on 06/09/21
The service tech, Toby, was considerate and friendly, very professional and efficient.

By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By Garrett R. on 06/08/21
John was punctual, polite, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and competent. Send him again; he did a great job!

By Cindy G. on 06/08/21
The tech that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things. He went over areas that others had not. Highly recommend their service. I couldn't of asked for a better company to install my new heat pump. Very satisfied with their overall service.

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By Moh Juin C. on 06/03/21
Matt S. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. Mack Morris heating and Air has great service.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Matt M. on 05/24/21
Matt was right on time, did a thorough inspection for the estimate, and provided me some options, including discounts I was eligible for. I'm still considering my options, but Matt was very professional.

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Mark S. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By Mohammad H. on 05/13/21
Excellent customer service, very courteous people. Very responsive. I would recommend to others

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Toby C
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Wesley H
12 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Alejandro G
14 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
John T
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Phillip L
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Ashley R has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 192 total reviews
192 total reviews
I love spending time with my children, and I love going to the beach.
By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the mo...
(View More)
I have worked with Mack Morris for approximately five years, so know them well. Our most recent interaction with them (i.e. a winter tune-up to the system) was yet another example of the competent professionalism that we have come to expect from them. From the moment I called Cindy to make the appointment to the final words with Sean after he completed the tune-up, we received excellent customer service. The communication from Cindy and Crystal regarding the timing of the appointment was clear and timely, especially with respect to the need to change the appointment date and time. Sean's work during the tune-up was impressive. For example, he helped diagnose what I perceived as some inefficiency in the new air scrubber we had installed and proposed a solution. He performed a complete examination of our HVAC system, including looking inside the coil for dirt and dust in the main unit. He cleaned all of the drains and connections. He checked the electronics as well as the pressures in both the inside and outside units. And, he even climbed into the outside unit and cleaned out all of the leaves and debris. Sean was knowledgeable, skilled and personable, like all of the Mack Morris technicians with whom we have worked. We definitely feel we have the right company to help us in maintaining our heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By Carolyn M. on 05/06/21
Always on time and very responsive. Tyler and Crystal go above and beyond!

By Melissa B. on 05/05/21
They did a great job. They were fast at coming out and seeing what our problem was so we can get fixed.

By David G. on 05/02/21
Timely, friendly, efficient. Good company. Will use again. And, they are local.

By Courtney V. on 04/29/21
Wes was amazing! So professional, kind and really did an amazing job figuring out what the problem was with my unit! Great service!

By Diane G. on 04/23/21
Caleb performed the tune up very professionally and explained everything to me clearly and politely. It's always a pleasure to have him as a tech. My experience with Mack Morris has been consistently positive.

By Mike B. on 04/15/21
John was very professional he arrived on time and performed his tasks in a quick very efficient manner.He kept me informed of what he was doing and even sent me pictures of the job performed. I would definitely recommend to someone in need of service.

By Nancy B. on 04/13/21
no comment

By Ed S. on 03/31/21
I received prompt response from Ashley, and Cody was professional and courteous.

By Wayne B. on 03/21/21
Always polite & professional!

By Amber H. on 03/12/21
Mack Morris is the best. I like their personnel, they do excellent work and do not overcharge.

By Elizabeth G. on 03/07/21
I have used Mack Morris for four years and they have always provided prompt, reliable, courteous service for our house's heating and air conditioning systems.

By Elizabeth Y. on 02/25/21
Working an ongoing issue and awaiting parts, but they have been excellent so far at coming on time and being extremely professional.

By Bill H. on 02/23/21
As always, Sue was on time and performed the service promptly. Ashley was very pleasant and kept me informed as to when I could expect the service.

By Kathy W. on 02/22/21
They were very quick in responding to our call. Wesley was very polite and thorough. Thank you for your quality and dependable service!

By Kenly N. on 02/20/21
Mack Morris does a great job. Ashley is always pleasant and helpful. Scott is knowledgeable and gets his work done quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.