CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Nancy B. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Richard B. on 08/25/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By Beate S. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Rina G. on 08/25/21
They are always prompt and pleasant. Very efficient.

By William M. on 07/07/21
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row...
(View More)
Caleb appeared on time, masked, booted, and ready to service our three HVAC units. He is professional, courteous, and ready to provide answers to any questions I had. It is helpful when the same technician comes each time (Caleb has been here three times in a row now) so I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Caleb, and thank you, Mack Morris!
(View Less)

By Sarah M. on 07/07/21
The best! Got it fixed same day. Fair pricing. As always Sue is the greatest!!!

By Jenny D. on 06/29/21
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Ma...
(View More)
Sue was unbelievably wonderful! She listened to the problem and fixed it within minutes! She has such a nice way about her and explained everything. It’s so stressful when AC breaks in the summer in addition to worrying about the possible huge expense. Sue and Mack Morris are responsive, honest, and provide a service I have never experienced before with HVAC repair In over 20 years!!!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 06/28/21
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was adv...
(View More)
First time using Mack Morris HVAC service. We will definitely be using them again. Great service, professional, friendly, efficient and very reasonable rates. Toby (Technician) wore a mask and shoe coverings while in my home. He addressed all my concerns. I was advised as to the time it would take to perform the service and what it would be done. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Dawn T. on 06/28/21
no comment

By Elizabeth L. on 06/27/21
Caleb was thorough and efficient. After he completed the maintenance call he explained to us everything he had checked and the condition of our system.

By Jacob H. on 06/25/21
Sue is always on time to do my 6 month service check. She does all work in a thorough way and takes time to explain what she has done.

By Autumn S. on 06/23/21
Toby arrived on time and was very professional. We are very satisfied with his work and with Mack Morris Heating and Air.

By Thomas B. on 06/23/21
Excellent service and professional.

By Melody B. on 06/21/21
Thanks to you guys we had a much nicer weekend with cool air!!

By Kenly N. on 06/19/21
Mack Morris is a great company to work with. Crystal is very nice and efficient. Tyler does a great job. He is in and out in no time.

By Gary E. on 06/18/21
I have always found this company to be professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always on time. They are always polite and helpful, and they are always professionally dressed. Good company.

By Tamilee L. on 06/18/21
staff friendly and helpful. quick service. phone call stating when they were on the way.

By Tamilee L. on 06/17/21
Professional and quick service

By Ruth G. on 06/16/21
no comment

By Madelein T. on 06/15/21
Very,very Happy with service they provided
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sue M
6 Years
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Tyler M
1 Year
Rating:
165 total reviews!
Crystal D
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(439 total reviews)
Ashley R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(189 total reviews)
Sean O
6 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
Alejandro G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
I like watching my kids play sports and I love spending time with my family.
By Susan R. on 02/14/20
Alejandro and crew did an excellent job replacing my heat pump. They were here early and cleaned up when they were done. They also answered all my questions about the system.

By Matthew S. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Robert B. Fladd, E. on 01/23/20
David D**** and Alejandro G. did wonderful work installing our new heat pump today. They were quick, courteous, and answered all questions satisfactorily. I would use them again.

By Cat S. on 08/29/19
Alejandro is an expert, very nice and knowledgeable. I requested him to put in my new unit because he did such a wonderful job at my neighbor’s home. I would recommend him. David D. Was also on the team. He did a great job also and would recommend him.

By Griff C. on 07/08/19
What's not to like? Fast, courteous, clean, great with our dogs, and they take the time to explain just exactly what needs to be done. They have our enthusiastic recommendation.

By Jan T. on 06/04/19
The Mack Morris team recently installed a new AC system for us and did an outstanding job. Alejandro and Phillip were exceptional; friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They addressed all our questions and concerns, finished on time and left everything clean as a ...
(View More)
The Mack Morris team recently installed a new AC system for us and did an outstanding job. Alejandro and Phillip were exceptional; friendly, knowledgeable, professional. They addressed all our questions and concerns, finished on time and left everything clean as a whistle before leaving. We highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Carroll W. on 04/09/19
Professional install of new HVAC system by 4 polite, competent, and thoroughly trained technicians. Very satisfied with install. Thank you Philip, Alejandro, David D, and Daniel L.

By Lewis Shifflett J. on 02/26/19
Alejandro G. was beyond excellent in the entire installation of my new replacement heatpump system. He went out of the way to ensure that I was satisfied with their work. He also installed the new thermostat and went over how to set it up. Mack Morris is very fortu...
(View More)
Alejandro G. was beyond excellent in the entire installation of my new replacement heatpump system. He went out of the way to ensure that I was satisfied with their work. He also installed the new thermostat and went over how to set it up. Mack Morris is very fortunate to have such dedicated employees as Alejandro G. His workmanship and excellent ability to work with the customer is a great asset for Mack Morris. THANKS Alejandro
(View Less)

By Mr and Mrs S. on 12/21/18
We wanted to let you know what an excellent job the team did on a miserable, wet muddy day. Alejandro was a joy to work with. he listened to our concerns and checked at each major step to make sure the equipment placement and connection routing were acceotable. ...
(View More)
We wanted to let you know what an excellent job the team did on a miserable, wet muddy day. Alejandro was a joy to work with. he listened to our concerns and checked at each major step to make sure the equipment placement and connection routing were acceotable. And even in difficult weather, our home and yard were left in perfect condition with all flooring protected and packaging removed. Thanks for an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Jae P. on 10/21/18
Overall, Mack Morris provided great service at a great price. I got quotes from 6 total companies and they were by far the least expensive. On Google Reviews, they have a significant amount of positive reviews (and total reviews) compared to other companies in the ...
(View More)
Overall, Mack Morris provided great service at a great price. I got quotes from 6 total companies and they were by far the least expensive. On Google Reviews, they have a significant amount of positive reviews (and total reviews) compared to other companies in the area. The service people provided great service. Very efficient. Alejandro and his team were great! My main issue is how long it takes to get a response from their Comfort Consultants or staff. During the installation, one of the field service people stepped through our ceiling. It look more than 2 months to get it fixed. The repair contractor only took about 1-2 weeks. But it took Mack Morris about 7-8 weeks to review the damage and get a repair contractor out to our house. If you can deal with delays in customer service, then I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Kathie L. on 08/29/18
Alejandro and his team were on time, respectful of my home and got the job done in a timely fashion. Just confirmed my decision to use Mack Morris for my AC replacement. The office staff was friendly and helpful in scheduling the work as well.

By Dedrea G. on 08/17/18
I have used Mack Morris for the 16 years I have lived in my home. I have a yearly maintenance contract with them and they have been wonderful to work with. Alejandro was the installer of my new heat pump. He did a great job, appeared when he said he would, prote...
(View More)
I have used Mack Morris for the 16 years I have lived in my home. I have a yearly maintenance contract with them and they have been wonderful to work with. Alejandro was the installer of my new heat pump. He did a great job, appeared when he said he would, protected my carpets during the job, installed everything in a very hot attic and the new unit outside on a very hot day, explained everything and was always smiling. From Mack at the top to every employee he has, I always can count on excellent service ALWAYS.
(View Less)

By William D. on 06/02/18
it kept kicking me out because it said I was not copying the words correct in the human box. I tried five times, gave up, that's my limit.

By Glenn M. on 03/24/18
Alejandro did a professional job replacing our air conditioning unit. He took care to keep the house clean. We are pleased with his work.

By Peter A. on 03/18/18
Alejandro and his installion team were great! We look forward to our continued association with Mack Morris Heating & AC.

By Thomas E. G. on 09/22/17

By Peggy J. on 07/06/17
The team worked great to schedule times, Find the problem, Discuss the cost, Take the measurements, Arrive on time and worked in less than optimal conditions. It was hot!!!! They were friendly, professional and efficient. They get my vote and thanks!

By Tom L. on 06/13/17
Our 17 year old upstairs HVAC system needed replacement. Mack Morris offered a competitive bid with a 3 year, 0% interest financing. Alejandro and team arrived as scheduled and installed a new attic air handler and heat pump unit without issue in 95 degree heat! Th...
(View More)
Our 17 year old upstairs HVAC system needed replacement. Mack Morris offered a competitive bid with a 3 year, 0% interest financing. Alejandro and team arrived as scheduled and installed a new attic air handler and heat pump unit without issue in 95 degree heat! The crew was professional and courteous, and addressed all my questions. This is my first experience with MM and my impression is favorable. I appreciated the insightful perspective of the GM Kent, and the efficient project management of Alejandro and crew.
(View Less)

By Janet H. on 05/21/17
Excellent service arrived on time and left premises in prestine condition!

By Carolyn F. on 04/21/17
I have been a with Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for 14 years. Today David and Alejandro installed my new heat pump. These guys were very professional, friendly, and worked without stopping until the job was complete. They made sure I understood how the...
(View More)
I have been a with Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning for 14 years. Today David and Alejandro installed my new heat pump. These guys were very professional, friendly, and worked without stopping until the job was complete. They made sure I understood how the system operates. They left the premises neat and checked for trash before leaving. I highly recommend Mack Morris Heating and Air Conditioning. GOOD EMPLOYEES, GOOD JOB!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.