CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By PAT C. on 10/27/20
The technician was on time and completed the work timely

By JOE H. on 10/20/20
John T did an excellent job tuning up our heat pump. He was very professional and also courteous and friendly. It was a pleasure having him here.

By William C. on 10/19/20
Jonathan is a huge asset to your company. Well mannered AND extremely competent! Whatever it takes hang on to him.

By CAROLYN M. on 10/14/20
Excellent Team! Awesome customer service

By CHUCK M. on 10/09/20
Tyler was the best! Professional and efficient !

By VICTOR D. on 10/09/20
Extremely pleased with your service and all your employees. And always recommend your company to whoever needs your service.

By Jayne B. on 10/02/20
Excellent and professional service. They really want to give you good service and they do.

By Ed A. on 10/01/20
Wonderful service and courteous serviceman.

By perry k. on 10/01/20
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half ...
(View More)
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half hour. He checked the wire and found it to be an old left over wire from an older unit that was replaced and buried under leaves and such. I greatly appreciate their quick response to check on my issue. I am currently using two American Standard units which replaced York units years ago. I have been using Mack Morris for 21 years now and have no intention of using anyone else. Their staff in the office and personnel who respond to the home are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thank You Mack Morris for your help through the years.
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 10/01/20
Great experience. Highly recommend!

By Alise N. on 09/30/20
Tyler did a good job doing maintenance on my heat pump

By TERRI W. on 09/29/20
Sean was incredibly respectful and thorough in everything he did for maintenance on our system. He always wore his mask (Covid Times), wore his booties in the house to protect our carpet and flooring, and educated us very well on our system and how things were runn...
(View More)
Sean was incredibly respectful and thorough in everything he did for maintenance on our system. He always wore his mask (Covid Times), wore his booties in the house to protect our carpet and flooring, and educated us very well on our system and how things were running. He was right on time. He is a great representative for Mack Morris. We love that this us a local family owned business and we have been using them for over a decade.
(View Less)

By GAIL S. on 09/29/20
We always have Brandon L with Mack Morris he is always polite and very helpful he is the one we prefer to have come out to service our units he is one of the best

By Matt B. on 09/28/20
AC went out and I called them at 1pm, they were at my house at 3, had everything fixed by 3:15. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. The technician was knowledgeable and personable. This is my first time using this company and I will only use Mack Morris from here on.

By Hubert B. on 09/28/20
Excellent service from both ladies.

By DAVID YODER J. on 09/28/20
Toby did fine! Send him again next time. DTY

By JAMES W. on 09/24/20
no comment

By KEVENEY M. on 09/22/20
Cody was Excellent checking both pumps and going under crawl spaces. He was extremely polite and helpful. We have used Mack Morris for years and will continue

By Glenn K. on 09/19/20
My husband said he was very thorough and explained everything he was doing. Left everything very clean

By Janice F. on 09/19/20
Very dependable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.