CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By KAREN G. on 12/16/20
Cindy has always been helpful and efficient at scheduling Sean to do my inspections. Sean is terrific! He works hard to solve any problems I have had with my heating system and explains everything clearly to me.

By Hans F. on 12/15/20
As always it was a pleasure to have Tyler do our annual tuneup. He is polite, efficient and explains everything that’s going on with our system. Mack Morris is lucky to have him as an employee.

By KATE S. on 12/15/20
John did our service yesterday. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.

By SUSIE B. on 12/14/20
We were scheduled for our HVAC and Generator checkup today. With it being a cold and rainy day, Cindy was on the phone with us bright and early communicating with us. Scott was already en route to service our HVAC. We rescheduled for the generator, understandabl...
(View More)
We were scheduled for our HVAC and Generator checkup today. With it being a cold and rainy day, Cindy was on the phone with us bright and early communicating with us. Scott was already en route to service our HVAC. We rescheduled for the generator, understandably, for another day. Scott was on time, professional, polite and personable. We have been using Mac Morris for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience with their service.
(View Less)

By David S. on 12/14/20
no comment

By JOANNE C. on 12/14/20
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes...
(View More)
Excellent service by Wes! He really took some time to try to figure out a recent problem with the heat pump. I appreciated that immensely! The office staff has always been great to work with as well! Update 7/10/20: once again, the usual excellent service from Wes! I intend to stay with Mack Morris another 16 years, for sure! Update 12/14/20: I sound like a broken record, but the consistency of the excellent service is wonderful. It's so nice to be able to have such confidence and trust in a company!
(View Less)

By KATHY W. on 12/02/20
Very professional, polite, efficient, respectful and communicative.

By PHILIP C. on 11/25/20
Cody was very professional and went beyond what he had to do. Greatful for all the help!

By Caroline G. on 11/12/20
no comment

By ALTON K. on 11/09/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Prompt service.

By CORRINE G. on 11/06/20
no comment

By JOHN B. on 11/05/20
Great service

By John G. on 11/02/20
Always professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Hansie H. on 10/29/20
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By JACOB H. on 10/29/20
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what cond...
(View More)
Came as promised on the scheduled date. Did a thorough inspection, and it is always a good feeling knowing your system has been checked over. Sue was very professional and did a great job. Once she was finished she explained all the things she checked and what condition everything was in. Also Sue was very respectful in wearing mask and staying socially distant while in the house due to the covid-19. Thanks
(View Less)

By JOHN J. on 10/28/20
Excellent with Jonathan! JJohnson

By Shelby T. on 10/28/20
Scott is a great worker. He doesn't waste time and goes to work as soon as he walks into the house. I would recommend him to do work on any heat pump/ac unit.

By Chris P. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Jan M. on 10/28/20
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she...
(View More)
I am a long time customer of Mack Morris and have the residential Maintenance Agreement for both heating and AC. Sue M. performed the fall check and maintenance for my furnace. She was thorough with her job, with explaining all that she did and explaining what she found. Happily all the news was good and I am ready for cold weather. Thanks Sue!
(View Less)

By john a. on 10/27/20
John was pleasant, efficient and did his job well. Thanks for the continued service, which has always been excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.