CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Walter O. on 01/13/21
Great service and people. Great competence as well

By Richard B. on 01/13/21
Great service from polite and knowledgeable technicians.

By SALLY C. on 01/11/21
Sue, Sue is always so professional and pleasant. We always ask for her when we schedule a service.

By LEWIS J. on 01/11/21
Great People. Great Company. They do not try to push unnecessary things on you. Upfront people. Try you like family and have a sincere disposition. They do not treat you like a number and go on to this next number if they encounter disatifaction with the customer.

By Gil H. on 01/11/21
On time and professional

By Teresa C. on 01/09/21
I have been using Mac Morris for about 7years. I recommend Sue for your up keep on your units.

By David G. on 01/08/21
Once again and not unexpected, we had top shelf, first rate service. This is exactly why we selected Mack Morris to be our HVAC company.

By DONNA C. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Larry R. on 01/07/21
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and exp...
(View More)
Crystal was in communication with me about when was the most convenient time to schedule our maintenance. Once it was scheduled she gave called me a call the day before to confirm it still suited us. Much appreciated that call. Toby was very professional and explained what he was going to be doing during the scheduled maintenance. He showed me the air filter from my unit and shared that it showed just a little dust and looked very good for having been in for 6 months. He cleaned the external unit even though it was a cold when he could have easily convinced me that it was too cold. I considered that by doing that he had my best interest as his customer in mind. Dealing with Crystal & Toby and the professionalism, humor and knowledge that they have shown me will keep me as a Mack Morris customer. Very pleased to do business with the.
(View Less)

By Steve R. on 01/05/21
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By George B. on 01/04/21
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all tha...
(View More)
Sean is tireless in helping us keep our air units in tip top shape. He is kind and courteous a efficient. Our systems work well and I always know we are getting great service from Sean. Crystal is very helpful to in communicating with us. Thank you both for all that you do to keep our air clean!
(View Less)

By Bill T. on 12/30/20
Outstanding local company! Both Caleb A. and Crystal D. were professional, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. This particular job was for our church but my wife and I also have a semi-annual service plan with the company for our personal home HVAC system. Cou...
(View More)
Outstanding local company! Both Caleb A. and Crystal D. were professional, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. This particular job was for our church but my wife and I also have a semi-annual service plan with the company for our personal home HVAC system. Couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received. I would gladly recommend Mack Morris to anyone.
(View Less)

By George P. on 12/30/20
Andrew is polite, diligent, professional. Did what was to be done efficiently, and left no sign of it, left a clean place. Mary was pleasant on the phone, scheduled the appointment quickly.

By Rosemary C. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Bud K. on 12/26/20
Prompt & ProfessionalProfessiuonal

By Joyce R. on 12/25/20
Sue and Chrystal.

By Steve R. on 12/24/20
Work was done professionally and efficiently by Wesley. Called before arriving and took care a diligence in his work. Repairs made and checkout done.

By Maureen F. on 12/23/20
no comment

By Meredith L. on 12/22/20
As usual your team provided competent and timely and highly professional service levels

By Chad D. on 12/21/20
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 9 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable...
(View More)
I have used Mack Morris for years now. First to service an older a/c unit, then to install a brand new system when the time came, and finally to service that new unit, which they have done for 9 years now regularly. I have found their service to always be reliable, timely, professional, and thorough. Mack himself worked with me extensively to help get state and federal tax credits while they were briefly available years ago. I could not recommend this company more.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.