CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Donald M. on 04/22/21
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was ...
(View More)
After dealing with Mack Morris for sixteen years at our home in Barboursville we moved to a condo in Charlottesville. The maintenance plan assures a complete checkup twice a year and can head off problems. Also, we replaced one of our two units and the service was perfect, with savings from the maintenance plan. Tuning the system in the condo was smooth and painless. The technician was very professional and a great resource person on the new system. Also, scheduling our new location service was prompt. Great Teamwork.
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/20/21
great and honest service

By Robert A. on 04/19/21
We are so happy that Sean is our specialist.

By Stephen S. on 04/16/21
Tyler was his usual friendly yet efficient self when he gave my HVAC its semiannual tune-up. Could not ask for better service!

By Mike B. on 04/15/21
John was very professional he arrived on time and performed his tasks in a quick very efficient manner.He kept me informed of what he was doing and even sent me pictures of the job performed. I would definitely recommend to someone in need of service.

By Stephen S. on 04/14/21
no comment

By GLENN K. on 04/14/21
Very personable and explained the work that was done.

By Nancy B. on 04/13/21
no comment

By ALEX D. on 04/08/21
Excellent as usual!

By PERRY K. on 04/08/21
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half ...
(View More)
Recently called Mack Morris to come to the home to check a loose unattached wire going to one of the units. I was weed wacking in the tight space behind one of the units when my lead got caught up with a wire. I went inside to call and they responded within a half hour. He checked the wire and found it to be an old left over wire from an older unit that was replaced and buried under leaves and such. I greatly appreciate their quick response to check on my issue. I am currently using two American Standard units which replaced York units years ago. I have been using Mack Morris for 21 years now and have no intention of using anyone else. Their staff in the office and personnel who respond to the home are always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thank You Mack Morris for your help through the years.
(View Less)

By Gary F. on 04/07/21
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the...
(View More)
I have had a service contract with Mack Morris for many years, and the company installed all three of our current HVAC systems. Their technicians are consistently polite, friendly, and professional; they show up on time and do their work efficiently. Toby C. is the current technician who works on our units, and he is a pleasure to deal with. Crystal, the office manager, is also very responsive and helpful for routine scheduling or addressing an unusual problem. If you're looking for excellent service, I highly recommend Mack Morris.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 04/06/21
Sue is amazing! Knowledgeable and attention to detail. Repaired several issues with expertise.

By Greg C. on 04/01/21
Matt was sent for a consultation very quickly after making the request at Mack Morris. He was professional in his demeanor and assessment, wore a mask and shoe covers, answered all our questions and within the hour after his visit we had email confirmation of the bid.

By Ed S. on 03/31/21
I received prompt response from Ashley, and Cody was professional and courteous.

By JAMES B. on 03/31/21
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that caus...
(View More)
I have been using Mack Morris heating and Air conditioning for twenty years now. Tyler is the person that comes out for cleaning the units. He is very nice and also on time. They have called me if they are behind from their appointment. Nice that they do that cause I might not be able to have them come out that day if they are later then they say due to work. Tyler does great work. have replaced one of our units and it went very smooth. The dispatcher Cindy is great with setting up the appointments and when I had issues with anything she got someone whether it was Tyler or someone else to come check. It didn’t take a lot of days or months to get something fixed. I highly recommend this company for getting tune ups and any other work you need to have done. Thank you Cindy and Tyler and everyone else at Mack Morris for your prompt service and all the work you do for your customers.
(View Less)

By Warren B. on 03/24/21
Very pleased with the technician who came to check our system which was installed in October 2020. Very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks to Andy!

By John P. on 03/24/21
no comment

By Wissam Z. on 03/23/21
Great service. I have been a customer for 18 years and had great service. Caleb our technician for today did a wonderful job and was very courteous and professional.

By LEW H. on 03/23/21
I continue to use Mac Morris for all my HVAC needs. MM is dependable, always on time and all of their staff are very personable. I recommend them to everyone.

By GERALD W. on 03/22/21
Sean is a great technician and professional. Everyone I have interacted with at Mack Morris is polite, knowledgeable, and customer/service focused. They are obviously well-trained people. Thank you, one and all.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin D
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.