CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Alise N. on 06/15/21
Best company ever for equipment and maintenance plus emergency service

By Barbara H. on 06/12/21
What a great team you have put together. Always there to help when ever possible. Thank you so much Barbara Hayes

By Barr C. on 06/12/21
Very quick response for an urgent situation (fallen ceiling due to leak in attic air handler) and very professional technician, Brandon, who diagnosed and repaired the problem. Sure wish he could clean up the mess but he didn't make it.

By Iva G. on 06/10/21
They were on time and handled the issue quickly. I was very pleased!

By Sue W. on 06/09/21
The service tech, Toby, was considerate and friendly, very professional and efficient.

By JASON S. on 06/08/21
Great service. Toby C is such a professional. He does a great job inspecting and making sure our hvac system is working properly.

By Garrett R. on 06/08/21
John was punctual, polite, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and competent. Send him again; he did a great job!

By Cindy G. on 06/08/21
The tech that came to my house was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining things. He went over areas that others had not. Highly recommend their service. I couldn't of asked for a better company to install my new heat pump. Very satisfied with their overall service.

By David M. on 06/03/21
As usual for 30 years, Always on time and always excellent service!

By Moh Juin C. on 06/03/21
Matt S. Is very knowledgeable and friendly. Mack Morris heating and Air has great service.

By SANDY A. on 06/01/21
no comment

By Zane J. on 05/27/21
Timely, professional and efficient

By Matt M. on 05/24/21
Matt was right on time, did a thorough inspection for the estimate, and provided me some options, including discounts I was eligible for. I'm still considering my options, but Matt was very professional.

By Karen M. on 05/21/21
Explained & educated me.

By Mark S. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Paul A. on 05/20/21
We have used Mack Morris for more than a decade and have always been very happy with their service and expertise.

By JOHN N. on 05/18/21
Sue is always on time, courteous, professional and does a thorough job. She also explains what she has checked and answers any questions we might have. She is tops in our book. Do not remember talking to Cindy. Crystal, yes.

By Harry M. on 05/17/21
Service was prompt, quit to determine problem-- dispatcher and techs polite and helpful. It was great that the technicians wore mask and were very aware of social distancing during the pandemic.

By Mohammad H. on 05/13/21
Excellent customer service, very courteous people. Very responsive. I would recommend to others

By GREGORY M. on 05/12/21
Once again Mack Morris provided us with quality service. We recently had an issue with mice in our heating system. A team was dispatched very quickly and they solved the problem quickly as well. We are very glad that we have Mack Morris as our HVAC professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott S
5 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Toby C
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Wesley H
12 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Alejandro G
14 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Caleb A
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jenna T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.