CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129
By Tim W. on 06/03/20
Fast response, quick install by friendly technicians. Thanks!

By Jesse R. on 06/03/20
These folks removed our old system and had our new system in and AC going in four hours. After three weeks with no ac they were a godsend. They were very responsive and quick to get someone out here when we called and David and Anthony who did the installation were...
(View More)
These folks removed our old system and had our new system in and AC going in four hours. After three weeks with no ac they were a godsend. They were very responsive and quick to get someone out here when we called and David and Anthony who did the installation were friendly, professional, tidy, and knew exactly what they were doing. Everyone we spoke to with Mack Morris has been great from the man who came out to give us an estimate(Matt) to the ladies in the office when we've called with questions. We'll definitely call them again when we need more work done on our other AC.
(View Less)

By Ben L. on 05/21/20
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend t...
(View More)
Great service provided at our home--always dependable, on time, and VERY thorough with our systems. Ashley helped get me get into a last-minute appointment immediately, and Sean and his team were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone as the go-to service in the Charlottesville area!
(View Less)

By EMIL G. on 05/20/20
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at h...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Emil
(View Less)

By Shelby T. on 05/15/20
Scott is very likable and does a thorough job. He is always on time and I would recommend him to anyone.

By THOMAS B. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Emil G. on 05/12/20
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at h...
(View More)
Every aspect of my contact and the service we received was excellent. Sean,the service tech.was thorough ,informative and offered creative answers to questions that I asked him .He was on time and gave ,what I believe was extra care in his approach to the job at hand.An example was his ability to address the fact that our up stairs interior unit was through a ceiling door in our master bath,not easily accessed. Emil
(View Less)

By Steven B. on 05/08/20
Did a super job. Your sensitivity to the current health issues, by taking appropriate measures (masks and gloves). was very appreciated

By Robert J. on 05/04/20
Wesley was very thorough and professional in checking out our system. He was masked and gloved so there was very little chance of contamination (we set up access to the units before he arrived).

By Hansie H. on 04/22/20
Wonderful service all around! Can't say enough good about both Wes and Mack, in fact about virtually all my experiences w/Mack Morris over decades! Haven't used any other HVAC company since I moved here in 1979.

By Carl M. on 04/22/20
Our service tech, Wesley, was on time, polite, friendly and genuinely interested in making sure our equipment was thoroughly inspected and serviced for the coming Summer. Outstanding!!

By Pat F. on 04/13/20
Good people doing good work.

By Lee M. on 04/08/20
The dispatcher told me that the Technician would be at my house between 1000 - 1300 and Scott arrived close to 1000; we talked about the problem and he very quickly and professionally diagnosed and communicated that the problem was a bad thermostat. He gave me opti...
(View More)
The dispatcher told me that the Technician would be at my house between 1000 - 1300 and Scott arrived close to 1000; we talked about the problem and he very quickly and professionally diagnosed and communicated that the problem was a bad thermostat. He gave me options and the cost for each; I was impressed by his knowledge and asked his recommendation which he gave and I went with. He disconnected the power to the unit downstairs; wired up the new thermostat; set it up and it and the unit and heat pump immediately started working. Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Mctague J. on 04/02/20
Unbelievably timely, courteous service Even prepared with masks, shoe covers and gloves! Immediate follow up as well

By Stuart L. on 04/02/20
(no comment)

By Sarah C. on 03/31/20
The crew is always prompt, courteous, and always answers all my questions.

By nancy s. on 03/30/20
This young man, Tyler, did a very detailed job on our heat & air unit. We have come to know him and we are completely confident with his work, He is always dependable and thorough..and everything is working great!

By Janet D. on 03/30/20
Tom arrived courteous, on-time, was thorough, and explained our system's issues in a non-professional could understand.

By Monica W. on 03/26/20
Very pleased with the excellent service Tom N provided during our semi-annual system check. He provided me with photos of the equipment I can't easily access and gave some good recommendations to keep my system working smoothly. Thanks Mack Morris!

By Michelle W. on 03/25/20
I have been dealing with Mack Morris for the past 2 years and every experience has been positive. Today they came to do a routine checkup on my newly replaced heating and air unit and during the check our technician Tom Nunamacher noticed that the 2nd older unit wa...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Mack Morris for the past 2 years and every experience has been positive. Today they came to do a routine checkup on my newly replaced heating and air unit and during the check our technician Tom Nunamacher noticed that the 2nd older unit was not running properly. He checked that unit while he was there and fixed it in minutes!! Thank you so much Tom for taking time out of your busy day to fix an issue which you did not originally come to fix!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Mack Morris Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
434-979-7129

Customer service is always a top priority at Mack Morris Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.