CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500
By Bob R. on 12/08/18
Glen C was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. He left the area in good shape and I definitely would like him to return to do our next yearly furnace check up &/or services that may come up.

By Joe P. on 12/01/18
Jimmy M did a great job when installing our new boiler. He was right on time, very confident and knowledgeable. Takes pride in his work and it shows! Did a great install. I would highly recommend MacFarlane Energy for any of your heating or A/C needs!

By Joe P. on 12/01/18
John G did a great job when installing our new boiler. He was right on time, always picked up/cleaned up at the end of the day, and was very patient explaining the system to me. I would highly recommend MacFarlane Energy for any of your heating or A/C needs!

By Neil W. on 11/30/18
great techs did a big conversion job at my house, excellent workmanship, very happy

By Neil on 11/30/18
had a boiler replaced, great techs did a big conversion job at my house, excellent workmanship, very happy

By RONALD C. on 11/29/18
The serviceman was very nice but he apparently used an incorrect part which resulted in the burner shutting down later and a very late service call to resolve the matter.

By GREGORY D. on 11/26/18
MacFarlane Energy has been my go to company for servicing my heating system for the past 4 years. Service guys like Joel. F always show up on time and are very professional. Our heating system has been humming along without issues as long as I have used MacFarlane!

By MARC A. on 11/19/18
We have been very happy with the service, the technician was on time actually early, very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend this company

By GEOEGE S. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By BRIAN S. on 11/09/18
Tony C. was the tune up expert who came from MacFarlane Oil this morning. He was scheduled to be at my house 9am - 12pm and arrived 10 minutes early. He did what he needed to do for our two boilers and was finished before noon. Tony C. was polite and seemed thor...
(View More)
Tony C. was the tune up expert who came from MacFarlane Oil this morning. He was scheduled to be at my house 9am - 12pm and arrived 10 minutes early. He did what he needed to do for our two boilers and was finished before noon. Tony C. was polite and seemed thorough. I have used MacFarlane for many years and find them professional and experienced. I am happy with their service.
(View Less)

By FRED R. on 11/08/18
On time, did a good job.

By JOSEPH M. on 11/06/18
Thomas and Kate performed the annual tune-up of my gas furnace and they did an excellent job. Thomas also replaced a missing cover from my HVAC lines and secured it well.

By Tim K. on 11/01/18
jimmy m for macfarlane was great. new boiler. on time, one day, cleaned up. been very happy with macfarlane for the past 22 years.

By KEVIN R. on 10/31/18
A very satisfied, happy customer. Both the technician (Jon) and service rep (Joel) were all you'd hope for to perform your homes oil burner tune-up. Were very knowledgeable in explaining what was to be done along with providing their expertise regarding "the bleedi...
(View More)
A very satisfied, happy customer. Both the technician (Jon) and service rep (Joel) were all you'd hope for to perform your homes oil burner tune-up. Were very knowledgeable in explaining what was to be done along with providing their expertise regarding "the bleeding" of the radiators which they did and walked us through the process and the end results. We have been customers for several years and will continue to be because of the service they provide
(View Less)

By STEPHEN N. on 10/22/18
Excellent service, very satisfied.

By STEPHEN N. on 10/22/18
Excellent service, very satisfied.

By DANIEL H. on 10/20/18
David C, the service technician was able to solve my heating problem. He was polite, knowledgeable , and was able to explain what the problem was and the solution needed to correct the banging noise in the pipes, that was evident, when the system called for heat. G...
(View More)
David C, the service technician was able to solve my heating problem. He was polite, knowledgeable , and was able to explain what the problem was and the solution needed to correct the banging noise in the pipes, that was evident, when the system called for heat. Great job by David. Dan Harrington Walpole, MA
(View Less)

By SUSAN Y. on 10/08/18
This company is a 5 star in all aspects of service in home and on the phone.

By Katlyn T. on 10/07/18
Tom was helpful and explained things very well

By BETSEY P. on 10/07/18
We have used MacFarlane for 36 years! Always terrific service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MacFarlane Energy Team
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Glenn C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Andrew R
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mark R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jon M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MacFarlane Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Customer service is always a top priority at MacFarlane Energy. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.