CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500
By ADAM P. on 06/21/19
A very good experience and very well priced....Paul busted his butt for me! His workmanship was pristine! Once the work was done, Paul patiently showed me how to use and caretake the system....Just Awesome - Paul is smart and hardworking and fastidious down to the ...
(View More)
A very good experience and very well priced....Paul busted his butt for me! His workmanship was pristine! Once the work was done, Paul patiently showed me how to use and caretake the system....Just Awesome - Paul is smart and hardworking and fastidious down to the vacuuming clean-up... Bravo MacFarlane and thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob r. on 06/20/19
Great professional guys install is very well thought out thanks

By Cheryl C. on 04/29/19
We recently had Mark install our unit last week. The installation was perfection! I'm glad that I was taught how to use the remote and he didn't leave until I knew how to use every option. I am looking forward to our first heat wave of the season knowing that we will be comfortable!

By Michel E. on 04/25/19
Very efficient and helpful. Very patient in answering any questions I had ( I had quite a few )

By LENNY C. on 04/24/19
Excellent service, arrived at appointed time. Very knowledgeable and experienced with my type of hot water multi fuel system. Thoroughly inspected every component related to burner malfunction. Cleaned all parts, and was able to diagnose and resolve problem very q...
(View More)
Excellent service, arrived at appointed time. Very knowledgeable and experienced with my type of hot water multi fuel system. Thoroughly inspected every component related to burner malfunction. Cleaned all parts, and was able to diagnose and resolve problem very quickly and had superior work ethics. Cleaned work area after finishing repair. We feel was an exceptional service visit. Highly recommend this technician
(View Less)

By PAUL AND KAREN C. on 04/24/19
Wayne is always professional, on task, and personable when servicing our burner. Efficient and thorough.

By ABIMAEL AND EVA D. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy M. on 04/19/19
Jimmy M and John G were so helpful and kind. Very professional. Made a long process easier. Great to deal with.

By Nancy M. on 04/19/19
Jimmy M and John G were so helpful and kind. Very professional. Made a long process easier. Great to deal with.

By INGA N. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By IRIS B. on 04/18/19
Jason and ark were a pleasure to deal with and very good at their jobs. They even took the time to explain everything to me,which left me feeling secure!!!! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

By IRIS B. on 04/18/19
Jason and ark were a pleasure to deal with and very good at their jobs. They even took the time to explain everything to me,which left me feeling secure!!!! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

By KURT I. on 04/05/19
no comment

By Fredie K. on 03/27/19
Glenn is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job on the boiler. He's excellent! I highly recommend him.

By GERTRUDE H. on 03/27/19
Excellent work as always

By MICHAEL B. on 03/21/19
MacFarlane responded quickly about a malfunctioning gauge, and Tony was thoughtful, patient and meticulous in tuning up our system.

By JEFF H. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By MYLES W. on 03/16/19
Glen was on time and called when he was on his way. He work was clean and professional.

By KRISTIN T. on 03/15/19
Very happy with the service from MacFarlane. They are prompt, easy to schedule, and competent.

By VICK T. on 03/12/19
MacFarlane Energy excel at serving their customers. Great Job! Glenn C. service technician for service skill and you are able to meet their needs effectively. Thank You! Vick
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas R
Rating:
107 total reviews!
David C
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Scott M
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nate M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wayne S
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Daniel D
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MacFarlane Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Customer service is always a top priority at MacFarlane Energy. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.