CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500
By KEVIN M. on 07/19/18
Great company easy dealing with

By Dan H. on 07/18/18
Thomas R and MacFarlane were great - fast, efficient, professional. I highly recommend them

By Michael F. on 07/09/18
Thomas R. and his fellow technician were prompt, thorough and kept me informed throughout their visit to service my split systems. They went over all of the system components, did a thorough leak test, corrected several deficiencies left by the original installers ...
(View More)
Thomas R. and his fellow technician were prompt, thorough and kept me informed throughout their visit to service my split systems. They went over all of the system components, did a thorough leak test, corrected several deficiencies left by the original installers (not MacFarlane Energy) and left the system running the best it ever has. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By VALUED CUSTOMER ELIEZER G. on 07/09/18
Answered all my questions

By charles.seidman@gmail.com on 07/09/18
Johnny was great. Very helpful explaining what was wrong and how to fix it. Great at answering all of my inexperienced questions. Very patient.

By VALUED CUSTOMER DAVID O. on 07/07/18
Thomas came in and fixed the problem quickly. He explained what is was and resolved it. No leaks since.

By Lynn M. on 06/30/18
Darren came out on Saturday on his vacation and fixed our A/C during a heatwave. Very friendly and efficient! We’re super thankful.

By Chris L. on 06/27/18
Johnny F****** came to inspect my AC units; he was thoughtful, knowledgeable and explained all the issues and how to deal with them. Excellent

By charles z. on 06/25/18
Everyone at this company was very professional and friendly. On time and all promises kept. The office staff was also amazing and helpful with rebates. Great company recommend to everyone. Amazing quality and price

By ANGELA D. on 06/20/18
I called MacFarlane Energy for service on my A/C unit, Johnny F. was the technician that came out. He was excellent! Great service overall.

By FRANCIS M. on 06/18/18
David C. Was prompt, courteous, and competent. He made sure that the project was completed according to the requirements. I would highly recommend him.

By Robert W. on 06/14/18
I just had a great experience with Macfarlane Energy, they sent out Jonny F. right away to fix my central air unit, I found John to be very professional and knowledgeable, he took his time diagnosed and fixed my problem. Highly recommend.

By MICHAEL C. on 06/14/18
I had an issue that wasn't quite an emergency but needed attention somewhat soon. They sent someone out within about a half hour. The technician was courteous and was great about explaining what was going on. I called them at about 10:00 and the issue was fixed by ...
(View More)
I had an issue that wasn't quite an emergency but needed attention somewhat soon. They sent someone out within about a half hour. The technician was courteous and was great about explaining what was going on. I called them at about 10:00 and the issue was fixed by 1:00. Can't ask for more than that!
(View Less)

By Sheila S. on 06/12/18
Johnny F came to do an annual service call on our ac equipment. He was very professional and serviced the inside and outside units thoroughly. We talked to him about switching our heating equipment and oil delivery to MacFarlane Oil.He suggested we call while he wa...
(View More)
Johnny F came to do an annual service call on our ac equipment. He was very professional and serviced the inside and outside units thoroughly. We talked to him about switching our heating equipment and oil delivery to MacFarlane Oil.He suggested we call while he was there and they asked him to do an equipment inventory, this saved time and will not require an additional visit for a quote. We also asked Johnny about the ********** ac units and he explained thoroughly how the are installed and how the work. In one visit we got a wealth of information that is a big help to us. Johnny is a personable, knowageable person who is a definite asset to his company.
(View Less)

By Lettie G. on 06/08/18
Darren C was great. He was here for couple of hours. While fixing the burner and replacing parts, he also checked the chimney and gave me advice about that. I gave him a 5 star rating for his excellent work!

By Peter K. on 06/04/18
Johnny F. came to my house. He was fantastic, servicing my HVAC units and providing great advice and insight. He's a great guy and a true professional. 5 stars!

By DONNA T. on 06/02/18
Both of the men were very pleasant , eager to help, clean, tidy and explained everything to me.

By Ernest G. on 05/29/18
He was thrilled with the work that was done and with Frank.

By ROBERT B. on 05/29/18
Very prompt, great technician, totally pleased! Would recommend to a friend.

By eileenbos77@hotmail.com on 05/29/18
I called at 8am to a schedule an annual maintenance on my A/C system and when I told him I was smelled an odor the last time I turned it on, they sent a tech right over! Johnny F was courteous, and knew exactly what was wrong. It was fixed in no time at all. Johnny...
(View More)
I called at 8am to a schedule an annual maintenance on my A/C system and when I told him I was smelled an odor the last time I turned it on, they sent a tech right over! Johnny F was courteous, and knew exactly what was wrong. It was fixed in no time at all. Johnny was great! I highly recommend MacFarlane.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas R
Rating:
102 total reviews!
David C
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Scott M
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Darren C
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Frank C
11 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MacFarlane Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-326-9500

Customer service is always a top priority at MacFarlane Energy. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.