CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Phyllis B. on 09/17/20
Jeff Nation is 'the best ever'!

By Dianne B. on 09/15/20
Jeff maintained my old furnace and central air for several years but it finally "bit the dust" after lasting for 18 years. MRS installed a new furnace and ac unit. Jeff came for the final check, put pavers and crushed stone around the new ac unit, to complete th...
(View More)
Jeff maintained my old furnace and central air for several years but it finally "bit the dust" after lasting for 18 years. MRS installed a new furnace and ac unit. Jeff came for the final check, put pavers and crushed stone around the new ac unit, to complete the job, and made sure everything was working properly.
(View Less)

By Anthony B. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Charles S. on 08/18/20
MRS has been servicing our home for over 10 years with no problems. last year in annual check up Kory found a electrical issue in AC and fixed it before we had a breakdown during summer .

By Corey L. on 08/14/20
It was 6 o clock in the evening on a Friday night and I have a 7 , 3 and 1 year old, the ac quit working after a 90 degree day. Kory R. came and got everything back up and running . Great service. Couldn't be any happier that I don't have to sleep with 2 very hot little girls tonight.

By Bill C. on 08/06/20
Kory came in and located the problem within 5 minutes, double checked after replacing part and that control switch also fixed my AC as well as my furnace! 5 stars for these guys!

By Brian K. on 08/04/20
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in...
(View More)
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in fact this was the first time I ever meet him. A total bro, and just overall legit guy.
(View Less)

By Paul U. on 07/16/20
MRS Heating and Cooling was very quick and prompt on their service time. Kory R. came and serviced our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling.

By David A. on 07/13/20
Jeff Nelson was wonderful to work with. He provided my wife and I with a number of options for us to consider. The A/C was put in on time and runs great. We could not asked for a better solution to our problem and every thing was done in a professional manner. Thanks David & Rita

By Ken S. on 07/08/20
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! ...
(View More)
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! He answered all my questions. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I was happy with the service I received from him in every way! I can't say enough good things about Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling. They are polite, professional, honest, and really go out of there way to take care of the customer!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly w. on 07/02/20
Great,prompt, personable service Would absolutely recommend️

By Angela B. on 06/12/20
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will ...
(View More)
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will definitely use MRS again and will recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available

By Deb H. on 04/28/20
Both the office staff Katie and service rep, Cory, where professional, pleasant and efficient.I have been a long time customer and as always very satisfied with the service .

By Teresa T. on 04/24/20
Very good explanation of what was going to be done.

By Mike Mc I. on 04/23/20
Yesterday was our A/C inspection, went great. MRS installed a new A?C System a few years ago. Great service, great Company. Suzette was home for the A/C service, Quote: The nice Young man from MRS took C-19 percussions and did a great A/C inspection. Mike McIntosh Russ Hubler Auto

By Charlene P. on 04/22/20
All work was done as stated and we got exactly what was promised with the outcome even more than what was expected. Jeff Nation is very informed and explains everything and delivers what he promised. Very professional! We are so happy with how efficient our hea...
(View More)
All work was done as stated and we got exactly what was promised with the outcome even more than what was expected. Jeff Nation is very informed and explains everything and delivers what he promised. Very professional! We are so happy with how efficient our heating and cooling system is running now. Was cold in part of the house and very warm in the other part and the house is only about 5 years old. Now is very balanced and comfortable. You won’t be disappointed using MRS and Jeff Nation.
(View Less)

By jalinda w. on 04/17/20
good service, friendly workers, cleaned up after themselves.

By stacey e. on 04/09/20
we were very pleased with the service jeff provided,he answered all our questions and did an excellent job servicing our equipment.thanks very much for your quick response and his professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.