CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Bill C. on 08/06/20
Kory came in and located the problem within 5 minutes, double checked after replacing part and that control switch also fixed my AC as well as my furnace! 5 stars for these guys!

By Brian K. on 08/04/20
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in...
(View More)
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in fact this was the first time I ever meet him. A total bro, and just overall legit guy.
(View Less)

By Paul U. on 07/16/20
MRS Heating and Cooling was very quick and prompt on their service time. Kory R. came and serviced our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling.

By David A. on 07/13/20
Jeff Nelson was wonderful to work with. He provided my wife and I with a number of options for us to consider. The A/C was put in on time and runs great. We could not asked for a better solution to our problem and every thing was done in a professional manner. Thanks David & Rita

By Ken S. on 07/08/20
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! ...
(View More)
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! He answered all my questions. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I was happy with the service I received from him in every way! I can't say enough good things about Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling. They are polite, professional, honest, and really go out of there way to take care of the customer!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly w. on 07/02/20
Great,prompt, personable service Would absolutely recommend️

By Angela B. on 06/12/20
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will ...
(View More)
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will definitely use MRS again and will recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available

By Deb H. on 04/28/20
Both the office staff Katie and service rep, Cory, where professional, pleasant and efficient.I have been a long time customer and as always very satisfied with the service .

By stacey e. on 04/09/20
we were very pleased with the service jeff provided,he answered all our questions and did an excellent job servicing our equipment.thanks very much for your quick response and his professionalism.

By Joe K. on 03/25/20
Jeff has come out to my house twice now and knew the problem very quickly. He was very honest with me and told me exactly what was going on and what I am going to need to do in the future. This is a great company and will have them do all my heating and cooling work in the future.

By Ernest L. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Tim M. on 03/11/20
Kory showed up on time.He explained what he was doing and showed us how to change filter.He checked our furnace and air conditioner. He did a very good job.

By Dawson T. on 03/05/20
Kory was very helpful and respectful. Fixed the issue quick and works perfect.

By Kelly L M. on 02/28/20
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any st...
(View More)
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any standard level of customer service.
(View Less)

By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.