CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available

By Deb H. on 04/28/20
Both the office staff Katie and service rep, Cory, where professional, pleasant and efficient.I have been a long time customer and as always very satisfied with the service .

By Ernest L. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Tim M. on 03/11/20
Kory showed up on time.He explained what he was doing and showed us how to change filter.He checked our furnace and air conditioner. He did a very good job.

By Dawson T. on 03/05/20
Kory was very helpful and respectful. Fixed the issue quick and works perfect.

By Kelly L M. on 02/28/20
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any st...
(View More)
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any standard level of customer service.
(View Less)

By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.

By Mike M. on 02/27/20
Eric is great!

By Fred W. on 02/27/20
all heating and cooling needs

By Bill H. on 02/27/20
MRS has been taking care of our Heating & Cooling needs for years. They are always on time and ready to help. I would highly recommend this company for all your needs.

By Colby S. on 02/26/20
Quick and friendly

By Susan Y. on 02/17/20
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy...
(View More)
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy. He really knows his job! Thanks Jeff!
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 02/13/20
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no non...
(View More)
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no nonsense, just great service. I’ll never call anyone else. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Amber V. on 02/10/20
Thank you M.R.S.! Every person we dealt with from the beginning of our heating issue was great! Kory was our technician for the day and couldn't ask for a better guy. He had a big job ahead of him and worked all day until the job was complete. Wonderful guy, comfor...
(View More)
Thank you M.R.S.! Every person we dealt with from the beginning of our heating issue was great! Kory was our technician for the day and couldn't ask for a better guy. He had a big job ahead of him and worked all day until the job was complete. Wonderful guy, comfortable to be around, and most importantly never complained! He explained in detail about what he was doing and why. He was so nice and did an awesome job!! OUTSTANDING COMPANY AND EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES. Don't be afraid to call this place, we had a great experience through the entire process!
(View Less)

By Jerry l. on 01/16/20
AWESOME !!!!! 2:30am

By Scott U. on 12/29/19
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution ...
(View More)
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution and their service! Great teamwork and flexibility with their office staff and scheduling. Highly recommend MRS.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.