CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Joe B. on 06/09/18
Awesome Company!

By Joyce W. on 06/09/18
Mark Rucker from MRS serviced my furnace and air conditioner on Wednesday, June 6th. He arrived on time, was very professional and explained all that he did! It is wonderful having reliable people who make me feel confident that all is 'well' and are knowledgeabl...
(View More)
Mark Rucker from MRS serviced my furnace and air conditioner on Wednesday, June 6th. He arrived on time, was very professional and explained all that he did! It is wonderful having reliable people who make me feel confident that all is 'well' and are knowledgeable about the service they provide!
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 06/08/18
Mark is always professional and thorough.

By Marjorie S. on 06/01/18
Love the prompt service and attention to detail.

By Becky B. on 06/01/18
Eric always does a great job. He’s thorough and answers all questions!

By Richaed G. on 05/29/18
Kenny, Eric T and Keegan installed a complete new HVAC system in my house today. I give all three a top rating for customer focus, answering questions, being very polite, and focused on getting a quality job done. They professionally installed the equipment, test...
(View More)
Kenny, Eric T and Keegan installed a complete new HVAC system in my house today. I give all three a top rating for customer focus, answering questions, being very polite, and focused on getting a quality job done. They professionally installed the equipment, tested it, and explained the operation to me. They also made sure that I received all the manuals. From what I see, MRS IS A QUALITY COMPANY FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. PS they have the best marketing ink pens with a stylus on it I have seen. Thanks
(View Less)

By Brad on 05/25/18
Kenny and Eric T. did an excellent job installing our new heat pump. Very professional and courteous.

By Bonnie S. on 05/18/18
I love MRS. I had to have a new furnace a few years ago. Everyone was courteous and worked quickly. Now Mark R comes and services my furnace and air conditioner twice a year. He is always punctual, clean, and quick. I much much respect for this company.

By Cathy S. on 05/16/18
Kenny, Eric T., and the team did a fantastic job on our install. They were extremely professional and courteous. We couldn’t be happier with their work.

By Dee D. on 05/10/18
I have had Jeff Nation take care of my furnace and air conditioning needs for years. He is always faithful to call me before he comes and takes care of what needs to be done. He has also given me his phone number to call him when anything goes wrong and if he tel...
(View More)
I have had Jeff Nation take care of my furnace and air conditioning needs for years. He is always faithful to call me before he comes and takes care of what needs to be done. He has also given me his phone number to call him when anything goes wrong and if he tells me what the problem is and I can fix it over the phone (like the time the batteries in my thermostat died, he told me how to install two new batteries and it worked). I hope to have him for as long as I live in my house.
(View Less)

By Candy E. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Eula H. on 05/07/18
Jeff did an outstanding job in overseeing the installment of our furnace and helping us to understand how to operate our new thermostat. Even when complications happened he was hanging in there until all was working. I'm so happy we chose MRS Heating and Cooling to...
(View More)
Jeff did an outstanding job in overseeing the installment of our furnace and helping us to understand how to operate our new thermostat. Even when complications happened he was hanging in there until all was working. I'm so happy we chose MRS Heating and Cooling to install our new furnace. Jeff and the men who helped him did a fantastic. job. Thanks to all a Job well done!!!!
(View Less)

By Ella S. on 05/07/18
I wouldnt trust anyone else! I've known Jeff since he was 14!!

By Mike B. on 05/04/18
was totally satisfied with jeff and his service

By Betty W. on 05/03/18
I always request Mark to do my heat and AC check ups as I know that he will be on time, thorough, and will go the "extra mile". I consider him a friend.

By Michael D. on 04/30/18
Was very happy to meet Jeff Nation. Checked out our AC and told me some things about the whole system that I did not know. Jeff is very professional. Hope he comes back this fall to help us maintain the furnace.

By Kim s. on 04/27/18
The group of Kenny,Eric t,chase and Jeff were all very friendly and appeared to be trustworthy as I left the house a couple times without fear. They cleaned after they finished.they were polite and respectful. Refreshing to know these values are important when supp...
(View More)
The group of Kenny,Eric t,chase and Jeff were all very friendly and appeared to be trustworthy as I left the house a couple times without fear. They cleaned after they finished.they were polite and respectful. Refreshing to know these values are important when supplying this type of service.
(View Less)

By New Lisbon Christian C. on 03/21/18
Fast response. Professional service in dispatch and Jeff provided prompt and professional service.

By Rex E. on 03/16/18
Year in/out to year, semi-annual services well provided each time excellent as usual/always — a pleasure doing continuing business going forward — Thanks again, Jeff!

By Rex E. on 03/16/18
Year in/out to year, semi-annual services well provided each time excellent as usual/always — a pleasure doing continuing business going forward — Thanks again, Jeff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Mark R
12 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jack G
23 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.