CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336
By Brenda B. on 05/22/18
I felt that Byron was very professional from the initial visit because he explained the process thoroughly. I then decided to hire MET Plumbing to do the plumbing tasks in my. Once they arrived for the job, everything was done in a smooth and clean process. Afterwa...
(View More)
I felt that Byron was very professional from the initial visit because he explained the process thoroughly. I then decided to hire MET Plumbing to do the plumbing tasks in my. Once they arrived for the job, everything was done in a smooth and clean process. Afterwards, I was allowed to see the results and was satisfied. I would recommend MET Plumbing, and for certain Byron in the future.
(View Less)

By TERRY A. on 05/16/18
Outstanding service; neat and clean. Problem eliminated!

By Dennis H. on 05/14/18
MET has been our plumber for several years. They show up on time, their people know what they're doing, they explain everything, and have solved every problem we've ever assigned them. I don't usually give 5 stars, but if allowed I would give them 4.5 or 4.75.

By Cathy M. on 05/11/18
Called for estimate on tankless water heater. Eric and Bryon were courteous, prompt and informative with my questions regarding the estimate. Will be calling them again.

By Karen P. on 05/08/18
Excellent Job!

By Cheryl Mark F. on 05/04/18
Matt was his amazing self! We will absolutely use you guys as needs arise .. love the clean prompt courtesy friendly service he provides.. The stress of needing a plumber is troubling and -puts you in an - Oh NOOO space for a while.. dealing with Met has made...
(View More)
Matt was his amazing self! We will absolutely use you guys as needs arise .. love the clean prompt courtesy friendly service he provides.. The stress of needing a plumber is troubling and -puts you in an - Oh NOOO space for a while.. dealing with Met has made it less so.. Matt was a welcome site. Came in --got it done, cleaned up behind himself .. and went to the next job.. ( I love those little blue Booties) Keep up the great work Matt!
(View Less)

By CHERI B. on 05/04/18
Paul was knowledgeable and explained everything very well. He and Jessie were courteous and great to work with.

By VALERIE U. on 05/03/18
I had MET Plumbing come out to check a water leak from my water heaters drain spouts. He found that both relief valves were in bad condition so I had them replaced. Everything was explained to me and they also gave me additional info on alternatives for water heate...
(View More)
I had MET Plumbing come out to check a water leak from my water heaters drain spouts. He found that both relief valves were in bad condition so I had them replaced. Everything was explained to me and they also gave me additional info on alternatives for water heaters. When I am ready, I will have the heaters replaced by them. They do outstanding work!!!
(View Less)

By VERN R. on 05/02/18
Matt and the other plumber were great gave me a price,answer all my question and did a great job Thanks Vern

By Grace S. on 04/25/18
Byron and Eric came and gave me an estimate on re-piping my house which now has galvanized pipe throughout. They were most courteous and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was impressed with their professionalism.

By Kiel R. on 04/23/18
My experience with Brianna, James and John was excellent! Brianna was very professional and pleasant to speak with. She follows through on exactly what she tells you will happen. Fantastic customer service from the entire team!

By SHARA G. on 04/17/18
MET was fast, reliable, and efficient. Their scheduling staff communicated updates in a timely fashion, and the technicians answered questions patiently and communicated all my options. I would highly recommend their service. They did a great job!

By Jim M. on 04/09/18
James C performed the work on my clogged kitchen sink today. He examined the problem, gave me an estimate to make the repairs, then resolved my issue quickly. Technicians were courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely call them in the future when I need a plumber.

By Jim M. on 04/09/18
James C performed the work on my clogged kitchen sink today. He examined the problem, gave me an estimate to make the repairs, then resolved my issue quickly. Technicians were courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely call them in the future when I need a plumber. Jim Miller

By Johnny P. on 04/06/18
Great customer service. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

By Rhonda K. on 03/22/18
We had two toilets that were clogged, but weren't sure what was causing the back-up. We called MET plumbing to do the repair. I was advised, before the repair was even started, that it would cost $325.00 PER TOILET to have him remove them to find out what the iss...
(View More)
We had two toilets that were clogged, but weren't sure what was causing the back-up. We called MET plumbing to do the repair. I was advised, before the repair was even started, that it would cost $325.00 PER TOILET to have him remove them to find out what the issue was. So, before I ever even started the repair, it would have cost me $650.00! And, he didn't know what the problem was either, so couldn't even estimate the cost to complete the repair. Who knows what it would cost in the end? Needless to say, he was shown the door. If you want to spend a small fortune for a repair, call MET plumbing! Otherwise, call someone else!
(View Less)

By Gloria M. on 03/12/18
I wanted to let you know that the problem diagnosis was incorrect. After the 2nd plumbing service came the leak stopped. The problem I called about was due to a main water leak which my HOA covers. I learned this today when a 3rd plumber came and I went up i the...
(View More)
I wanted to let you know that the problem diagnosis was incorrect. After the 2nd plumbing service came the leak stopped. The problem I called about was due to a main water leak which my HOA covers. I learned this today when a 3rd plumber came and I went up i the attic with him. The plumber did not know that this was a condominium community. This information needs to be known before going on a service call especially if there are no individual water cut offs. I do need to replace galvanized pipes but mine were not the source of the leak.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 03/03/18
Very professional, precise in what we needed., all inclusive bid, and no nickel and dime bill. with many charges for labor, time going up every hour they are there. We will definitely be calling this company for our plumbing problems.

By Dwight J T. on 02/21/18
Paul came out and gave us very good advice, then came back the next day after i got off work to install a whole house water softener. An accident on Grand Parkway caused him to be late by ~ 1-1/2 ... but even then he smiled, got to work, and installed the water sof...
(View More)
Paul came out and gave us very good advice, then came back the next day after i got off work to install a whole house water softener. An accident on Grand Parkway caused him to be late by ~ 1-1/2 ... but even then he smiled, got to work, and installed the water softener finishing up just before 10 pm. He was smiling, talking, sharing advice, and doing what appears to me an excellent job. He was very proud of what he was doing and what he had accomplished, taking pictures to share in the future! MET plumbing is as many Paul's as they could get, and they would put ALL the plumbing companies out of business! I REALLY enjoyed working with Paul, and if i EVER need help in the future or need to suggest or recommend someone for plumbing work, I will recommend Paul R. !! MET needs to give this employee a raise!! He is a walking advertisement for MET Plumbing!!! Thank You for doing my work for me!
(View Less)

By Shaphik K. on 02/20/18
Very happy with Byron service. If i have more star to give i would. Excellent company to deal with..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul R
Rating:
72 total reviews!
John
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Matt W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Maria S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
John M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
James C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MET Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 599-3336

Customer service is always a top priority at MET Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.